Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Results for 2004

You can see every Lotto result from 2004 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Friday, 31 December 2004 421
8
11
17
19
20
32
10
R0
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 420
17
18
28
38
39
43
14
R17,554,176
Friday, 24 December 2004 419
2
11
14
23
40
44
8
R0
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 418
6
18
31
42
44
47
41
R0
Saturday, 18 December 2004 417
2
3
18
23
24
36
16
R10,066,972
Wednesday, 15 December 2004 416
7
13
15
18
23
44
41
R0
Saturday, 11 December 2004 415
4
9
12
35
36
42
22
R0
Wednesday, 8 December 2004 414
8
19
31
33
41
49
22
R0
Saturday, 4 December 2004 413
7
8
17
22
27
49
19
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 1 December 2004 412
7
21
22
27
31
47
2
R4,923,064
Saturday, 27 November 2004 411
1
6
13
18
26
48
7
R0
Wednesday, 24 November 2004 410
7
12
18
19
25
46
6
R6,129,893
Saturday, 20 November 2004 409
6
14
18
35
39
40
2
R0
Wednesday, 17 November 2004 408
3
8
26
39
40
42
23
R0
Saturday, 13 November 2004 407
4
16
32
41
44
46
24
R2,469,255
Wednesday, 10 November 2004 406
12
16
24
28
33
47
40
R7,024,920
Saturday, 6 November 2004 405
9
11
15
21
36
47
25
R0
Wednesday, 3 November 2004 404
3
7
8
15
40
49
35
R0
Saturday, 30 October 2004 403
9
13
20
26
38
43
46
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 27 October 2004 402
3
7
20
35
39
44
33
R2,040,339
Saturday, 23 October 2004 401
15
25
29
30
43
48
7
R2,501,748
Wednesday, 20 October 2004 400
3
11
22
24
41
47
49
R1,988,325
Saturday, 16 October 2004 399
7
11
15
20
21
23
43
R2,659,880
Wednesday, 13 October 2004 398
8
14
19
38
40
42
1
R18,667,236
Saturday, 9 October 2004 397
5
6
21
27
32
42
36
R0
Wednesday, 6 October 2004 396
2
5
16
19
35
42
37
R0
Saturday, 2 October 2004 395
15
16
29
37
42
48
25
R0
Wednesday, 29 September 2004 394
5
7
9
11
14
27
34
R12,661,767
Saturday, 25 September 2004 393
9
14
27
41
45
46
1
R0
Wednesday, 22 September 2004 392
28
30
33
35
39
44
34
R0
Saturday, 18 September 2004 391
4
24
29
38
45
47
44
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 15 September 2004 390
7
24
30
32
38
46
34
R18,701,405
Saturday, 11 September 2004 389
4
7
13
17
36
46
23
R0
Wednesday, 8 September 2004 388
9
12
14
15
43
46
10
R0
Saturday, 4 September 2004 387
2
18
27
32
40
45
30
R0
Wednesday, 1 September 2004 386
1
8
26
28
35
46
12
R2,237,685
Saturday, 28 August 2004 385
2
7
16
17
37
48
20
R13,793,922
Wednesday, 25 August 2004 384
11
20
26
27
28
46
18
R0
Saturday, 21 August 2004 383
1
3
10
32
33
41
12
R0
Wednesday, 18 August 2004 382
11
16
26
31
41
43
37
R0
Saturday, 14 August 2004 381
3
18
20
26
27
28
6
R0
Wednesday, 11 August 2004 380
9
14
20
21
29
31
22
R1,845,268
Saturday, 7 August 2004 379
5
9
21
31
33
36
4
R5,147,570
Wednesday, 4 August 2004 378
1
13
14
27
44
47
11
R0
Saturday, 31 July 2004 377
2
11
18
24
34
39
47
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 28 July 2004 376
6
9
20
23
29
30
49
R0
Saturday, 24 July 2004 375
9
10
19
20
22
33
47
R8,245,668
Wednesday, 21 July 2004 374
12
28
31
35
36
41
22
R0
Saturday, 17 July 2004 373
5
13
25
41
44
47
19
R0
Wednesday, 14 July 2004 372
3
9
22
25
31
40
26
R4,937,164
Saturday, 10 July 2004 371
20
30
41
42
47
48
31
R0
Wednesday, 7 July 2004 370
5
10
11
16
20
45
9
R2,045,586
Saturday, 3 July 2004 369
5
20
21
30
31
38
11
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 30 June 2004 368
3
10
21
23
32
36
43
R2,112,672
Saturday, 26 June 2004 367
7
16
30
33
35
36
22
R5,076,612
Wednesday, 23 June 2004 366
2
20
23
44
45
46
40
R0
Saturday, 19 June 2004 365
7
14
17
24
28
36
31
R4,845,942
Wednesday, 16 June 2004 364
7
8
14
22
34
39
19
R0
Saturday, 12 June 2004 363
6
7
27
29
35
40
39
R2,825,379
Wednesday, 9 June 2004 362
21
28
29
34
36
41
8
R23,700,525
Saturday, 5 June 2004 361
1
2
3
24
30
46
48
R0
Wednesday, 2 June 2004 360
1
12
17
24
36
44
3
R0
Saturday, 29 May 2004 359
1
10
22
31
37
45
43
R5,031,440
Wednesday, 26 May 2004 358
7
8
9
10
12
36
17
R0
Saturday, 22 May 2004 357
20
22
23
37
40
49
18
R10,013,823
Wednesday, 19 May 2004 356
1
22
27
33
45
48
29
R0
Saturday, 15 May 2004 355
18
20
30
31
40
48
49
R0
Wednesday, 12 May 2004 354
19
22
24
25
31
46
47
R0
Saturday, 8 May 2004 353
8
14
17
23
35
39
7
R2,839,796
Wednesday, 5 May 2004 352
4
13
20
31
46
48
22
R2,093,744
Saturday, 1 May 2004 351
14
15
21
25
43
46
1
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 28 April 2004 350
25
33
38
42
47
49
43
R1,950,776
Saturday, 24 April 2004 349
7
12
19
26
36
42
9
R2,773,523
Wednesday, 21 April 2004 348
5
9
18
20
32
44
2
R12,404,112
Saturday, 17 April 2004 347
4
15
18
25
29
47
16
R0
Wednesday, 14 April 2004 346
13
16
20
23
25
49
43
R0
Saturday, 10 April 2004 345
2
9
22
23
24
30
5
R0
Wednesday, 7 April 2004 344
4
9
23
33
35
49
39
R0
Saturday, 3 April 2004 343
2
6
8
12
22
46
47
R14,422,075
Wednesday, 31 March 2004 342
1
2
10
18
43
45
42
R0
Saturday, 27 March 2004 341
4
8
22
31
35
37
2
R0
Wednesday, 24 March 2004 340
12
18
24
33
35
41
1
R0
Saturday, 20 March 2004 339
13
17
19
38
42
45
44
R0
Wednesday, 17 March 2004 338
1
2
14
23
31
41
33
R1,997,196
Saturday, 13 March 2004 337
2
20
26
34
46
47
45
R2,668,925
Wednesday, 10 March 2004 336
8
9
17
25
28
47
21
R2,083,991
Saturday, 6 March 2004 335
29
31
32
34
41
49
20
R30,000,000
Wednesday, 3 March 2004 334
2
11
26
33
35
41
34
R0
Saturday, 28 February 2004 333
3
9
20
27
31
44
7
R3,109,891
Wednesday, 25 February 2004 332
17
32
38
39
43
49
2
R2,100,183
Saturday, 21 February 2004 331
8
15
17
28
38
47
46
R2,606,634
Wednesday, 18 February 2004 330
2
8
30
36
43
44
29
R7,236,253
Saturday, 14 February 2004 329
4
8
30
32
43
45
28
R0
Wednesday, 11 February 2004 328
5
7
12
26
39
42
23
R0
Saturday, 7 February 2004 327
3
7
12
13
36
43
10
R5,104,366
Wednesday, 4 February 2004 326
13
28
32
39
40
41
12
R0
Saturday, 31 January 2004 325
2
6
10
25
29
48
31
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 28 January 2004 324
17
23
34
45
46
48
16
R0
Saturday, 24 January 2004 323
1
6
18
21
24
35
32
R5,000,000
Wednesday, 21 January 2004 322
5
8
13
19
36
48
1
R1,954,389
Saturday, 17 January 2004 321
2
15
23
34
40
47
5
R5,193,368
Wednesday, 14 January 2004 320
5
16
18
30
32
41
12
R0
Saturday, 10 January 2004 319
4
7
20
38
39
43
32
R5,000,000
Wednesday, 7 January 2004 318
7
15
16
23
30
33
27
R2,292,985
Saturday, 3 January 2004 317
2
11
15
17
23
34
24
R2,756,306