Leprechaun
Fox

PowerBall Results for 2020

View previous PowerBall results for 2020 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 3 July 2020 1108
2
7
15
25
41
1
R7,232,687
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 1107
2
11
27
36
39
3
R77,474,036
Friday, 26 June 2020 1106
11
20
21
34
50
7
R70,472,727
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 1105
2
7
16
36
47
18
R63,527,507
Friday, 19 June 2020 1104
21
28
29
33
48
7
R57,844,583
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 1103
4
26
27
29
41
15
R52,197,283
Friday, 12 June 2020 1102
9
27
38
43
48
15
R46,976,854
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 1101
5
37
43
49
50
3
R41,082,669
Friday, 5 June 2020 1100
14
23
28
40
48
3
R35,914,665
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 1099
5
15
29
41
46
14
R30,872,007
Friday, 29 May 2020 1098
4
27
30
34
45
20
R26,938,677
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 1097
15
25
34
39
42
4
R23,662,985
Friday, 22 May 2020 1096
9
10
24
41
45
15
R20,642,430
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 1095
9
15
19
36
44
10
R17,435,468
Friday, 15 May 2020 1094
5
7
13
19
47
4
R14,772,886
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 1093
6
22
34
44
45
11
R11,805,096
Friday, 8 May 2020 1092
12
21
30
35
45
18
R9,088,382
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 1091
6
22
41
46
49
3
R6,012,002
Friday, 1 May 2020 1090
12
20
43
48
49
6
R3,226,164
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 1089
6
12
32
36
45
4
R135,366,753
Friday, 24 April 2020 1088
10
12
22
42
50
18
R131,289,991
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 1087
8
13
21
46
50
13
R123,616,406
Friday, 17 April 2020 1086
16
19
20
23
25
10
R117,170,215
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 1085
6
11
25
31
46
9
R110,401,244
Friday, 10 April 2020 1084
7
14
22
24
41
16
R104,603,906
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 1083
4
13
32
34
42
9
R98,845,530
Friday, 3 April 2020 1082
9
10
29
32
45
9
R92,834,854
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 1081
14
20
28
43
49
5
R86,964,111
Friday, 27 March 2020 1080
3
8
18
38
45
3
R81,745,765
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 1079
4
12
41
45
46
5
R77,090,003
Friday, 20 March 2020 1078
4
9
16
21
36
14
R71,756,708
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 1077
16
29
34
38
49
14
R65,291,063
Friday, 13 March 2020 1076
5
6
12
22
50
11
R59,612,516
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 1075
6
8
24
25
50
10
R53,201,812
Friday, 6 March 2020 1074
6
23
26
28
47
6
R47,477,402
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 1073
11
17
18
27
44
8
R40,997,297
Friday, 28 February 2020 1072
1
31
37
49
50
2
R35,520,864
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 1071
4
10
17
26
31
11
R29,378,132
Friday, 21 February 2020 1070
4
18
30
34
36
20
R24,597,109
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 1069
14
17
20
36
49
2
R19,808,331
Friday, 14 February 2020 1068
2
19
40
49
50
6
R15,379,751
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 1067
9
22
40
43
46
1
R10,172,065
Friday, 7 February 2020 1066
2
4
29
38
47
1
R5,419,504
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 1065
3
15
23
37
45
18
R114,580,903
Friday, 31 January 2020 1064
11
14
18
29
34
15
R104,849,661
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 1063
14
18
31
36
49
9
R94,384,334
Friday, 24 January 2020 1062
5
11
26
48
49
12
R87,062,324
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 1061
14
18
32
42
49
17
R80,348,245
Friday, 17 January 2020 1060
7
8
18
26
31
16
R74,907,826
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 1059
9
10
11
32
43
15
R68,822,299
Friday, 10 January 2020 1058
23
25
28
30
40
13
R63,994,603
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 1057
4
8
18
35
49
10
R59,101,163
Friday, 3 January 2020 1056
8
9
18
43
50
12
R54,561,400