Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Plus Results for 2021

On this page you will find the Powerball Plus results history for 2021. Use this archive to find out what numbers were drawn on each draw date in 2021, as well as the size of the jackpot on offer. Go to the PowerBall Plus Results page to view the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 15 October 2021 1241
4
24
38
43
46
17
R19,817,589
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 1240
4
10
14
29
48
10
R17,391,859
Friday, 8 October 2021 1239
7
17
20
25
29
16
R15,276,712
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 1238
5
11
30
36
50
18
R12,947,223
Friday, 1 October 2021 1237
16
31
33
42
48
20
R10,795,806
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 1236
17
18
28
35
48
10
R8,532,766
Friday, 24 September 2021 1235
5
6
17
18
21
6
R6,615,246
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 1234
6
10
14
21
29
11
R4,775,152
Friday, 17 September 2021 1233
15
20
30
49
50
5
R3,031,720
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 1232
8
13
26
36
43
5
R11,136,933
Friday, 10 September 2021 1231
12
19
21
28
43
5
R8,412,125
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 1230
9
13
36
43
49
10
R5,530,193
Friday, 3 September 2021 1229
5
8
40
45
47
15
R2,945,774
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 1228
9
16
19
29
46
18
R13,720,936
Friday, 27 August 2021 1227
20
30
31
41
49
11
R11,082,274
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 1226
5
10
17
19
43
16
R8,417,430
Friday, 20 August 2021 1225
3
6
7
17
26
13
R6,342,715
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 1224
3
9
29
44
48
20
R4,226,739
Friday, 13 August 2021 1223
27
29
36
37
50
12
R2,229,728
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 1222
3
12
17
37
38
17
R8,644,102
Friday, 6 August 2021 1221
5
8
21
27
30
10
R6,749,350
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 1220
7
14
20
34
44
11
R4,439,327
Friday, 30 July 2021 1219
17
24
40
44
50
7
R2,296,923
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 1218
1
12
36
38
41
7
R17,330,796
Friday, 23 July 2021 1217
8
21
23
33
34
19
R13,422,910
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 1216
6
11
13
16
49
14
R8,911,834
Friday, 16 July 2021 1215
18
23
29
41
42
13
R5,532,679
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 1214
7
21
31
34
45
17
R2,539,022
Friday, 9 July 2021 1213
5
14
25
26
44
8
R22,414,618
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 1212
8
9
11
39
45
10
R18,328,546
Friday, 2 July 2021 1211
3
6
8
20
48
2
R14,798,385
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 1210
7
10
12
23
36
20
R10,938,083
Friday, 25 June 2021 1209
1
3
7
11
35
10
R7,987,013
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 1208
7
22
29
39
49
4
R4,906,434
Friday, 18 June 2021 1207
20
21
25
31
48
2
R2,527,909
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 1206
13
16
21
39
48
2
R22,557,538
Friday, 11 June 2021 1205
11
14
25
33
39
18
R20,127,859
Tuesday, 8 June 2021 1204
14
26
38
47
49
8
R17,559,797
Friday, 4 June 2021 1203
3
7
25
26
48
14
R15,283,296
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 1202
3
6
14
19
46
8
R12,865,245
Friday, 28 May 2021 1201
12
18
20
31
34
3
R10,614,003
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 1200
5
10
17
23
47
3
R8,205,406
Friday, 21 May 2021 1199
6
11
15
39
49
8
R6,122,315
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 1198
8
9
13
30
36
13
R4,065,499
Friday, 14 May 2021 1197
2
4
12
17
34
2
R2,262,688
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 1196
5
8
22
26
44
3
R48,618,005
Friday, 7 May 2021 1195
1
8
13
39
44
5
R46,343,837
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 1194
2
7
11
14
38
2
R43,636,759
Friday, 30 April 2021 1193
4
6
8
9
49
18
R40,000,000
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 1192
1
15
24
30
42
17
R35,362,705
Friday, 23 April 2021 1191
4
15
48
49
50
9
R32,631,522
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 1190
16
26
30
33
42
13
R29,508,451
Friday, 16 April 2021 1189
14
19
21
39
42
4
R26,979,812
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 1188
14
27
30
38
48
16
R24,109,492
Friday, 9 April 2021 1187
2
7
10
23
39
3
R21,666,697
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 1186
16
18
27
30
50
3
R18,959,224
Friday, 2 April 2021 1185
7
10
34
37
42
6
R16,869,032
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 1184
1
4
13
30
50
14
R14,728,364
Friday, 26 March 2021 1183
6
24
27
28
31
17
R12,293,956
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 1182
5
6
16
30
46
10
R9,838,560
Friday, 19 March 2021 1181
7
9
26
44
48
4
R8,179,113
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 1180
14
35
38
45
46
5
R6,040,737
Friday, 12 March 2021 1179
6
15
27
29
47
16
R4,090,132
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 1178
7
9
35
37
42
2
R2,003,349
Friday, 5 March 2021 1177
10
12
21
27
43
15
R43,012,234
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 1176
5
6
25
42
49
5
R40,270,438
Friday, 26 February 2021 1175
13
16
29
32
49
13
R37,537,911
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 1174
6
9
19
20
26
10
R34,836,574
Friday, 19 February 2021 1173
15
19
32
38
41
3
R32,790,716
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 1172
13
16
31
41
50
10
R30,461,362
Friday, 12 February 2021 1171
2
31
39
43
49
3
R28,235,987
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 1170
2
25
30
38
46
19
R25,925,849
Friday, 5 February 2021 1169
1
5
9
25
44
9
R23,767,781
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 1168
1
8
10
33
40
5
R21,421,496
Friday, 29 January 2021 1167
11
12
14
46
50
3
R19,193,046
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 1166
3
10
20
27
39
20
R16,716,771
Friday, 22 January 2021 1165
1
7
16
20
27
20
R14,472,711
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 1164
6
32
35
43
45
15
R12,334,261
Friday, 15 January 2021 1163
6
9
18
19
29
10
R10,496,034
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 1162
14
21
30
36
50
12
R8,076,988
Friday, 8 January 2021 1161
19
20
23
32
33
2
R6,032,676
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 1160
2
10
19
35
45
5
R3,640,984
Friday, 1 January 2021 1159
1
21
33
36
45
11
R1,563,346