Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Plus Results for 2020

On this page you will find the Powerball Plus results history for 2020. Use this archive to find out what numbers were drawn on each draw date in 2020, as well as the size of the jackpot on offer. Go to the PowerBall Plus Results page to view the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 1081
5
35
37
42
50
20
R78,966,519
Friday, 27 March 2020 1080
2
16
28
36
39
16
R76,618,428
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 1079
6
12
24
34
45
12
R74,432,848
Friday, 20 March 2020 1078
1
18
27
36
37
5
R72,031,385
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 1077
11
20
22
25
50
16
R69,045,103
Friday, 13 March 2020 1076
2
13
35
44
50
4
R66,351,249
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 1075
2
3
15
32
36
5
R63,321,223
Friday, 6 March 2020 1074
2
16
19
36
50
15
R60,645,138
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 1073
13
25
33
39
44
17
R57,625,154
Friday, 28 February 2020 1072
5
17
19
24
26
16
R55,000,000
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 1071
1
16
38
47
48
4
R51,534,884
Friday, 21 February 2020 1070
1
8
13
25
43
6
R49,242,448
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 1069
14
20
27
45
47
14
R46,988,174
Friday, 14 February 2020 1068
2
3
9
10
33
12
R45,000,000
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 1067
7
12
15
18
45
17
R42,014,309
Friday, 7 February 2020 1066
13
20
40
41
45
17
R39,872,607
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 1065
17
18
23
28
45
13
R37,441,883
Friday, 31 January 2020 1064
1
3
8
16
30
18
R33,462,955
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 1063
1
4
19
29
33
20
R28,878,598
Friday, 24 January 2020 1062
7
21
33
37
48
14
R25,689,926
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 1061
14
30
33
46
49
19
R22,774,644
Friday, 17 January 2020 1060
4
13
19
21
24
4
R20,425,385
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 1059
5
6
12
15
17
17
R17,800,616
Friday, 10 January 2020 1058
7
8
9
27
44
1
R15,708,807
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 1057
4
17
29
34
39
1
R13,413,847
Friday, 3 January 2020 1056
1
4
6
31
34
5
R11,396,422