PowerBall Results for 2009

View previous PowerBall results for 2009 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Tuesday, 29 December 2009 19
18
27
32
38
42
20
R23,614,872
Tuesday, 22 December 2009 18
2
14
27
39
42
10
R20,897,631
Friday, 18 December 2009 17
5
8
11
28
34
15
R18,512,668
Tuesday, 15 December 2009 16
7
29
31
32
39
13
R16,224,029
Friday, 11 December 2009 15
10
20
22
23
35
17
R13,831,581
Tuesday, 8 December 2009 14
13
16
37
39
42
7
R11,593,243
Friday, 4 December 2009 13
17
23
27
38
43
4
R9,363,139
Tuesday, 1 December 2009 12
5
8
25
41
45
13
R7,022,907
Friday, 27 November 2009 11
12
18
31
37
45
16
R4,541,137
Tuesday, 24 November 2009 10
1
18
19
32
42
9
R2,107,658
Friday, 20 November 2009 9
12
16
28
42
44
4
R6,950,136
Tuesday, 17 November 2009 8
1
9
23
41
43
3
R4,760,127
Friday, 13 November 2009 7
32
35
38
39
43
19
R2,497,381
Tuesday, 10 November 2009 6
12
20
22
28
33
14
R7,147,812
Friday, 6 November 2009 5
10
17
23
31
42
19
R4,749,759
Tuesday, 3 November 2009 4
18
24
27
36
40
11
R2,268,385
Friday, 30 October 2009 3
11
14
16
30
31
8
R12,483,280
Tuesday, 27 October 2009 2
5
15
17
31
37
3
R10,000,000
Friday, 23 October 2009 1
12
15
20
36
38
6
R30,000,000