PowerBall Plus Results for 2017

On this page you will find the Powerball Plus results history for 2017. Use this archive to find out what numbers were drawn on each draw date in 2017, as well as the size of the jackpot on offer. Go to the PowerBall Plus Results page to view the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 29 December 2017 217
1
2
12
36
45
4
R9,536,819
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 216
4
6
18
24
29
18
R7,963,145
Friday, 22 December 2017 215
5
11
13
25
34
14
R7,115,299
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 214
13
15
25
31
35
8
R5,359,546
Friday, 15 December 2017 213
15
23
27
34
39
13
R4,237,289
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 212
12
22
31
33
40
1
R3,104,992
Friday, 8 December 2017 211
10
12
17
20
41
17
R2,109,763
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 210
9
10
18
23
27
2
R1,015,331
Friday, 1 December 2017 209
20
23
37
39
43
9
R3,199,141
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 208
19
24
25
32
44
19
R2,044,719
Friday, 24 November 2017 207
25
30
33
36
45
17
R1,008,946
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 206
9
10
25
32
37
5
R9,781,558
Friday, 17 November 2017 205
2
17
26
27
29
13
R8,739,574
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 204
9
15
24
26
31
2
R7,621,440
Friday, 10 November 2017 203
9
13
26
38
43
3
R6,580,561
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 202
11
12
15
16
30
12
R5,440,395
Friday, 3 November 2017 201
1
12
15
34
37
16
R4,415,204
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 200
1
9
13
20
24
16
R3,158,162
Friday, 27 October 2017 199
4
22
31
35
38
15
R2,081,105
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 198
1
4
6
19
27
14
R922,854
Friday, 20 October 2017 197
1
6
22
27
42
19
R6,618,435
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 196
9
22
25
40
45
9
R5,507,851
Friday, 13 October 2017 195
16
19
20
29
35
13
R4,530,191
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 194
6
22
27
29
32
2
R3,436,909
Friday, 6 October 2017 193
7
11
16
19
32
5
R2,411,277
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 192
9
15
26
41
45
12
R1,191,401
Friday, 29 September 2017 191
18
22
28
36
39
5
R1,292,639
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 190
15
21
30
33
40
16
R29,161,933
Friday, 22 September 2017 189
3
8
12
19
41
10
R26,745,275
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 188
6
14
35
39
41
15
R26,745,275
Friday, 15 September 2017 187
15
21
30
38
42
12
R25,474,868
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 186
5
16
21
26
34
18
R24,056,181
Friday, 8 September 2017 185
4
22
23
27
35
10
R22,789,689
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 184
7
9
20
24
36
2
R21,395,914
Friday, 1 September 2017 183
28
32
34
37
39
11
R20,000,000
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 182
4
10
14
32
37
20
R13,188,481
Friday, 25 August 2017 181
13
20
24
34
45
10
R11,819,317
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 180
10
12
23
29
35
18
R10,364,922
Friday, 18 August 2017 179
11
14
20
27
38
4
R9,329,434
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 178
15
24
29
30
43
4
R8,119,095
Friday, 11 August 2017 177
3
17
23
36
43
16
R7,020,066
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 176
9
13
26
28
34
5
R5,797,004
Friday, 4 August 2017 175
3
22
38
43
45
15
R4,666,241
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 174
12
21
27
33
40
9
R3,298,922
Friday, 28 July 2017 173
6
18
23
33
34
4
R2,023,191
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 172
11
14
31
33
34
6
R1,547,883
Friday, 21 July 2017 171
11
16
20
22
38
3
R6,900,329
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 170
22
25
30
31
36
14
R5,286,217
Friday, 14 July 2017 169
11
25
26
41
43
8
R4,054,474
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 168
9
10
13
27
36
17
R2,633,184
Friday, 7 July 2017 167
1
4
5
24
35
20
R1,397,170
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 166
18
22
30
34
35
2
R1,286,020
Friday, 30 June 2017 165
1
2
7
22
31
15
R21,747,237
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 164
1
27
28
35
42
10
R20,165,617
Friday, 23 June 2017 163
7
11
29
37
40
17
R18,940,894
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 162
2
9
15
16
17
14
R17,642,264
Friday, 16 June 2017 161
31
34
40
42
44
14
R16,567,077
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 160
6
15
32
33
40
6
R15,445,480
Friday, 9 June 2017 159
4
18
19
27
31
19
R14,156,816
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 158
5
15
30
38
44
6
R12,675,194
Friday, 2 June 2017 157
9
19
25
28
40
10
R11,329,432
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 156
7
26
33
43
45
18
R9,845,100
Friday, 26 May 2017 155
7
12
20
21
28
13
R8,566,309
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 154
19
22
23
25
43
14
R7,199,052
Friday, 19 May 2017 153
3
24
34
35
44
14
R6,128,253
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 152
8
9
28
36
38
7
R4,885,513
Friday, 12 May 2017 151
6
25
26
32
43
20
R3,839,997
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 150
8
20
34
36
44
11
R2,597,738
Friday, 5 May 2017 149
5
9
19
39
40
14
R1,440,100
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 148
3
4
8
17
28
19
R5,875,827
Friday, 28 April 2017 147
13
20
21
41
45
6
R4,580,541
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 146
8
24
26
27
33
16
R3,080,890
Friday, 21 April 2017 145
1
19
29
38
41
12
R1,709,338
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 144
6
17
34
35
41
17
R58,740,409
Friday, 14 April 2017 143
5
7
15
20
43
1
R56,871,540
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 142
15
33
35
44
45
18
R54,958,478
Friday, 7 April 2017 141
23
29
30
31
33
20
R52,812,113
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 140
11
30
32
40
42
20
R50,247,696
Friday, 31 March 2017 139
9
13
34
39
42
8
R47,992,757
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 138
4
5
21
22
29
16
R45,512,774
Friday, 24 March 2017 137
17
25
29
36
41
14
R43,274,720
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 136
5
7
15
17
27
17
R41,050,694
Friday, 17 March 2017 135
6
10
11
13
17
11
R39,540,395
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 134
11
25
33
37
41
1
R37,739,971
Friday, 10 March 2017 133
11
19
29
30
31
10
R36,156,098
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 132
1
3
23
27
33
17
R34,402,051
Friday, 3 March 2017 131
4
11
23
27
29
12
R32,771,149
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 130
4
11
13
34
38
16
R30,949,067
Friday, 24 February 2017 129
5
16
23
26
33
14
R29,285,293
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 128
5
9
27
29
43
13
R27,657,961
Friday, 17 February 2017 127
12
24
27
36
44
1
R26,500,996
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 126
10
13
17
39
43
20
R25,000,000
Friday, 10 February 2017 125
12
15
16
33
41
16
R6,101,352
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 124
5
27
30
33
41
20
R4,926,655
Friday, 3 February 2017 123
25
26
28
30
38
19
R3,861,199
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 122
1
6
20
35
39
19
R2,523,955
Friday, 27 January 2017 121
9
27
28
31
34
9
R1,346,129
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 120
17
19
27
31
45
13
R14,111,887
Friday, 20 January 2017 119
2
7
8
17
23
11
R13,103,493
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 118
4
17
25
34
43
6
R11,376,194
Friday, 13 January 2017 117
9
11
20
33
43
5
R9,917,947
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 116
9
11
13
20
31
20
R8,244,202
Friday, 6 January 2017 115
1
4
13
36
44
5
R7,063,049
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 114
1
9
24
30
34
15
R5,774,870