Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Results for 2018

View previous PowerBall results for 2018 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 28 December 2018 950
18
21
30
32
50
8
R50,000,000
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 949
13
16
28
29
30
7
R31,954,159
Friday, 21 December 2018 948
22
34
40
44
48
2
R29,502,785
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 947
3
5
14
20
32
16
R25,059,495
Friday, 14 December 2018 946
4
5
9
16
20
3
R21,705,676
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 945
7
29
39
42
48
7
R17,785,459
Friday, 7 December 2018 944
3
6
22
33
47
15
R14,623,900
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 943
5
13
20
33
34
6
R10,837,919
Friday, 30 November 2018 942
12
15
25
29
49
7
R7,385,137
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 941
12
27
39
41
46
10
R3,638,366
Friday, 23 November 2018 940
3
6
8
23
30
8
R7,453,480
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 939
14
32
33
37
47
15
R3,450,129
Friday, 16 November 2018 938
20
24
32
33
35
18
R33,000,000
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 937
4
6
19
24
41
8
R24,382,438
Friday, 9 November 2018 936
6
7
10
19
43
20
R20,745,337
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 935
10
20
48
49
50
12
R16,255,931
Friday, 2 November 2018 934
2
30
36
42
47
13
R12,318,114
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 933
19
20
24
27
29
19
R8,053,318
Friday, 26 October 2018 932
2
15
19
24
38
20
R4,346,525
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 931
4
17
21
28
48
20
R41,326,687
Friday, 19 October 2018 930
1
32
39
41
43
6
R37,511,603
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 929
2
8
27
35
41
8
R32,980,748
Friday, 12 October 2018 928
1
2
11
19
44
8
R29,062,467
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 927
5
13
22
24
40
5
R24,783,798
Friday, 5 October 2018 926
32
36
42
46
49
11
R20,916,287
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 925
3
7
15
24
35
18
R16,381,958
Friday, 28 September 2018 924
7
24
31
36
50
2
R12,150,201
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 923
7
15
17
30
40
11
R7,670,329
Friday, 21 September 2018 922
28
32
39
43
46
8
R4,477,915
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 921
15
22
23
31
38
1
R64,426,934
Friday, 14 September 2018 920
10
17
29
31
40
9
R58,559,656
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 919
3
26
34
40
50
12
R52,338,634
Friday, 7 September 2018 918
9
11
20
28
44
6
R47,149,329
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 917
3
13
24
25
41
8
R41,363,156
Friday, 31 August 2018 916
7
38
42
43
47
3
R36,292,143
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 915
4
13
21
41
44
15
R30,591,307
Friday, 24 August 2018 914
3
6
25
27
40
4
R25,757,420
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 913
19
21
23
34
45
9
R21,110,773
Friday, 17 August 2018 912
9
19
24
35
42
10
R17,383,845
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 911
13
29
32
38
45
5
R12,938,864
Friday, 10 August 2018 910
3
10
14
43
50
14
R10,000,000
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 909
2
3
19
24
30
3
R4,603,902
Friday, 3 August 2018 908
1
15
23
24
35
4
R145,469,799
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 907
3
6
14
34
36
12
R128,039,794
Friday, 27 July 2018 906
4
15
19
33
36
2
R113,951,195
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 905
9
15
18
24
29
19
R100,000,000
Friday, 20 July 2018 904
9
21
22
33
39
5
R86,703,027
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 903
12
26
34
35
44
4
R79,463,002
Friday, 13 July 2018 902
13
14
34
38
45
11
R73,530,491
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 901
1
31
34
38
46
12
R66,683,631
Friday, 6 July 2018 900
8
16
19
35
39
11
R61,079,560
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 899
3
38
48
49
50
18
R55,151,797
Friday, 29 June 2018 898
15
22
25
31
37
16
R50,000,000
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 897
15
25
39
43
50
14
R16,899,631
Friday, 22 June 2018 896
2
6
13
14
19
17
R13,544,351
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 895
12
20
23
24
37
4
R10,254,895
Friday, 15 June 2018 894
8
9
14
28
41
9
R7,400,000
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 893
3
5
31
35
37
13
R5,200,000
Friday, 8 June 2018 892
3
13
25
26
34
13
R2,652,253
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 891
10
13
28
33
45
14
R53,792,760
Friday, 1 June 2018 890
1
37
40
41
43
4
R50,000,000
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 889
12
21
31
37
41
13
R43,411,476
Friday, 25 May 2018 888
6
11
23
36
37
13
R40,265,531
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 887
3
10
15
19
44
14
R36,502,850
Friday, 18 May 2018 886
6
10
11
28
40
7
R33,558,821
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 885
5
10
20
27
40
10
R30,513,456
Friday, 11 May 2018 884
8
22
33
40
43
3
R27,613,115
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 883
3
4
6
26
44
5
R24,533,247
Friday, 4 May 2018 882
4
9
11
12
25
6
R21,733,974
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 881
8
17
29
40
42
11
R18,603,122
Friday, 27 April 2018 880
2
8
12
20
43
6
R16,333,153
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 879
6
16
17
39
43
4
R13,783,738
Friday, 20 April 2018 878
5
13
20
31
35
9
R11,680,229
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 877
3
6
7
16
33
17
R9,304,584
Friday, 13 April 2018 876
6
9
21
23
30
14
R7,190,811
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 875
2
14
17
31
34
19
R4,728,819
Friday, 6 April 2018 874
3
11
26
35
43
3
R2,525,476
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 873
4
13
16
33
40
2
R36,895,720
Friday, 30 March 2018 872
8
19
34
37
41
11
R34,066,280
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 871
4
9
12
18
31
6
R31,201,787
Friday, 23 March 2018 870
3
23
24
35
37
9
R28,335,834
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 869
5
21
35
37
40
9
R25,527,542
Friday, 16 March 2018 868
8
17
29
31
38
5
R23,233,808
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 867
13
26
31
37
43
15
R20,523,588
Friday, 9 March 2018 866
9
11
20
26
34
10
R18,132,187
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 865
12
24
29
35
36
1
R15,434,255
Friday, 2 March 2018 864
1
14
27
33
40
12
R12,870,371
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 863
6
16
18
33
34
13
R9,939,094
Friday, 23 February 2018 862
15
20
31
36
45
17
R7,523,728
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 861
8
27
30
33
42
3
R4,830,818
Friday, 16 February 2018 860
2
8
26
28
30
2
R2,649,911
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 859
5
10
12
29
42
8
R16,272,096
Friday, 9 February 2018 858
1
8
10
26
39
17
R13,000,000
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 857
6
7
21
27
40
15
R9,646,467
Friday, 2 February 2018 856
10
13
30
36
45
19
R6,417,297
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 855
8
20
41
42
43
4
R2,816,925
Friday, 26 January 2018 854
6
8
14
22
25
3
R8,435,436
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 853
3
28
40
41
42
8
R5,042,554
Friday, 19 January 2018 852
1
3
13
24
27
12
R2,711,360
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 851
12
27
29
35
36
15
R2,486,663
Friday, 12 January 2018 850
15
17
20
25
42
19
R70,031,306
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 849
4
11
18
19
40
19
R65,658,533
Friday, 5 January 2018 848
8
31
34
35
44
4
R62,021,228
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 847
21
29
30
34
37
20
R58,327,734