Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Results for 2001

You can see every Lotto result from 2001 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 29 December 2001 163
1
12
23
30
35
48
8
R6,851,676
Wednesday, 26 December 2001 162
1
4
7
10
35
38
30
R0
Saturday, 22 December 2001 161
11
13
15
17
24
25
19
R4,019,838
Wednesday, 19 December 2001 160
10
13
19
30
32
42
6
R7,000,000
Saturday, 15 December 2001 159
2
9
14
29
30
40
8
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 12 December 2001 158
9
10
28
33
37
40
30
R0
Saturday, 8 December 2001 157
1
6
8
27
31
47
16
R4,230,281
Wednesday, 5 December 2001 156
15
19
21
32
42
46
36
R2,895,773
Saturday, 1 December 2001 155
13
17
30
38
47
49
42
R22,000,000
Wednesday, 28 November 2001 154
6
18
21
31
36
45
9
R2,765,320
Saturday, 24 November 2001 153
12
15
24
30
36
44
4
R4,246,370
Wednesday, 21 November 2001 152
8
11
20
27
42
46
5
R2,618,700
Saturday, 17 November 2001 151
6
11
22
28
29
34
10
R4,328,869
Wednesday, 14 November 2001 150
6
10
27
29
35
49
13
R2,721,548
Saturday, 10 November 2001 149
4
10
14
18
26
34
45
R4,384,164
Wednesday, 7 November 2001 148
2
8
14
34
41
49
10
R2,989,848
Saturday, 3 November 2001 147
19
20
25
29
35
43
37
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 31 October 2001 146
3
4
5
7
11
14
37
R3,646,100
Saturday, 27 October 2001 145
1
11
22
26
32
42
19
R16,415,187
Wednesday, 24 October 2001 144
18
23
24
27
28
40
16
R0
Saturday, 20 October 2001 143
4
10
26
28
29
45
46
R0
Wednesday, 17 October 2001 142
16
22
26
35
38
43
49
R0
Saturday, 13 October 2001 141
4
5
11
18
31
41
48
R4,472,182
Wednesday, 10 October 2001 140
15
16
31
32
36
41
3
R5,000,000
Saturday, 6 October 2001 139
7
12
14
27
44
46
32
R10,196,078
Wednesday, 3 October 2001 138
7
22
24
26
33
43
44
R0
Saturday, 29 September 2001 137
4
7
11
19
33
39
32
R19,999,998
Saturday, 22 September 2001 136
15
16
20
28
44
46
10
R10,254,526
Saturday, 15 September 2001 135
1
4
7
16
37
38
19
R0
Saturday, 8 September 2001 134
3
8
19
26
27
34
47
R4,594,175
Saturday, 1 September 2001 133
25
26
27
29
40
45
48
R10,000,000
Saturday, 25 August 2001 132
1
4
15
30
46
49
48
R4,645,995
Saturday, 18 August 2001 131
4
15
25
35
40
48
2
R4,609,088
Saturday, 11 August 2001 130
3
14
24
26
42
46
45
R4,880,725
Saturday, 4 August 2001 129
1
2
3
5
20
28
24
R11,163,402
Saturday, 28 July 2001 128
11
23
34
41
44
45
10
R0
Saturday, 21 July 2001 127
9
10
14
17
20
48
27
R10,061,580
Saturday, 14 July 2001 126
1
2
24
40
43
49
45
R0
Saturday, 7 July 2001 125
6
8
13
33
35
38
37
R4,809,661
Saturday, 30 June 2001 124
1
2
16
26
46
49
40
R22,000,000
Saturday, 23 June 2001 123
4
12
24
31
40
42
28
R4,573,782
Saturday, 16 June 2001 122
2
7
8
19
27
43
25
R4,388,618
Saturday, 9 June 2001 121
3
8
16
18
20
44
46
R4,456,767
Saturday, 2 June 2001 120
2
3
10
16
25
46
45
R10,000,000
Saturday, 26 May 2001 119
15
17
30
36
41
49
26
R4,682,220
Saturday, 19 May 2001 118
8
10
13
16
27
30
35
R4,601,375
Saturday, 12 May 2001 117
13
19
24
38
39
45
7
R15,639,327
Saturday, 5 May 2001 116
12
29
30
39
44
46
14
R0
Saturday, 28 April 2001 115
15
19
20
26
29
37
7
R10,000,000
Saturday, 21 April 2001 114
11
13
23
36
47
49
29
R4,574,664
Saturday, 14 April 2001 113
2
23
28
29
30
39
45
R4,605,959
Saturday, 7 April 2001 112
11
27
32
35
41
44
19
R16,353,580
Saturday, 31 March 2001 111
3
10
13
18
30
41
22
R0
Saturday, 24 March 2001 110
3
5
9
18
33
36
15
R16,909,695
Saturday, 17 March 2001 109
14
16
17
29
40
42
34
R0
Saturday, 10 March 2001 108
14
20
26
41
47
49
12
R0
Saturday, 3 March 2001 107
15
23
27
40
43
48
44
R4,521,970
Saturday, 24 February 2001 106
13
18
24
26
35
40
32
R10,207,994
Saturday, 17 February 2001 105
14
17
18
20
30
41
35
R0
Saturday, 10 February 2001 104
4
7
10
20
21
47
29
R4,405,934
Saturday, 3 February 2001 103
3
5
14
29
36
47
48
R4,481,929
Saturday, 27 January 2001 102
7
11
20
22
27
45
48
R4,791,766
Saturday, 20 January 2001 101
8
16
32
39
40
47
49
R4,213,048
Saturday, 13 January 2001 100
9
13
28
29
34
35
10
R13,841,284
Saturday, 6 January 2001 99
6
8
20
24
30
44
26
R0