PowerBall Plus Results for 2019

On this page you will find the Powerball Plus results history for 2019. Use this archive to find out what numbers were drawn on each draw date in 2019, as well as the size of the jackpot on offer. Go to the PowerBall Plus Results page to view the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 1047
12
24
43
46
49
12
R1,803,186
Friday, 29 November 2019 1046
17
27
30
34
37
20
R8,217,005
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 1045
5
12
17
31
34
16
R6,058,588
Friday, 22 November 2019 1044
3
14
15
27
32
12
R2,868,192
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 1043
31
32
39
45
47
16
R50,000,000
Friday, 15 November 2019 1042
18
21
25
29
34
3
R44,291,089
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 1041
3
25
36
42
44
15
R41,533,941
Friday, 8 November 2019 1040
1
13
19
37
42
18
R39,178,251
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 1039
16
21
31
36
39
7
R36,257,970
Friday, 1 November 2019 1038
4
26
30
32
36
7
R33,983,816
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 1037
12
14
26
28
45
7
R31,377,048
Friday, 25 October 2019 407
3
6
23
29
47
19
R29,344,917
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 406
29
31
33
37
46
15
R26,928,729
Friday, 18 October 2019 405
7
9
11
23
28
4
R24,929,349
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 404
2
3
29
34
46
2
R23,001,253
Friday, 11 October 2019 403
18
24
37
39
44
10
R21,146,465
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 402
19
28
33
42
46
4
R19,170,253
Friday, 4 October 2019 401
18
37
38
46
48
1
R17,347,142
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 400
11
16
17
24
50
2
R15,169,631
Friday, 27 September 2019 399
14
30
35
40
41
6
R13,150,980
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 398
9
15
20
28
37
20
R11,000,000
Friday, 20 September 2019 397
11
23
24
25
44
13
R9,632,960
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 396
22
29
33
38
45
5
R7,902,646
Friday, 13 September 2019 395
3
13
27
32
35
14
R6,211,043
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 394
2
14
20
31
38
2
R4,166,217
Friday, 6 September 2019 393
2
4
14
35
43
14
R2,215,376
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 392
2
9
14
29
30
8
R70,873,741
Friday, 30 August 2019 391
9
10
14
19
28
2
R68,267,449
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 390
3
8
10
26
42
17
R65,085,481
Friday, 23 August 2019 389
19
20
21
37
42
5
R62,382,786
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 388
3
19
23
28
41
15
R57,124,129
Friday, 16 August 2019 387
18
25
29
41
44
2
R52,764,885
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 386
6
9
11
35
45
11
R48,000,000
Friday, 9 August 2019 385
1
16
18
28
37
11
R43,947,010
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 384
5
14
28
29
40
18
R40,095,600
Friday, 2 August 2019 383
8
15
17
28
40
12
R36,552,373
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 382
6
10
16
40
45
13
R33,370,754
Friday, 26 July 2019 381
8
38
40
48
49
8
R30,764,689
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 380
2
20
23
25
46
8
R27,963,495
Friday, 19 July 2019 379
7
22
34
44
49
12
R26,054,453
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 378
1
19
34
48
50
13
R23,854,465
Friday, 12 July 2019 377
2
14
15
22
45
2
R21,845,112
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 376
2
10
22
36
38
19
R19,700,685
Friday, 5 July 2019 375
7
11
13
18
37
17
R17,900,126
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 374
11
15
19
25
28
4
R15,809,061
Friday, 28 June 2019 373
31
36
40
45
50
10
R13,881,113
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 372
9
11
27
42
46
13
R11,894,086
Friday, 21 June 2019 371
19
24
30
34
46
15
R10,319,987
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 370
18
25
38
39
41
4
R8,605,348
Friday, 14 June 2019 369
5
20
37
42
47
5
R7,254,770
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 368
7
8
29
47
48
14
R5,534,922
Friday, 7 June 2019 367
19
21
23
36
50
6
R3,997,621
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 366
21
28
33
36
39
4
R2,188,135
Friday, 31 May 2019 365
4
18
25
28
47
11
R7,829,622
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 364
15
18
31
32
45
18
R5,432,702
Friday, 24 May 2019 363
5
9
24
29
39
19
R3,520,398
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 362
7
21
33
38
41
19
R1,539,011
Friday, 17 May 2019 361
2
3
7
10
29
10
R13,666,863
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 360
8
12
16
24
50
8
R11,711,893
Friday, 10 May 2019 359
1
7
15
19
47
10
R10,065,390
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 358
6
15
20
21
35
6
R8,185,761
Friday, 3 May 2019 357
13
25
27
33
37
16
R6,335,278
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 356
15
19
21
36
49
6
R4,188,643
Friday, 26 April 2019 355
6
19
45
47
50
1
R2,174,038
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 354
3
23
25
38
44
9
R83,853,070
Friday, 19 April 2019 353
1
8
35
38
40
7
R81,951,843
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 352
1
18
33
46
48
6
R79,994,901
Friday, 12 April 2019 351
1
31
35
44
49
2
R77,483,723
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 350
10
28
34
37
48
8
R74,804,236
Friday, 5 April 2019 349
2
11
17
19
40
11
R72,050,350
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 348
5
11
21
24
45
1
R68,992,584
Friday, 29 March 2019 347
3
13
14
30
45
2
R65,875,213
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 346
16
19
38
40
50
5
R62,715,667
Friday, 22 March 2019 345
5
8
25
31
36
4
R59,967,177
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 344
8
15
21
22
35
5
R57,438,760
Friday, 15 March 2019 343
17
22
42
46
50
1
R55,214,831
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 342
18
21
24
26
36
14
R52,499,458
Friday, 8 March 2019 341
16
29
34
38
47
10
R50,000,000
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 340
5
8
20
30
41
2
R44,590,851
Friday, 1 March 2019 339
5
24
30
33
34
6
R41,910,821
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 338
5
15
26
44
47
12
R38,952,561
Friday, 22 February 2019 337
1
20
24
34
46
17
R36,369,199
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 336
14
16
32
38
50
19
R33,502,686
Friday, 15 February 2019 335
7
13
19
27
36
13
R25,354,541
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 334
14
16
19
31
34
7
R17,498,385
Friday, 8 February 2019 333
4
6
21
24
47
8
R11,630,571
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 332
4
7
13
33
35
19
R5,359,110
Friday, 1 February 2019 331
7
30
34
41
45
7
R53,941,187
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 330
13
24
28
35
37
9
R47,251,009
Friday, 25 January 2019 329
10
20
23
26
45
3
R41,859,002
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 328
17
28
40
42
45
16
R36,000,000
Friday, 18 January 2019 327
12
14
26
28
45
3
R32,546,628
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 326
2
3
15
20
49
20
R28,589,232
Friday, 11 January 2019 325
2
3
12
14
20
1
R25,403,508
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 324
17
25
31
38
39
7
R22,090,889
Friday, 4 January 2019 323
24
27
34
44
45
18
R19,705,245
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 322
6
25
29
32
48
18
R16,899,249