Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Results for 2016

View previous PowerBall results for 2016 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 30 December 2016 742
14
31
33
42
44
15
R15,632,110
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 741
8
16
20
21
36
4
R12,644,894
Friday, 23 December 2016 740
1
4
6
11
16
2
R10,615,653
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 739
1
9
17
20
23
12
R7,581,323
Friday, 16 December 2016 738
8
15
26
28
35
10
R4,976,036
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 737
7
8
23
26
33
16
R2,488,247
Friday, 9 December 2016 736
1
2
8
10
14
9
R8,446,049
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 735
1
24
29
33
38
20
R5,648,287
Friday, 2 December 2016 734
1
11
24
28
42
9
R3,033,004
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 733
4
9
22
31
41
12
R14,615,519
Friday, 25 November 2016 732
5
21
22
28
33
18
R10,933,113
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 731
17
18
19
25
36
13
R7,690,547
Friday, 18 November 2016 730
2
7
12
18
21
10
R5,317,820
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 729
11
17
23
42
45
13
R2,482,701
Friday, 11 November 2016 728
1
3
20
35
36
12
R57,782,113
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 727
5
30
40
43
44
2
R53,047,670
Friday, 4 November 2016 726
5
14
23
31
36
19
R48,817,714
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 725
24
25
26
37
44
12
R43,940,234
Friday, 28 October 2016 724
9
10
18
25
36
3
R39,799,414
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 723
8
24
27
30
43
14
R35,487,673
Friday, 21 October 2016 722
8
15
20
22
29
19
R31,764,977
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 721
7
19
35
41
44
16
R27,922,491
Friday, 14 October 2016 720
4
12
31
38
40
3
R24,733,795
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 719
15
23
24
26
36
19
R21,128,906
Friday, 7 October 2016 718
2
14
24
34
45
7
R18,044,209
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 717
4
16
18
25
30
6
R15,018,042
Friday, 30 September 2016 716
5
15
16
25
36
16
R11,936,500
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 715
3
11
34
37
45
15
R8,494,232
Friday, 23 September 2016 714
3
11
30
32
37
3
R5,623,726
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 713
2
18
29
32
44
20
R2,583,659
Friday, 16 September 2016 712
1
12
33
34
37
16
R62,996,196
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 711
1
5
16
21
40
2
R57,311,221
Friday, 9 September 2016 710
2
18
35
37
41
15
R52,590,504
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 709
4
18
39
43
44
12
R47,437,328
Friday, 2 September 2016 708
20
23
30
38
41
10
R43,182,906
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 707
4
9
14
18
34
10
R38,422,399
Friday, 26 August 2016 706
2
12
14
32
42
8
R34,402,768
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 705
9
13
19
26
43
8
R30,000,000
Friday, 19 August 2016 704
6
18
32
33
36
4
R22,910,098
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 703
7
8
16
30
44
14
R19,192,247
Friday, 12 August 2016 702
10
15
35
38
39
13
R16,231,471
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 701
5
13
17
24
36
18
R13,056,538
Friday, 5 August 2016 700
3
21
34
37
40
20
R10,444,541
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 699
8
11
14
30
42
8
R7,134,240
Friday, 29 July 2016 698
4
12
31
41
42
19
R3,982,870
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 697
1
6
16
22
25
13
R3,114,397
Friday, 22 July 2016 696
1
7
16
28
35
3
R87,624,435
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 695
2
31
34
38
39
5
R78,414,357
Friday, 15 July 2016 694
2
14
31
34
37
12
R71,010,601
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 693
4
12
23
31
41
5
R63,240,757
Friday, 8 July 2016 692
1
12
26
36
37
3
R57,081,521
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 691
9
17
19
29
42
15
R51,271,198
Friday, 1 July 2016 690
17
20
22
27
41
18
R46,322,732
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 689
4
5
7
10
34
16
R41,426,975
Friday, 24 June 2016 688
1
7
9
21
43
9
R37,345,121
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 687
3
13
22
26
43
18
R33,387,306
Friday, 17 June 2016 686
7
9
23
39
45
10
R30,428,841
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 685
20
24
40
44
45
17
R27,275,311
Friday, 10 June 2016 684
3
6
17
21
27
10
R24,430,395
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 683
3
4
11
23
37
17
R21,073,409
Friday, 3 June 2016 682
7
14
20
37
43
12
R17,730,003
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 681
3
28
38
39
42
16
R14,225,490
Friday, 27 May 2016 680
7
15
24
28
29
2
R10,909,441
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 679
8
12
23
24
31
15
R7,732,372
Friday, 20 May 2016 678
21
29
32
36
43
3
R5,316,248
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 677
8
15
17
24
30
18
R2,584,881
Friday, 13 May 2016 676
3
5
23
29
37
20
R3,065,946
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 675
5
20
26
27
33
18
R28,013,570
Friday, 6 May 2016 674
3
13
24
41
44
5
R24,470,209
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 673
1
15
23
32
41
11
R20,761,394
Friday, 29 April 2016 672
3
11
22
35
41
9
R17,801,150
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 671
1
3
16
19
31
13
R14,334,413
Friday, 22 April 2016 670
1
4
12
18
29
16
R10,657,759
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 669
10
11
12
32
33
17
R6,804,669
Friday, 15 April 2016 668
20
29
33
37
38
6
R3,663,154
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 667
2
16
18
20
24
16
R21,476,917
Friday, 8 April 2016 666
24
28
34
35
43
13
R17,824,848
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 665
4
24
27
36
40
8
R14,255,466
Friday, 1 April 2016 664
11
15
31
37
43
11
R10,967,241
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 663
4
28
37
40
45
14
R7,291,180
Friday, 25 March 2016 662
1
7
12
21
33
2
R4,710,153
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 661
11
13
23
42
43
4
R2,344,820
Friday, 18 March 2016 660
14
17
26
32
33
14
R5,667,711
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 659
4
7
32
41
44
11
R2,725,461
Friday, 11 March 2016 658
1
2
3
13
34
11
R32,759,712
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 657
2
6
15
26
39
12
R28,563,953
Friday, 4 March 2016 656
1
6
30
40
43
6
R24,800,207
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 655
4
8
15
17
27
1
R20,773,892
Friday, 26 February 2016 654
5
12
35
36
38
17
R16,867,641
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 653
3
15
16
23
24
3
R13,115,997
Friday, 19 February 2016 652
12
14
15
23
41
18
R10,366,673
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 651
5
9
11
14
42
7
R7,456,448
Friday, 12 February 2016 650
9
32
40
42
44
19
R5,228,465
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 649
14
21
41
42
43
4
R2,509,906
Friday, 5 February 2016 648
6
15
16
31
40
9
R12,903,144
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 647
7
8
32
35
44
9
R9,619,140
Friday, 29 January 2016 646
5
14
20
24
28
5
R6,466,443
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 645
3
12
16
27
37
12
R2,974,591
Friday, 22 January 2016 644
1
5
15
23
43
11
R42,096,153
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 643
1
4
9
35
39
5
R36,781,385
Friday, 15 January 2016 642
4
9
19
31
32
1
R32,259,460
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 641
10
16
27
29
36
13
R27,546,371
Friday, 8 January 2016 640
15
17
38
39
43
11
R24,033,785
Tuesday, 5 January 2016 639
24
29
38
39
45
18
R20,444,132
Friday, 1 January 2016 638
13
17
24
34
40
18
R16,762,455