Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Results for 2008

You can see every Lotto result from 2008 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Wednesday, 31 December 2008 838
8
10
11
15
37
46
40
R0
Saturday, 27 December 2008 837
14
18
21
29
32
41
17
R0
Wednesday, 24 December 2008 836
6
8
23
32
36
48
24
R0
Saturday, 20 December 2008 835
16
26
36
39
41
47
14
R2,187,759
Wednesday, 17 December 2008 834
11
17
20
26
28
32
9
R1,588,202
Saturday, 13 December 2008 833
3
4
12
30
48
49
32
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 10 December 2008 832
19
21
30
35
41
46
26
R0
Saturday, 6 December 2008 831
11
16
19
27
37
46
14
R0
Wednesday, 3 December 2008 830
4
5
8
26
29
41
42
R0
Saturday, 29 November 2008 829
1
5
6
29
38
49
35
R0
Wednesday, 26 November 2008 828
2
22
24
29
48
49
28
R0
Saturday, 22 November 2008 827
6
14
16
19
38
47
26
R0
Wednesday, 19 November 2008 826
11
16
24
29
45
46
3
R5,063,356
Saturday, 15 November 2008 825
1
9
12
33
46
47
6
R0
Wednesday, 12 November 2008 824
3
7
13
15
20
47
1
R0
Saturday, 8 November 2008 823
2
28
30
39
41
42
6
R8,037,510
Wednesday, 5 November 2008 822
14
17
35
38
39
45
26
R0
Saturday, 1 November 2008 821
1
5
31
36
39
49
40
R0
Wednesday, 29 October 2008 820
13
14
22
25
27
35
16
R0
Saturday, 25 October 2008 819
3
16
24
30
38
45
14
R0
Wednesday, 22 October 2008 818
5
10
12
19
29
44
7
R0
Saturday, 18 October 2008 817
6
8
22
24
32
44
27
R0
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 816
26
31
34
43
47
49
39
R0
Saturday, 11 October 2008 815
6
16
19
40
42
44
9
R0
Wednesday, 8 October 2008 814
1
2
6
18
29
39
25
R5,598,942
Saturday, 4 October 2008 813
8
9
10
20
26
43
45
R0
Wednesday, 1 October 2008 812
20
25
29
32
33
49
48
R0
Saturday, 27 September 2008 811
17
34
35
43
44
46
48
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 24 September 2008 810
2
14
22
27
47
49
41
R1,367,653
Saturday, 20 September 2008 809
2
29
35
36
37
38
30
R5,369,872
Wednesday, 17 September 2008 808
21
26
30
31
33
38
14
R0
Saturday, 13 September 2008 807
2
21
23
26
30
45
16
R0
Wednesday, 10 September 2008 806
2
13
25
28
38
44
40
R1,488,432
Saturday, 6 September 2008 805
2
10
24
27
38
42
44
R3,789,926
Wednesday, 3 September 2008 804
11
17
27
32
35
40
19
R0
Saturday, 30 August 2008 803
2
14
26
29
33
34
13
R7,532,946
Wednesday, 27 August 2008 802
3
7
27
31
33
40
30
R0
Saturday, 23 August 2008 801
18
19
20
28
38
41
46
R0
Wednesday, 20 August 2008 800
7
11
13
27
30
46
39
R0
Saturday, 16 August 2008 799
3
9
13
24
28
43
2
R3,644,006
Wednesday, 13 August 2008 798
15
18
26
33
36
43
10
R0
Saturday, 9 August 2008 797
13
19
39
40
43
46
37
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 6 August 2008 796
7
8
10
16
36
37
34
R0
Saturday, 2 August 2008 795
5
12
13
16
42
48
3
R0
Wednesday, 30 July 2008 794
6
17
18
23
28
30
32
R0
Saturday, 26 July 2008 793
2
10
11
35
46
48
19
R5,913,372
Wednesday, 23 July 2008 792
2
12
13
22
30
40
46
R0
Saturday, 19 July 2008 791
3
15
33
34
39
47
46
R0
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 790
3
5
14
35
37
48
49
R5,497,658
Saturday, 12 July 2008 789
3
6
31
42
46
49
41
R0
Wednesday, 9 July 2008 788
2
17
25
28
29
38
48
R0
Saturday, 5 July 2008 787
5
19
23
31
37
44
48
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 2 July 2008 786
6
11
14
31
33
40
41
R1,761,845
Saturday, 28 June 2008 785
3
5
18
30
35
40
19
R7,707,387
Wednesday, 25 June 2008 784
12
17
20
22
33
48
26
R0
Saturday, 21 June 2008 783
5
12
17
27
30
48
19
R0
Wednesday, 18 June 2008 782
13
19
20
23
25
35
32
R0
Saturday, 14 June 2008 781
3
5
21
32
33
43
20
R7,967,908
Wednesday, 11 June 2008 780
11
13
19
20
24
40
3
R0
Saturday, 7 June 2008 779
6
8
14
29
34
46
17
R0
Wednesday, 4 June 2008 778
9
24
31
32
34
44
22
R0
Saturday, 31 May 2008 777
2
3
29
31
43
48
33
R2,582,334
Wednesday, 28 May 2008 776
1
25
30
32
35
48
29
R0
Saturday, 24 May 2008 775
2
11
22
26
28
38
35
R0
Wednesday, 21 May 2008 774
15
20
28
29
34
44
38
R0
Saturday, 17 May 2008 773
1
9
14
16
47
49
13
R0
Wednesday, 14 May 2008 772
13
14
17
26
34
38
19
R0
Saturday, 10 May 2008 771
5
7
8
9
10
30
48
R27,020,176
Wednesday, 7 May 2008 770
2
3
7
22
33
48
6
R0
Saturday, 3 May 2008 769
7
10
16
25
33
39
1
R0
Wednesday, 30 April 2008 768
11
19
25
31
35
48
39
R0
Saturday, 26 April 2008 767
15
20
21
25
45
49
43
R3,504,684
Wednesday, 23 April 2008 766
11
22
24
32
47
48
26
R0
Saturday, 19 April 2008 765
4
17
24
27
29
39
45
R2,141,220
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 764
13
15
21
24
25
32
12
R0
Saturday, 12 April 2008 763
2
7
12
14
15
35
45
R0
Wednesday, 9 April 2008 762
3
9
21
46
47
48
22
R0
Saturday, 5 April 2008 761
2
6
7
10
41
47
16
R0
Wednesday, 2 April 2008 760
3
4
16
19
22
27
44
R0
Saturday, 29 March 2008 759
6
12
17
25
33
48
45
R39,999,999
Wednesday, 26 March 2008 758
16
21
29
40
41
43
49
R1,501,142
Saturday, 22 March 2008 757
1
14
17
21
23
31
37
R0
Wednesday, 19 March 2008 756
11
22
25
32
41
42
16
R0
Saturday, 15 March 2008 755
9
13
31
35
41
45
27
R0
Wednesday, 12 March 2008 754
9
16
17
35
40
43
48
R0
Saturday, 8 March 2008 753
1
11
16
18
29
45
36
R0
Wednesday, 5 March 2008 752
2
7
12
19
25
49
18
R1,493,875
Saturday, 1 March 2008 751
2
17
24
39
42
43
23
R2,010,993
Wednesday, 27 February 2008 750
14
20
26
30
37
41
3
R1,469,703
Saturday, 23 February 2008 749
5
13
14
21
33
48
39
R3,177,802
Wednesday, 20 February 2008 748
6
14
29
36
41
44
15
R0
Saturday, 16 February 2008 747
7
8
19
41
45
48
32
R3,280,516
Wednesday, 13 February 2008 746
8
26
30
34
36
43
11
R0
Saturday, 9 February 2008 745
2
11
23
33
44
49
31
R3,431,062
Wednesday, 6 February 2008 744
6
15
23
34
35
46
37
R0
Saturday, 2 February 2008 743
5
9
11
23
24
48
38
R2,044,724
Wednesday, 30 January 2008 742
18
19
27
44
45
48
2
R3,489,029
Saturday, 26 January 2008 741
5
8
34
42
46
49
32
R0
Wednesday, 23 January 2008 740
4
7
17
23
33
37
10
R1,314,611
Saturday, 19 January 2008 739
15
19
27
33
37
46
26
R3,273,014
Wednesday, 16 January 2008 738
3
33
34
38
41
49
27
R0
Saturday, 12 January 2008 737
6
12
17
18
27
49
36
R5,181,692
Wednesday, 9 January 2008 736
8
12
23
37
40
46
30
R0
Saturday, 5 January 2008 735
1
10
11
12
20
30
15
R0
Wednesday, 2 January 2008 734
1
4
13
32
33
37
16
R3,162,177