Lotto Results for 2015

You can see every Lotto result from 2015 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Wednesday, 30 December 2015 1566
2
3
23
29
45
48
9
R3,531,847
Saturday, 26 December 2015 1565
9
24
40
41
42
45
32
R2,317,726
Wednesday, 23 December 2015 1564
1
10
15
30
32
39
42
R1,295,921
Saturday, 19 December 2015 1563
5
15
20
22
38
49
13
R1,631,852
Wednesday, 16 December 2015 1562
2
7
15
17
27
30
49
R21,563,939
Saturday, 12 December 2015 1561
11
29
31
43
46
48
12
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 9 December 2015 1560
4
14
32
34
39
41
45
R2,681,166
Saturday, 5 December 2015 1559
5
8
16
19
39
43
13
R1,517,033
Wednesday, 2 December 2015 1558
25
33
34
36
40
43
35
R1,240,259
Saturday, 28 November 2015 1557
4
9
20
23
26
47
32
R1,659,913
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 1556
5
14
23
34
43
44
8
R2,460,063
Saturday, 21 November 2015 1555
4
6
8
9
29
42
46
R1,342,627
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 1554
3
14
27
30
38
41
22
R1,025,751
Saturday, 14 November 2015 1553
4
5
8
11
38
44
31
R10,695,421
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 1552
2
14
20
21
25
37
24
R9,112,187
Saturday, 7 November 2015 1551
1
3
4
7
16
20
5
R7,941,013
Wednesday, 4 November 2015 1550
29
31
36
38
39
40
6
R6,402,151
Saturday, 31 October 2015 1549
1
20
24
30
39
44
26
R5,123,719
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 1548
16
23
31
42
46
47
4
R3,583,372
Saturday, 24 October 2015 1547
5
11
28
29
31
40
46
R2,446,528
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 1546
13
14
20
30
33
38
3
R1,012,637
Saturday, 17 October 2015 1545
8
17
22
34
38
47
10
R15,841,437
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 1544
5
12
19
32
37
42
25
R14,172,125
Saturday, 10 October 2015 1543
1
2
19
30
34
45
40
R12,959,227
Wednesday, 7 October 2015 1542
1
8
24
31
43
46
25
R11,468,940
Saturday, 3 October 2015 1541
2
16
29
41
44
48
23
R10,276,541
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 1540
3
4
40
44
46
49
1
R8,712,656
Saturday, 26 September 2015 1539
9
28
32
37
39
46
42
R7,467,770
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 1538
8
14
23
28
35
46
17
R6,071,839
Saturday, 19 September 2015 1537
1
2
9
19
33
39
16
R4,967,291
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 1536
3
5
7
13
38
47
28
R3,604,755
Saturday, 12 September 2015 1535
2
7
21
42
43
47
48
R2,508,036
Wednesday, 9 September 2015 1534
7
9
23
37
41
45
31
R1,114,611
Saturday, 5 September 2015 1533
1
2
8
18
19
42
10
R9,334,857
Wednesday, 2 September 2015 1532
3
4
6
8
23
39
18
R7,795,247
Saturday, 29 August 2015 1531
14
28
31
32
36
46
3
R6,479,930
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 1530
11
20
21
30
37
42
28
R4,919,258
Saturday, 22 August 2015 1529
1
4
9
34
38
41
17
R4,000,000
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 1528
1
2
3
6
23
28
24
R2,419,149
Saturday, 15 August 2015 1527
2
11
16
24
33
43
14
R1,406,218
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 1526
6
20
25
29
32
35
46
R1,002,985
Saturday, 8 August 2015 1525
12
17
22
29
37
48
40
R1,382,106
Wednesday, 5 August 2015 1524
8
15
17
29
34
38
31
R2,646,180
Saturday, 1 August 2015 1523
8
22
24
33
38
40
26
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 1522
3
6
28
34
39
43
2
R1,075,903
Saturday, 25 July 2015 1521
15
17
18
24
35
42
22
R1,394,169
Wednesday, 22 July 2015 1520
20
23
40
43
47
49
15
R965,483
Saturday, 18 July 2015 1519
5
7
18
22
31
32
15
R7,286,638
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 1518
8
12
13
36
38
43
40
R5,945,398
Saturday, 11 July 2015 1517
2
3
14
25
30
31
5
R4,908,057
Wednesday, 8 July 2015 1516
5
23
26
30
39
48
47
R3,558,846
Saturday, 4 July 2015 1515
2
5
6
7
8
37
48
R2,491,899
Wednesday, 1 July 2015 1514
1
4
10
16
22
39
13
R2,000,000
Saturday, 27 June 2015 1513
6
18
28
32
37
42
39
R4,187,432
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 1512
3
5
23
36
39
43
45
R2,800,000
Saturday, 20 June 2015 1511
4
28
39
44
45
48
12
R1,900,000
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 1510
13
14
22
28
32
34
15
R790,000
Saturday, 13 June 2015 1509
10
23
24
35
36
43
37
R1,107,575
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 1508
3
5
23
37
40
48
2
R807,371
Saturday, 6 June 2015 1507
4
21
22
24
33
38
19
R25,000,000
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 1506
16
18
20
21
23
39
31
R2,031,630
Saturday, 30 May 2015 1505
8
10
16
24
25
44
4
R1,586,723
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 1504
2
20
22
30
36
43
9
R3,860,178
Saturday, 23 May 2015 1503
6
18
26
30
34
40
15
R2,619,557
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 1502
12
23
27
31
34
39
49
R1,080,735
Saturday, 16 May 2015 1501
5
22
23
25
40
43
31
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 1500
12
13
17
27
35
37
21
R3,996,518
Saturday, 9 May 2015 1499
8
10
11
14
30
48
5
R2,826,369
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 1498
3
7
12
16
29
35
34
R1,254,155
Saturday, 2 May 2015 1497
3
6
28
35
42
43
1
R23,679,769
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 1496
1
19
21
28
34
45
4
R21,558,910
Saturday, 25 April 2015 1495
3
4
6
20
25
36
16
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 1494
2
17
19
27
45
49
6
R8,400,355
Saturday, 18 April 2015 1493
2
9
18
25
29
34
14
R7,193,157
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 1492
17
19
26
34
35
46
3
R5,618,023
Saturday, 11 April 2015 1491
5
6
22
24
32
43
9
R4,408,560
Wednesday, 8 April 2015 1490
27
29
30
33
45
49
11
R2,771,595
Saturday, 4 April 2015 1489
15
26
27
33
40
45
34
R1,558,357
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 1488
14
21
23
33
36
38
9
R1,381,729
Saturday, 28 March 2015 1487
10
11
18
24
40
46
14
R25,000,000
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 1486
3
5
17
37
47
49
8
R3,942,029
Saturday, 21 March 2015 1485
6
13
21
24
38
48
45
R2,677,307
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 1484
6
8
20
23
35
39
47
R1,140,921
Saturday, 14 March 2015 1483
17
22
23
26
30
40
41
R13,989,695
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 1482
4
18
20
22
33
46
1
R12,137,303
Saturday, 7 March 2015 1481
8
17
22
31
41
43
16
R10,757,307
Wednesday, 4 March 2015 1480
13
18
20
29
33
43
27
R8,921,469
Saturday, 28 February 2015 1479
7
9
17
18
27
35
44
R7,460,495
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 1478
14
15
32
33
34
39
20
R5,535,035
Saturday, 21 February 2015 1477
5
27
40
41
42
46
8
R4,254,372
Wednesday, 18 February 2015 1476
2
4
19
34
45
47
29
R2,701,610
Saturday, 14 February 2015 1475
6
32
33
38
40
49
35
R1,537,924
Wednesday, 11 February 2015 1474
28
32
41
43
46
49
48
R20,035,166
Saturday, 7 February 2015 1473
4
15
20
30
38
42
12
R18,538,401
Wednesday, 4 February 2015 1472
7
8
11
16
30
44
43
R16,597,584
Saturday, 31 January 2015 1471
7
9
11
15
19
26
32
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 28 January 2015 1470
7
30
31
39
42
44
46
R1,189,064
Saturday, 24 January 2015 1469
6
17
27
30
40
43
11
R13,225,603
Wednesday, 21 January 2015 1468
9
24
27
31
34
36
2
R11,321,155
Saturday, 17 January 2015 1467
4
6
13
22
31
36
41
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 1466
9
11
13
16
28
41
17
R1,093,579
Saturday, 10 January 2015 1465
15
25
27
38
41
43
40
R1,519,854
Wednesday, 7 January 2015 1464
4
5
29
33
43
49
1
R2,644,606
Saturday, 3 January 2015 1463
8
13
22
25
27
39
11
R1,419,319