Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Results for 2011

View previous PowerBall results for 2011 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 30 December 2011 226
11
15
20
33
37
16
R2,573,143
Tuesday, 27 December 2011 225
10
12
17
24
26
3
R14,968,166
Friday, 23 December 2011 224
7
13
21
22
40
20
R13,042,337
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 223
20
21
25
37
40
5
R10,136,821
Friday, 16 December 2011 222
14
26
28
33
45
11
R7,443,501
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 221
14
16
22
32
35
13
R5,026,628
Friday, 9 December 2011 220
1
3
18
36
37
11
R2,618,631
Tuesday, 6 December 2011 219
6
15
16
28
41
1
R16,224,070
Friday, 2 December 2011 218
5
6
25
38
40
16
R13,455,044
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 217
12
27
28
32
34
5
R10,396,079
Friday, 25 November 2011 216
23
26
29
41
44
14
R7,690,591
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 215
5
24
29
34
44
18
R4,802,228
Friday, 18 November 2011 214
9
24
36
37
45
14
R2,543,676
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 213
8
18
30
38
44
5
R2,477,488
Friday, 11 November 2011 212
1
6
7
10
35
14
R5,648,665
Tuesday, 8 November 2011 211
8
10
11
15
45
20
R2,680,203
Friday, 4 November 2011 210
9
25
31
34
42
10
R42,255,928
Tuesday, 1 November 2011 209
13
23
34
39
43
7
R37,589,153
Friday, 28 October 2011 208
3
15
36
37
41
6
R33,346,689
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 207
11
12
20
35
38
1
R29,627,473
Friday, 21 October 2011 206
2
16
23
39
42
9
R26,663,017
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 205
2
8
12
15
32
13
R23,663,233
Friday, 14 October 2011 204
15
20
21
31
35
5
R20,901,649
Tuesday, 11 October 2011 203
8
10
24
39
43
8
R17,786,971
Friday, 7 October 2011 202
33
36
38
40
44
4
R14,993,778
Tuesday, 4 October 2011 201
8
10
26
40
42
4
R11,840,586
Friday, 30 September 2011 200
11
21
24
28
35
17
R8,786,034
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 199
1
7
8
22
40
18
R5,656,161
Friday, 23 September 2011 198
5
22
24
25
27
5
R2,886,998
Tuesday, 20 September 2011 197
8
10
23
31
38
8
R8,395,464
Friday, 16 September 2011 196
2
3
4
28
38
20
R5,716,820
Tuesday, 13 September 2011 195
5
11
17
28
44
20
R2,691,821
Friday, 9 September 2011 194
10
18
23
36
40
4
R3,301,766
Tuesday, 6 September 2011 193
1
2
5
30
40
3
R54,740,386
Friday, 2 September 2011 192
15
25
34
43
45
1
R49,859,652
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 191
4
5
19
37
38
15
R45,156,723
Friday, 26 August 2011 190
10
18
20
36
39
13
R41,137,341
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 189
4
17
20
22
31
13
R36,653,664
Friday, 19 August 2011 188
5
14
19
21
28
11
R33,325,749
Tuesday, 16 August 2011 187
3
10
16
21
22
9
R29,856,251
Friday, 12 August 2011 186
2
8
39
41
43
16
R26,397,131
Tuesday, 9 August 2011 185
31
37
38
43
45
15
R23,237,755
Friday, 5 August 2011 184
5
9
10
21
44
10
R20,854,766
Tuesday, 2 August 2011 183
3
9
16
27
31
13
R17,546,690
Friday, 29 July 2011 182
7
12
23
40
42
2
R14,519,379
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 181
18
26
28
34
36
3
R11,227,328
Friday, 22 July 2011 180
13
22
25
26
35
13
R8,434,807
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 179
2
14
15
18
29
20
R5,581,368
Friday, 15 July 2011 178
9
16
19
24
28
19
R2,970,504
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 177
10
16
28
34
45
6
R35,206,645
Friday, 8 July 2011 176
5
22
30
32
33
18
R31,562,753
Tuesday, 5 July 2011 175
2
30
31
34
42
5
R28,198,224
Friday, 1 July 2011 174
2
9
31
35
37
4
R25,041,903
Tuesday, 28 June 2011 173
2
16
25
37
41
12
R21,485,429
Friday, 24 June 2011 172
6
18
28
31
36
20
R18,275,434
Tuesday, 21 June 2011 171
2
8
28
30
35
13
R14,966,512
Friday, 17 June 2011 170
15
23
33
44
45
6
R12,161,620
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 169
11
16
34
39
40
11
R9,071,022
Friday, 10 June 2011 168
13
24
26
30
42
16
R6,217,537
Tuesday, 7 June 2011 167
10
16
24
32
35
7
R3,005,843
Friday, 3 June 2011 166
6
30
31
33
36
16
R102,016,595
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 165
7
8
13
33
35
17
R90,592,370
Friday, 27 May 2011 164
7
16
22
34
45
17
R82,856,413
Tuesday, 24 May 2011 163
13
16
21
41
45
18
R75,903,541
Friday, 20 May 2011 162
3
7
10
31
42
6
R70,376,366
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 161
13
16
24
26
27
10
R64,579,367
Friday, 13 May 2011 160
4
10
11
32
38
6
R59,734,277
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 159
1
17
31
41
43
1
R54,184,157
Friday, 6 May 2011 158
4
9
20
38
45
2
R49,896,046
Tuesday, 3 May 2011 157
8
10
11
33
34
17
R45,589,880
Friday, 29 April 2011 156
1
15
39
41
45
7
R42,070,879
Tuesday, 26 April 2011 155
12
16
25
37
45
7
R38,178,592
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 154
8
14
15
16
38
2
R34,239,693
Friday, 15 April 2011 153
8
15
18
25
37
5
R31,182,453
Tuesday, 12 April 2011 152
7
20
27
35
37
10
R28,063,612
Friday, 8 April 2011 151
1
14
37
39
40
3
R25,454,393
Tuesday, 5 April 2011 150
16
23
25
33
34
9
R22,593,290
Friday, 1 April 2011 149
1
12
23
36
42
18
R19,831,783
Tuesday, 29 March 2011 148
3
15
17
24
38
13
R16,835,332
Friday, 25 March 2011 147
13
16
25
36
39
8
R14,149,627
Tuesday, 22 March 2011 146
8
15
24
39
41
8
R11,415,269
Friday, 18 March 2011 145
8
28
36
40
42
4
R9,512,305
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 144
12
22
32
36
43
10
R7,070,429
Friday, 11 March 2011 143
5
34
39
43
45
8
R4,824,277
Tuesday, 8 March 2011 142
17
21
31
34
41
4
R2,350,782
Friday, 4 March 2011 141
7
13
18
34
44
20
R5,292,362
Tuesday, 1 March 2011 140
1
7
24
28
37
15
R2,627,079
Friday, 25 February 2011 139
3
24
31
37
41
2
R7,443,787
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 138
4
10
12
33
35
16
R4,673,560
Friday, 18 February 2011 137
2
7
12
17
31
17
R2,461,637
Tuesday, 15 February 2011 136
1
17
23
41
42
17
R22,420,181
Friday, 11 February 2011 135
14
25
27
31
34
10
R19,670,160
Tuesday, 8 February 2011 134
14
20
22
34
35
8
R16,747,399
Friday, 4 February 2011 133
11
12
16
31
37
3
R13,995,554
Tuesday, 1 February 2011 132
2
5
29
39
41
7
R10,932,870
Friday, 28 January 2011 131
5
9
11
22
37
7
R8,021,787
Tuesday, 25 January 2011 130
3
9
12
18
38
9
R5,055,855
Friday, 21 January 2011 129
6
13
18
19
22
10
R2,497,893
Tuesday, 18 January 2011 128
5
10
36
41
44
18
R15,953,620
Friday, 14 January 2011 127
8
16
21
36
42
4
R13,397,461
Tuesday, 11 January 2011 126
14
15
22
27
37
7
R10,542,001
Friday, 7 January 2011 125
9
12
26
29
34
12
R7,965,601
Tuesday, 4 January 2011 124
2
12
18
30
38
10
R5,250,913