Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Results for 2022

View all the PowerBall results for 2022 below, including the winning numbers for every draw that took place in that time. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 24 June 2022 1313
4
13
25
38
44
13
R53,012,953
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 1312
2
6
18
40
50
16
R47,203,135
Friday, 17 June 2022 1311
4
22
32
46
48
16
R41,987,732
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 1310
5
23
26
46
48
16
R36,470,129
Friday, 10 June 2022 1309
12
25
26
27
49
13
R31,396,177
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 1308
4
7
35
41
46
4
R25,763,696
Friday, 3 June 2022 1307
12
17
20
21
33
6
R20,648,399
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1306
1
5
17
24
33
13
R14,937,736
Friday, 27 May 2022 1305
7
24
26
27
50
18
R10,104,852
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 1304
7
16
21
22
32
12
R4,304,985
Friday, 20 May 2022 1303
2
14
19
24
39
9
R126,589,752
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 1302
15
24
32
35
46
11
R117,579,664
Friday, 13 May 2022 1301
9
14
15
35
49
13
R110,000,000
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 1300
22
38
42
48
49
16
R99,363,761
Friday, 6 May 2022 1299
4
14
30
34
38
14
R91,351,327
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 1298
24
26
35
39
44
20
R83,556,381
Friday, 29 April 2022 1297
5
10
25
34
50
16
R77,252,044
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 1296
2
20
38
43
46
9
R70,629,354
Friday, 22 April 2022 1295
13
20
30
38
42
9
R64,397,887
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 1294
12
25
26
28
43
8
R58,338,201
Friday, 15 April 2022 1293
4
10
12
35
39
4
R53,792,127
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 1292
11
15
28
34
42
5
R48,679,519
Friday, 8 April 2022 1291
7
12
13
16
38
16
R43,094,376
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 1290
18
36
38
42
50
17
R34,431,996
Friday, 1 April 2022 1289
11
17
21
37
47
7
R26,979,078
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 1288
1
20
35
42
46
2
R19,335,688
Friday, 25 March 2022 1287
15
28
32
43
50
17
R12,540,393
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 1286
20
30
35
43
48
19
R5,007,928
Friday, 18 March 2022 1285
3
12
15
19
22
8
R13,040,152
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 1284
19
24
37
38
41
16
R6,098,927
Friday, 11 March 2022 1283
5
11
24
37
47
2
R55,000,000
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 1282
8
14
21
40
43
5
R44,595,203
Friday, 4 March 2022 1281
9
17
33
46
49
5
R38,022,529
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 1280
4
15
26
38
39
19
R30,056,167
Friday, 25 February 2022 1279
6
12
26
40
45
1
R23,312,844
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 1278
18
29
31
32
49
1
R16,487,413
Friday, 18 February 2022 1277
2
15
31
47
48
15
R11,243,880
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 1276
2
9
26
27
32
17
R5,466,776
Friday, 11 February 2022 1275
9
18
34
36
49
12
R167,332,410
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 1274
1
4
14
39
49
13
R154,870,227
Friday, 4 February 2022 1273
2
10
11
23
24
11
R144,046,180
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 1272
31
33
37
40
43
1
R132,461,670
Friday, 28 January 2022 1271
1
12
21
26
48
18
R122,107,351
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 1270
3
11
29
32
36
8
R111,584,519
Friday, 21 January 2022 1269
10
14
19
34
37
12
R102,983,618
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 1268
9
36
44
45
46
16
R94,528,187
Friday, 14 January 2022 1267
12
22
26
29
49
20
R87,228,929
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 1266
20
23
27
38
45
17
R80,095,988
Friday, 7 January 2022 1265
10
12
37
42
43
2
R73,912,544
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 1264
3
19
38
45
46
19
R67,237,959