Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Results for 2012

You can see every Lotto result from 2012 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 29 December 2012 1254
1
3
8
17
20
22
29
R2,343,346
Wednesday, 26 December 2012 1253
6
17
27
41
46
48
29
R778,010
Saturday, 22 December 2012 1252
4
15
24
34
40
47
2
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 19 December 2012 1251
14
33
34
42
47
48
5
R2,874,793
Saturday, 15 December 2012 1250
2
17
32
39
47
49
48
R1,630,897
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 1249
3
7
16
19
28
43
20
R2,801,441
Saturday, 8 December 2012 1248
2
11
14
19
43
47
45
R1,573,971
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 1247
5
8
14
30
32
40
11
R1,260,026
Saturday, 1 December 2012 1246
6
11
16
30
33
35
39
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 1245
2
10
28
29
35
43
41
R3,963,863
Saturday, 24 November 2012 1244
7
11
13
21
22
24
17
R2,694,032
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 1243
18
21
28
30
35
39
19
R1,066,761
Saturday, 17 November 2012 1242
3
4
8
21
33
34
22
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 14 November 2012 1241
1
13
28
31
40
49
37
R7,273,496
Saturday, 10 November 2012 1240
19
29
33
35
39
45
34
R6,075,161
Wednesday, 7 November 2012 1239
3
8
17
18
37
44
12
R4,407,966
Saturday, 3 November 2012 1238
7
8
20
28
41
42
14
R3,117,873
Wednesday, 31 October 2012 1237
3
5
13
14
25
27
19
R1,329,271
Saturday, 27 October 2012 1236
1
3
6
7
10
38
19
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 1235
7
16
20
24
33
41
29
R2,739,949
Saturday, 20 October 2012 1234
1
2
22
31
40
44
17
R1,594,959
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 1233
6
14
20
26
30
42
44
R23,826,113
Saturday, 13 October 2012 1232
10
11
16
18
24
37
19
R22,296,159
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 1231
8
13
14
25
35
37
20
R20,051,772
Saturday, 6 October 2012 1230
7
13
21
27
36
39
24
R18,512,473
Wednesday, 3 October 2012 1229
8
12
25
33
35
36
30
R16,559,385
Saturday, 29 September 2012 1228
7
24
34
35
39
46
44
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 1227
1
6
17
20
23
29
47
R19,680,776
Saturday, 22 September 2012 1226
1
4
5
13
18
43
22
R18,183,863
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 1225
1
12
35
46
47
49
13
R16,320,089
Saturday, 15 September 2012 1224
12
15
24
33
40
47
30
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 12 September 2012 1223
15
18
27
28
29
46
13
R1,163,645
Saturday, 8 September 2012 1222
5
12
17
29
39
42
27
R2,984,704
Wednesday, 5 September 2012 1221
4
6
7
16
35
49
26
R1,301,718
Saturday, 1 September 2012 1220
9
17
24
26
35
41
11
R18,689,812
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 1219
3
12
15
24
36
43
21
R16,519,761
Saturday, 25 August 2012 1218
2
5
12
13
22
35
33
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 1217
19
22
29
35
48
49
36
R1,138,675
Saturday, 18 August 2012 1216
2
23
30
44
46
47
28
R1,759,504
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 1215
1
5
15
16
18
20
12
R24,720,285
Saturday, 11 August 2012 1214
2
11
12
22
27
37
9
R23,000,000
Wednesday, 8 August 2012 1213
16
18
22
24
30
40
48
R20,589,439
Saturday, 4 August 2012 1212
5
17
18
24
28
42
2
R19,005,390
Wednesday, 1 August 2012 1211
6
11
12
22
44
48
37
R16,719,446
Saturday, 28 July 2012 1210
6
26
29
33
35
38
39
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 25 July 2012 1209
20
24
30
40
41
44
21
R1,184,778
Saturday, 21 July 2012 1208
5
7
30
31
32
48
13
R4,472,994
Wednesday, 18 July 2012 1207
2
7
12
25
30
39
13
R2,878,951
Saturday, 14 July 2012 1206
12
20
22
27
40
44
7
R1,696,881
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 1205
4
8
21
31
33
48
7
R4,427,136
Saturday, 7 July 2012 1204
6
11
26
28
29
43
35
R3,164,545
Wednesday, 4 July 2012 1203
7
10
16
21
31
48
38
R1,367,990
Saturday, 30 June 2012 1202
5
8
15
17
25
44
7
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 1201
15
24
27
39
46
49
18
R2,969,354
Saturday, 23 June 2012 1200
11
16
23
24
36
48
45
R1,681,140
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 1199
24
25
27
28
29
46
1
R1,169,062
Saturday, 16 June 2012 1198
8
17
19
21
39
44
31
R18,658,657
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 1197
9
14
16
20
41
43
13
R16,542,240
Saturday, 9 June 2012 1196
9
11
15
26
40
48
17
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 6 June 2012 1195
6
17
24
32
34
49
26
R3,503,417
Saturday, 2 June 2012 1194
4
10
31
33
36
37
29
R2,150,948
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 1193
3
20
22
34
38
46
12
R21,759,927
Saturday, 26 May 2012 1192
2
13
24
34
40
47
6
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 1191
3
6
11
16
29
42
31
R3,896,432
Saturday, 19 May 2012 1190
8
14
16
18
40
41
11
R2,780,605
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 1189
6
12
32
37
39
43
34
R1,185,943
Saturday, 12 May 2012 1188
5
24
29
33
40
47
14
R22,864,614
Wednesday, 9 May 2012 1187
18
22
35
39
41
43
26
R20,648,430
Saturday, 5 May 2012 1186
3
13
17
27
28
48
1
R18,919,330
Wednesday, 2 May 2012 1185
9
25
28
35
41
46
20
R16,641,559
Saturday, 28 April 2012 1184
14
26
32
42
44
48
20
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 1183
6
28
40
43
45
47
3
R9,974,602
Saturday, 21 April 2012 1182
6
8
9
22
25
40
11
R8,662,744
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 1181
1
3
4
12
13
23
11
R6,981,172
Saturday, 14 April 2012 1180
4
5
17
27
43
49
13
R5,771,015
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 1179
9
15
27
32
36
44
8
R4,030,218
Saturday, 7 April 2012 1178
9
13
31
34
42
43
27
R2,861,024
Wednesday, 4 April 2012 1177
7
9
12
19
35
46
10
R1,322,070
Saturday, 31 March 2012 1176
2
19
22
30
32
48
18
R40,000,000
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 1175
4
6
8
10
35
40
3
R25,628,971
Saturday, 24 March 2012 1174
2
15
16
17
18
47
4
R23,782,186
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 1173
14
15
21
35
47
48
20
R21,369,316
Saturday, 17 March 2012 1172
13
14
18
43
47
48
32
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 1171
2
17
24
26
28
40
13
R1,122,281
Saturday, 10 March 2012 1170
7
15
35
39
40
44
10
R3,065,635
Wednesday, 7 March 2012 1169
14
21
27
29
44
47
26
R1,228,555
Saturday, 3 March 2012 1168
9
15
20
29
33
41
3
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 29 February 2012 1167
6
12
13
24
34
35
37
R1,282,831
Saturday, 25 February 2012 1166
3
10
15
23
33
38
41
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 1165
6
19
32
38
39
46
41
R9,926,865
Saturday, 18 February 2012 1164
2
28
29
30
32
40
14
R8,773,695
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 1163
11
13
17
21
31
38
8
R7,128,548
Saturday, 11 February 2012 1162
4
8
19
38
43
45
32
R5,925,799
Wednesday, 8 February 2012 1161
1
4
12
15
42
44
21
R4,273,148
Saturday, 4 February 2012 1160
9
24
34
37
44
46
4
R3,048,462
Wednesday, 1 February 2012 1159
9
11
12
20
31
34
13
R1,299,214
Saturday, 28 January 2012 1158
4
5
8
13
25
39
28
R25,000,000
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 1157
5
10
17
23
37
45
15
R4,000,000
Saturday, 21 January 2012 1156
5
6
25
34
36
39
33
R1,493,691
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 1155
21
24
31
33
40
43
4
R3,865,466
Saturday, 14 January 2012 1154
2
6
9
30
37
40
19
R2,740,186
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 1153
3
4
10
14
32
33
25
R1,131,272
Saturday, 7 January 2012 1152
5
7
11
20
27
36
49
R4,442,760
Wednesday, 4 January 2012 1151
3
30
33
36
45
46
26
R4,000,000