Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Results for 2015

View previous PowerBall results for 2015 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Tuesday, 29 December 2015 637
5
7
14
25
30
3
R14,453,929
Tuesday, 22 December 2015 636
3
8
16
38
43
9
R10,474,423
Friday, 18 December 2015 635
3
35
40
43
45
5
R6,900,568
Tuesday, 15 December 2015 634
4
11
18
20
42
12
R3,334,449
Friday, 11 December 2015 633
1
3
5
11
38
13
R3,309,235
Tuesday, 8 December 2015 632
7
10
12
24
26
7
R61,261,924
Friday, 4 December 2015 631
7
18
34
35
41
1
R55,677,787
Tuesday, 1 December 2015 630
4
10
18
23
34
1
R50,000,000
Friday, 27 November 2015 629
1
19
28
42
44
18
R10,441,437
Tuesday, 24 November 2015 628
30
33
34
44
45
8
R7,132,541
Friday, 20 November 2015 627
10
16
29
37
41
7
R4,814,806
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 626
17
29
35
38
40
13
R2,264,233
Friday, 13 November 2015 625
2
11
16
31
45
20
R31,637,127
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 624
6
21
22
28
43
2
R27,472,010
Friday, 6 November 2015 623
19
24
30
40
42
10
R24,079,057
Tuesday, 3 November 2015 622
1
7
10
37
45
3
R20,356,185
Friday, 30 October 2015 621
3
6
18
40
44
12
R16,975,594
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 620
5
13
18
27
41
3
R13,817,155
Friday, 23 October 2015 619
1
5
27
33
37
10
R11,334,386
Tuesday, 20 October 2015 618
13
14
17
35
44
6
R8,769,221
Friday, 16 October 2015 617
28
34
41
42
45
8
R6,628,346
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 616
7
11
14
23
34
3
R4,254,287
Friday, 9 October 2015 615
14
17
32
41
43
5
R2,223,217
Tuesday, 6 October 2015 614
24
35
38
42
44
9
R11,598,777
Friday, 2 October 2015 613
6
9
14
32
43
1
R9,271,329
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 612
10
11
12
24
35
19
R6,585,600
Friday, 25 September 2015 611
14
20
21
26
32
12
R4,279,367
Tuesday, 22 September 2015 610
2
21
22
25
31
19
R1,993,391
Friday, 18 September 2015 609
5
17
25
40
45
6
R14,990,490
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 608
5
19
21
42
43
17
R12,343,648
Friday, 11 September 2015 607
2
6
22
23
41
9
R9,910,361
Tuesday, 8 September 2015 606
1
12
13
14
23
20
R7,363,009
Friday, 4 September 2015 605
1
25
29
43
44
13
R4,985,563
Tuesday, 1 September 2015 604
23
30
31
44
45
7
R2,444,181
Friday, 28 August 2015 603
10
16
18
20
31
17
R9,311,510
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 602
2
11
19
20
31
10
R6,660,697
Friday, 21 August 2015 601
8
14
23
26
45
1
R3,000,000
Tuesday, 18 August 2015 600
6
20
30
40
43
13
R2,083,281
Friday, 14 August 2015 599
2
17
26
32
43
11
R14,473,549
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 598
11
14
20
24
44
16
R11,000,000
Friday, 7 August 2015 597
9
10
19
28
45
12
R9,744,885
Tuesday, 4 August 2015 596
4
7
8
26
36
13
R6,000,000
Friday, 31 July 2015 595
4
9
28
35
38
14
R4,785,480
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 594
6
21
23
36
43
18
R1,000,000
Friday, 24 July 2015 593
12
34
35
38
39
3
R20,814,583
Tuesday, 21 July 2015 592
4
18
19
21
29
17
R18,000,000
Friday, 17 July 2015 591
8
23
24
42
44
4
R13,000,000
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 590
8
12
15
25
36
10
R11,000,000
Friday, 10 July 2015 589
10
11
14
19
34
14
R8,000,000
Tuesday, 7 July 2015 588
11
16
20
22
38
5
R8,780,371
Friday, 3 July 2015 587
2
9
19
24
26
14
R5,000,000
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 586
12
15
25
39
44
19
R3,000,000
Friday, 26 June 2015 585
11
12
24
27
32
20
R2,000,000
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 584
4
11
19
24
42
6
R24,007,351
Friday, 19 June 2015 583
1
22
29
34
35
15
R21,000,000
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 582
10
13
15
22
30
1
R19,766,206
Friday, 12 June 2015 581
21
26
28
30
44
10
R18,174,406
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 580
2
8
16
18
30
12
R16,279,302
Friday, 5 June 2015 579
5
9
21
25
35
4
R14,609,077
Tuesday, 2 June 2015 578
6
8
11
19
22
17
R12,500,000
Friday, 29 May 2015 577
4
12
17
25
29
5
R12,520,572
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 576
12
13
20
31
36
19
R9,906,982
Friday, 22 May 2015 575
9
31
32
40
41
10
R7,338,342
Tuesday, 19 May 2015 574
3
21
25
26
36
1
R4,826,424
Friday, 15 May 2015 573
8
26
40
44
45
7
R2,585,051
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 572
18
21
24
28
41
15
R21,904,212
Friday, 8 May 2015 571
2
22
37
38
43
15
R19,116,039
Tuesday, 5 May 2015 570
4
8
18
22
38
15
R15,988,177
Friday, 1 May 2015 569
4
8
20
35
45
16
R13,064,172
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 568
11
27
37
39
44
3
R10,357,712
Friday, 24 April 2015 567
4
13
20
31
38
1
R7,916,094
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 566
7
9
22
28
35
15
R5,066,208
Friday, 17 April 2015 565
5
6
26
31
41
16
R2,706,432
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 564
20
22
23
29
33
19
R51,844,047
Friday, 10 April 2015 563
12
13
17
22
28
18
R47,400,260
Tuesday, 7 April 2015 562
5
16
22
24
40
7
R42,853,921
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 561
5
6
20
26
27
15
R38,252,123
Friday, 27 March 2015 560
8
23
33
35
40
17
R34,365,981
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 559
5
17
21
25
36
16
R30,350,080
Friday, 20 March 2015 558
11
17
27
34
42
9
R27,277,723
Tuesday, 17 March 2015 557
12
15
26
34
41
16
R23,928,534
Friday, 13 March 2015 556
18
19
20
22
43
6
R21,126,851
Tuesday, 10 March 2015 555
24
26
27
31
33
18
R18,012,143
Friday, 6 March 2015 554
10
21
23
25
45
9
R15,345,863
Tuesday, 3 March 2015 553
1
27
30
33
38
9
R12,330,006
Friday, 27 February 2015 552
4
9
27
31
41
11
R9,559,878
Tuesday, 24 February 2015 551
13
14
18
25
39
20
R6,640,176
Friday, 20 February 2015 550
2
11
12
19
40
12
R4,483,459
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 549
1
5
9
18
40
17
R2,101,752
Friday, 13 February 2015 548
6
11
20
27
37
20
R7,098,882
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 547
10
20
27
31
33
6
R4,578,369
Friday, 6 February 2015 546
17
23
36
38
42
2
R2,408,381
Tuesday, 3 February 2015 545
11
12
25
41
42
20
R5,214,968
Friday, 30 January 2015 544
4
23
25
43
45
17
R2,679,905
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 543
12
26
28
31
35
13
R6,963,402
Friday, 23 January 2015 542
1
8
11
29
34
13
R4,648,732
Tuesday, 20 January 2015 541
3
4
23
31
35
5
R2,112,332
Friday, 16 January 2015 540
5
7
14
29
42
4
R9,633,526
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 539
3
9
15
18
35
17
R6,972,329
Friday, 9 January 2015 538
2
13
15
17
31
5
R4,710,307
Tuesday, 6 January 2015 537
2
9
14
18
20
20
R2,259,813
Friday, 2 January 2015 536
1
14
21
41
43
16
R8,728,070