PowerBall Results for 2010

View previous PowerBall results for 2010 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 31 December 2010 123
3
21
23
32
35
7
R2,706,808
Tuesday, 28 December 2010 122
5
6
7
9
17
11
R27,461,634
Friday, 24 December 2010 121
26
30
31
33
40
3
R24,791,362
Tuesday, 21 December 2010 120
19
25
31
39
40
14
R21,544,895
Friday, 17 December 2010 119
1
7
8
17
30
17
R18,364,481
Tuesday, 14 December 2010 118
12
30
31
32
35
4
R15,257,821
Friday, 10 December 2010 117
6
13
18
24
41
7
R12,346,450
Tuesday, 7 December 2010 116
12
28
30
44
45
9
R9,297,740
Friday, 3 December 2010 115
19
24
37
43
45
10
R6,357,543
Tuesday, 30 November 2010 114
3
6
11
12
25
9
R3,117,562
Friday, 26 November 2010 113
12
17
22
25
34
19
R3,352,789
Tuesday, 23 November 2010 112
2
9
10
33
43
6
R42,656,872
Friday, 19 November 2010 111
1
17
19
26
32
4
R38,859,683
Tuesday, 16 November 2010 110
4
28
32
38
40
2
R34,750,340
Friday, 12 November 2010 109
4
8
11
16
40
17
R31,003,973
Tuesday, 9 November 2010 108
6
22
29
35
45
8
R26,886,805
Friday, 5 November 2010 107
1
4
25
26
32
10
R23,079,189
Tuesday, 2 November 2010 106
12
13
21
22
29
9
R19,492,100
Friday, 29 October 2010 105
10
31
32
39
45
10
R16,116,518
Tuesday, 26 October 2010 104
13
28
32
35
36
8
R12,482,772
Friday, 22 October 2010 103
10
15
16
22
36
1
R9,274,905
Tuesday, 19 October 2010 102
9
11
17
35
38
16
R6,156,748
Friday, 15 October 2010 101
4
14
26
34
44
12
R3,262,703
Tuesday, 12 October 2010 100
1
17
18
19
44
14
R64,547,102
Friday, 8 October 2010 99
3
7
16
21
40
3
R59,062,479
Tuesday, 5 October 2010 98
3
15
25
32
38
4
R52,764,996
Friday, 1 October 2010 97
16
22
28
30
31
20
R47,692,754
Tuesday, 28 September 2010 96
1
3
4
5
40
15
R42,377,052
Friday, 24 September 2010 95
1
5
10
16
19
8
R37,740,536
Tuesday, 21 September 2010 94
31
33
36
40
42
13
R33,930,735
Friday, 17 September 2010 93
2
19
28
42
44
5
R30,152,355
Tuesday, 14 September 2010 92
3
23
29
33
40
2
R25,924,666
Friday, 10 September 2010 91
1
17
19
33
38
1
R22,347,777
Tuesday, 7 September 2010 90
3
25
37
42
44
10
R18,393,816
Friday, 3 September 2010 89
12
17
37
41
43
8
R15,364,634
Tuesday, 31 August 2010 88
12
27
37
41
44
20
R12,042,106
Friday, 27 August 2010 87
7
8
26
36
42
20
R8,862,943
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 86
6
23
27
33
44
16
R5,601,290
Friday, 20 August 2010 85
15
21
24
32
44
11
R2,928,005
Tuesday, 17 August 2010 84
11
17
30
35
45
20
R30,521,058
Friday, 13 August 2010 83
8
9
10
31
39
12
R26,625,622
Tuesday, 10 August 2010 82
9
19
31
33
45
16
R22,589,379
Friday, 6 August 2010 81
1
3
13
22
29
18
R19,838,004
Tuesday, 3 August 2010 80
1
6
15
35
44
20
R16,447,363
Friday, 30 July 2010 79
2
9
21
25
37
12
R13,033,929
Tuesday, 27 July 2010 78
2
7
19
24
30
20
R9,459,798
Friday, 23 July 2010 77
18
23
24
33
37
15
R6,297,840
Tuesday, 20 July 2010 76
1
21
27
32
36
9
R2,974,822
Friday, 16 July 2010 75
13
20
42
44
45
12
R3,623,437
Tuesday, 13 July 2010 74
5
11
13
20
30
15
R69,542,295
Friday, 9 July 2010 73
12
15
18
20
25
13
R62,468,008
Tuesday, 6 July 2010 72
7
8
21
39
41
9
R55,038,362
Friday, 2 July 2010 71
2
6
7
9
31
7
R48,579,364
Tuesday, 29 June 2010 70
5
8
9
23
35
9
R42,231,889
Friday, 25 June 2010 69
13
23
31
40
42
11
R36,616,857
Tuesday, 22 June 2010 68
16
23
36
40
45
19
R31,669,951
Friday, 18 June 2010 67
6
8
9
11
22
15
R27,944,190
Tuesday, 15 June 2010 66
13
25
34
40
41
7
R24,185,528
Friday, 11 June 2010 65
12
14
18
23
42
13
R20,505,294
Tuesday, 8 June 2010 64
7
8
23
30
39
6
R17,115,989
Friday, 4 June 2010 63
1
16
20
27
33
13
R13,831,410
Tuesday, 1 June 2010 62
2
5
12
23
45
15
R10,498,943
Friday, 28 May 2010 61
2
9
24
26
42
2
R7,503,422
Tuesday, 25 May 2010 60
4
15
21
30
32
8
R4,820,608
Friday, 21 May 2010 59
2
14
25
30
40
2
R2,368,222
Tuesday, 18 May 2010 58
6
17
25
29
42
6
R18,299,965
Friday, 14 May 2010 57
6
8
15
32
42
7
R15,620,625
Tuesday, 11 May 2010 56
4
14
17
42
44
13
R12,881,090
Friday, 7 May 2010 55
10
18
25
26
34
15
R10,349,534
Tuesday, 4 May 2010 54
9
17
28
36
43
4
R7,609,842
Friday, 30 April 2010 53
1
11
30
35
44
15
R4,865,951
Tuesday, 27 April 2010 52
13
14
23
24
27
1
R2,060,602
Friday, 23 April 2010 51
12
18
43
44
45
5
R10,399,745
Tuesday, 20 April 2010 50
7
20
26
32
39
3
R7,771,243
Friday, 16 April 2010 49
7
19
21
37
40
18
R5,314,858
Tuesday, 13 April 2010 48
15
18
28
42
45
5
R2,563,273
Friday, 9 April 2010 47
2
16
27
30
31
15
R18,426,344
Tuesday, 6 April 2010 46
2
13
19
38
42
16
R15,304,941
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 45
9
27
30
35
42
17
R11,651,861
Friday, 26 March 2010 44
25
30
33
36
44
15
R8,393,869
Tuesday, 23 March 2010 43
1
6
9
10
15
11
R5,530,507
Friday, 19 March 2010 42
7
11
33
44
45
3
R3,046,000
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 41
16
32
40
42
45
16
R3,129,922
Friday, 12 March 2010 40
8
14
18
22
28
10
R10,657,820
Tuesday, 9 March 2010 39
3
6
11
28
45
15
R7,147,749
Friday, 5 March 2010 38
10
11
12
22
38
10
R3,749,040
Tuesday, 2 March 2010 37
1
12
15
36
43
6
R15,604,303
Friday, 26 February 2010 36
4
9
14
23
37
8
R11,615,686
Tuesday, 23 February 2010 35
4
12
18
34
41
14
R7,283,328
Friday, 19 February 2010 34
7
8
10
22
35
4
R3,839,124
Tuesday, 16 February 2010 33
22
23
30
33
44
9
R5,000,000
Friday, 12 February 2010 32
6
32
36
38
45
1
R91,068,427
Tuesday, 9 February 2010 31
10
18
26
36
45
19
R81,332,877
Friday, 5 February 2010 30
1
8
21
29
39
20
R73,048,346
Tuesday, 2 February 2010 29
7
25
33
38
42
8
R64,697,596
Friday, 29 January 2010 28
2
6
39
42
43
3
R57,232,839
Tuesday, 26 January 2010 27
2
3
15
21
36
19
R50,371,493
Friday, 22 January 2010 26
7
11
18
19
34
7
R44,787,663
Tuesday, 19 January 2010 25
10
16
18
21
38
18
R39,977,546
Friday, 15 January 2010 24
1
5
21
42
44
8
R36,561,942
Tuesday, 12 January 2010 23
10
11
18
30
35
7
R32,920,898
Friday, 8 January 2010 22
6
15
27
39
45
19
R30,336,467
Tuesday, 5 January 2010 21
1
8
31
43
44
11
R27,687,095
Friday, 1 January 2010 20
17
21
24
32
37
10
R25,219,570