PowerBall Results for 2012

View previous PowerBall results for 2012 below, displaying the winning numbers for every draw that took place. You can also see how much the jackpot was worth in each draw. Select a year from the options below to view more results, or go to the PowerBall Results page to see the winning numbers from the most recent draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 28 December 2012 328
1
12
14
32
36
16
R22,260,024
Friday, 21 December 2012 327
13
14
19
23
37
3
R18,627,388
Tuesday, 18 December 2012 326
13
34
36
37
39
16
R15,594,971
Friday, 14 December 2012 325
5
13
20
29
35
14
R13,229,967
Tuesday, 11 December 2012 324
11
16
25
28
33
1
R10,465,960
Friday, 7 December 2012 323
4
17
33
42
45
10
R8,018,201
Tuesday, 4 December 2012 322
5
11
20
34
45
20
R5,361,273
Friday, 30 November 2012 321
6
25
33
42
44
14
R2,781,938
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 320
9
17
30
34
44
18
R21,419,053
Friday, 23 November 2012 319
5
33
34
37
42
5
R18,575,466
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 318
3
17
26
28
33
1
R15,626,564
Friday, 16 November 2012 317
1
4
6
14
15
12
R13,200,190
Tuesday, 13 November 2012 316
5
7
13
18
19
8
R10,405,168
Friday, 9 November 2012 315
7
14
17
27
40
16
R8,073,621
Tuesday, 6 November 2012 314
9
17
18
37
41
9
R5,374,926
Friday, 2 November 2012 313
4
11
25
26
41
12
R2,857,986
Tuesday, 30 October 2012 312
5
16
20
41
42
20
R7,893,131
Friday, 26 October 2012 311
1
8
12
19
34
18
R5,270,904
Tuesday, 23 October 2012 310
8
23
24
31
42
6
R2,301,953
Friday, 19 October 2012 309
14
17
23
35
39
3
R44,941,661
Tuesday, 16 October 2012 308
7
9
11
29
41
8
R41,080,485
Friday, 12 October 2012 307
5
10
17
35
41
16
R37,419,930
Tuesday, 9 October 2012 306
3
5
6
22
26
17
R33,606,907
Friday, 5 October 2012 305
1
9
11
39
40
18
R30,083,660
Tuesday, 2 October 2012 304
11
18
23
31
45
13
R26,432,919
Friday, 28 September 2012 303
1
6
7
40
41
17
R23,295,245
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 302
2
28
32
34
45
17
R19,708,960
Friday, 21 September 2012 301
13
16
24
39
43
4
R17,251,586
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 300
1
27
37
40
42
16
R14,131,336
Friday, 14 September 2012 299
15
18
26
33
41
7
R11,483,145
Tuesday, 11 September 2012 298
13
32
34
36
45
10
R8,331,832
Friday, 7 September 2012 297
9
14
17
34
41
17
R5,668,715
Tuesday, 4 September 2012 296
6
15
19
30
45
14
R2,855,452
Friday, 31 August 2012 295
5
7
9
20
29
20
R55,363,220
Tuesday, 28 August 2012 294
1
7
8
11
40
1
R50,378,506
Friday, 24 August 2012 293
3
9
14
24
26
3
R46,232,750
Tuesday, 21 August 2012 292
14
16
19
38
43
3
R41,911,468
Friday, 17 August 2012 291
13
15
19
40
42
12
R38,227,207
Tuesday, 14 August 2012 290
5
21
26
28
33
19
R34,458,082
Friday, 10 August 2012 289
2
9
26
27
45
1
R31,538,319
Tuesday, 7 August 2012 288
13
20
21
26
44
8
R28,526,608
Friday, 3 August 2012 287
2
10
22
35
41
16
R25,875,066
Tuesday, 31 July 2012 286
7
14
23
27
32
20
R22,751,128
Friday, 27 July 2012 285
6
8
15
18
38
15
R20,005,005
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 284
2
5
7
15
21
6
R17,083,563
Friday, 20 July 2012 283
5
20
24
33
41
3
R14,841,724
Tuesday, 17 July 2012 282
1
4
20
23
34
16
R12,324,829
Friday, 13 July 2012 281
4
11
16
27
38
17
R10,009,272
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 280
8
9
15
23
36
11
R7,358,597
Friday, 6 July 2012 279
3
10
12
34
36
17
R5,031,967
Tuesday, 3 July 2012 278
16
19
37
38
39
13
R2,441,361
Friday, 29 June 2012 277
2
4
6
19
31
20
R20,437,110
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 276
2
17
22
39
44
20
R17,413,529
Friday, 22 June 2012 275
3
7
17
21
27
2
R14,857,820
Tuesday, 19 June 2012 274
12
21
27
36
45
17
R12,285,787
Friday, 15 June 2012 273
2
21
22
24
41
17
R10,012,473
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 272
2
16
22
36
43
19
R7,401,442
Friday, 8 June 2012 271
14
15
32
36
40
7
R5,121,886
Tuesday, 5 June 2012 270
9
10
26
32
33
7
R2,501,365
Friday, 1 June 2012 269
9
12
15
28
32
14
R40,000,000
Tuesday, 29 May 2012 268
2
6
8
30
44
10
R28,176,640
Friday, 25 May 2012 267
1
9
19
26
32
17
R25,398,698
Tuesday, 22 May 2012 266
1
3
22
31
38
11
R22,572,632
Friday, 18 May 2012 265
2
14
20
32
36
1
R20,323,754
Tuesday, 15 May 2012 264
4
7
8
19
25
12
R17,794,005
Friday, 11 May 2012 263
6
7
17
20
23
17
R15,464,392
Tuesday, 8 May 2012 262
4
9
10
16
20
4
R13,009,713
Friday, 4 May 2012 261
1
6
16
34
40
18
R10,693,652
Tuesday, 1 May 2012 260
12
17
24
30
36
14
R8,121,115
Friday, 27 April 2012 259
4
6
12
23
38
18
R6,225,931
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 258
3
5
22
31
45
5
R4,136,547
Friday, 20 April 2012 257
13
20
24
25
29
11
R2,187,722
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 256
14
15
29
30
34
7
R2,034,954
Friday, 13 April 2012 255
2
9
23
43
44
17
R19,978,096
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 254
13
28
30
41
43
11
R17,272,437
Tuesday, 3 April 2012 253
4
11
12
17
42
15
R14,565,575
Friday, 30 March 2012 252
3
5
10
18
39
18
R12,032,312
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 251
8
11
23
44
45
2
R9,235,615
Friday, 23 March 2012 250
6
15
23
39
45
19
R6,878,198
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 249
9
14
21
28
44
12
R4,438,125
Friday, 16 March 2012 248
14
18
37
41
44
3
R2,387,296
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 247
3
6
26
32
37
4
R7,037,105
Friday, 9 March 2012 246
2
21
22
29
40
11
R4,829,453
Tuesday, 6 March 2012 245
1
35
36
37
45
7
R2,347,502
Friday, 2 March 2012 244
13
24
41
43
45
19
R14,657,586
Tuesday, 28 February 2012 243
16
24
26
32
45
1
R11,809,281
Friday, 24 February 2012 242
17
21
26
40
45
15
R9,270,488
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 241
25
27
28
32
43
18
R6,631,722
Friday, 17 February 2012 240
8
26
31
38
45
7
R4,515,349
Tuesday, 14 February 2012 239
20
30
31
32
44
17
R2,102,743
Friday, 10 February 2012 238
6
19
23
29
35
3
R4,910,191
Tuesday, 7 February 2012 237
2
11
14
38
45
13
R2,343,754
Friday, 3 February 2012 236
7
9
14
15
43
15
R8,146,104
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 235
12
15
25
32
41
15
R5,301,939
Friday, 27 January 2012 234
2
7
28
36
39
5
R2,741,604
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 233
4
7
11
26
36
5
R19,916,768
Friday, 20 January 2012 232
10
15
22
29
35
18
R17,490,584
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 231
13
19
26
43
45
9
R14,000,000
Friday, 13 January 2012 230
15
20
23
25
40
10
R12,000,000
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 229
18
20
24
26
40
13
R10,000,000
Friday, 6 January 2012 228
1
21
29
32
34
20
R7,226,611
Tuesday, 3 January 2012 227
3
5
8
17
41
6
R4,682,014