PowerBall Plus Results for 2024

On this page you will find the Powerball Plus results history for 2024. Use this archive to find out what numbers were drawn on each draw date in 2024, as well as the size of the jackpot on offer. Go to the PowerBall Plus Results page to view the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 1 March 2024 1489
10
16
29
37
44
16
R2,812,510.03
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 1488
32
33
38
45
46
14
R28,993,125.40
Friday, 23 February 2024 1487
14
22
27
38
46
14
R26,416,953.75
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 1486
5
7
13
23
44
11
R23,803,022.62
Friday, 16 February 2024 1485
12
13
25
37
43
18
R21,694,796.08
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 1484
1
3
7
31
38
3
R19,202,455.34
Friday, 9 February 2024 1483
10
19
21
26
32
8
R17,162,316.18
Tuesday, 6 February 2024 1482
2
21
39
42
43
11
R14,835,710.40
Friday, 2 February 2024 1481
8
28
44
46
49
5
R12,635,537.33
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 1480
4
11
39
42
43
16
R10,065,848.60
Friday, 26 January 2024 1479
8
14
15
38
50
11
R7,795,219.61
Tuesday, 23 January 2024 1478
12
20
25
48
49
20
R3,225,802.74
Friday, 19 January 2024 1477
6
7
16
41
46
14
R3,448,147.70
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 1476
21
25
37
46
48
17
R16,587,801.80
Friday, 12 January 2024 1475
4
21
24
29
39
18
R13,464,287.10
Tuesday, 9 January 2024 1474
15
17
25
34
42
1
R10,307,066.04
Friday, 5 January 2024 1473
3
6
18
26
32
15
R7,633,147.04
Tuesday, 2 January 2024 1472
8
9
11
29
44
20
R4,831,644.13

Mega Millions Logo Jackpot Alert!

Next Jackpot

R12.39 Billion
Pick Your Numbers
×