Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Results for 2000

You can see every Lotto result from 2000 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 30 December 2000 98
4
25
36
39
43
49
15
R0
Saturday, 23 December 2000 97
16
25
32
35
42
47
49
R4,530,987
Saturday, 16 December 2000 96
1
4
18
19
28
44
47
R19,999,998
Saturday, 9 December 2000 95
2
11
23
24
41
46
18
R0
Saturday, 2 December 2000 94
10
14
15
20
46
47
21
R0
Saturday, 25 November 2000 93
10
14
20
21
28
30
5
R4,678,182
Saturday, 18 November 2000 92
14
15
35
44
47
48
5
R4,634,004
Saturday, 11 November 2000 91
1
3
5
26
29
33
38
R22,463,716
Saturday, 4 November 2000 90
7
12
13
25
28
46
14
R0
Saturday, 28 October 2000 89
4
10
18
20
46
48
15
R0
Saturday, 21 October 2000 88
1
7
19
32
34
37
25
R0
Saturday, 14 October 2000 87
11
23
29
40
45
47
27
R4,938,024
Saturday, 7 October 2000 86
2
4
9
11
28
49
3
R5,457,118
Saturday, 30 September 2000 85
4
11
19
21
29
33
2
R26,302,318
Saturday, 23 September 2000 84
3
22
28
30
39
40
17
R0
Saturday, 16 September 2000 83
8
9
22
27
32
33
34
R0
Saturday, 9 September 2000 82
12
22
26
31
45
46
4
R0
Saturday, 2 September 2000 81
3
5
7
9
18
30
48
R4,288,893
Saturday, 26 August 2000 80
4
7
9
24
33
47
44
R4,455,824
Saturday, 19 August 2000 79
1
11
18
22
25
28
33
R4,272,828
Saturday, 12 August 2000 78
14
16
27
34
37
48
8
R9,999,996
Saturday, 5 August 2000 77
6
16
22
30
46
47
29
R0
Saturday, 29 July 2000 76
17
21
28
42
47
49
16
R10,000,000
Saturday, 22 July 2000 75
9
10
27
40
47
48
7
R0
Saturday, 15 July 2000 74
13
16
19
20
27
43
12
R10,000,000
Saturday, 8 July 2000 73
5
14
22
26
32
45
43
R0
Saturday, 1 July 2000 72
7
12
16
28
35
41
30
R10,387,282
Saturday, 24 June 2000 71
1
7
8
26
27
33
23
R0
Saturday, 17 June 2000 70
10
11
40
44
47
48
19
R3,765,068
Saturday, 10 June 2000 69
1
6
24
25
45
47
3
R3,904,442
Saturday, 3 June 2000 68
3
8
11
33
43
49
15
R4,168,584
Saturday, 27 May 2000 67
12
16
19
27
34
38
8
R4,104,625
Saturday, 20 May 2000 66
6
8
16
18
22
47
44
R4,150,050
Saturday, 13 May 2000 65
9
10
15
18
35
36
40
R8,102,173
Saturday, 6 May 2000 64
2
19
40
41
44
47
38
R0
Saturday, 29 April 2000 63
7
16
25
30
35
39
3
R7,457,537
Saturday, 22 April 2000 62
14
17
18
24
39
42
8
R0
Saturday, 15 April 2000 61
7
11
19
23
40
49
27
R3,655,530
Saturday, 8 April 2000 60
4
5
13
17
22
38
11
R13,831,850
Saturday, 1 April 2000 59
1
5
11
22
40
42
43
R0
Saturday, 25 March 2000 58
3
11
13
18
44
45
19
R0
Saturday, 18 March 2000 57
1
7
32
35
46
47
36
R0
Saturday, 11 March 2000 56
3
12
21
29
38
48
11
R3,069,300