Lotto Results for 2003

You can see every Lotto result from 2003 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Wednesday, 31 December 2003 316
18
25
28
33
47
49
14
R18,561,153
Saturday, 27 December 2003 315
13
18
22
37
38
39
4
R0
Wednesday, 24 December 2003 314
6
12
14
18
21
30
47
R7,583,220
Saturday, 20 December 2003 313
2
5
8
14
31
49
17
R0
Wednesday, 17 December 2003 312
2
4
30
34
37
39
23
R7,478,425
Saturday, 13 December 2003 311
2
6
25
26
38
44
32
R0
Wednesday, 10 December 2003 310
8
14
38
42
45
47
12
R2,387,295
Saturday, 6 December 2003 309
1
9
11
17
36
47
7
R25,000,000
Wednesday, 3 December 2003 308
3
12
18
22
28
44
10
R11,992,480
Saturday, 29 November 2003 307
6
9
32
41
43
48
37
R0
Wednesday, 26 November 2003 306
2
6
7
14
21
40
47
R0
Saturday, 22 November 2003 360
3
18
28
31
32
49
21
R0
Wednesday, 19 November 2003 359
20
23
24
27
30
46
1
R2,220,741
Saturday, 15 November 2003 358
16
17
25
27
34
39
33
R5,809,571
Wednesday, 12 November 2003 357
1
23
29
33
41
47
42
R0
Saturday, 8 November 2003 356
3
5
8
32
34
37
21
R3,352,030
Wednesday, 5 November 2003 355
14
21
23
31
38
46
26
R23,982,086
Saturday, 1 November 2003 354
2
21
26
29
47
48
18
R0
Wednesday, 29 October 2003 353
6
9
23
31
38
40
35
R0
Saturday, 25 October 2003 352
4
16
19
25
26
29
49
R5,897,046
Wednesday, 22 October 2003 351
8
18
20
35
43
49
14
R0
Saturday, 18 October 2003 350
19
22
30
37
40
42
1
R6,067,647
Wednesday, 15 October 2003 349
1
10
15
16
17
37
44
R0
Saturday, 11 October 2003 348
8
13
23
31
34
44
35
R3,358,564
Wednesday, 8 October 2003 347
2
9
10
30
34
38
49
R2,584,542
Saturday, 4 October 2003 346
14
30
31
37
38
48
22
R19,697,956
Wednesday, 1 October 2003 345
2
5
24
35
36
49
16
R20,455,120
Saturday, 27 September 2003 344
1
2
13
35
43
45
30
R0
Wednesday, 24 September 2003 343
10
23
31
34
38
41
32
R0
Saturday, 20 September 2003 342
4
12
25
34
45
49
46
R8,635,864
Wednesday, 17 September 2003 341
10
16
19
23
24
47
34
R2,379,542
Saturday, 13 September 2003 340
10
26
32
33
36
45
48
R3,222,664
Wednesday, 10 September 2003 339
1
14
16
22
37
41
3
R2,537,950
Saturday, 6 September 2003 338
16
20
24
25
43
46
42
R6,425,155
Wednesday, 3 September 2003 337
3
12
14
15
47
49
19
R0
Saturday, 30 August 2003 336
7
14
22
43
45
49
42
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 27 August 2003 335
14
19
25
37
41
49
17
R0
Saturday, 23 August 2003 334
9
13
15
24
30
31
27
R6,318,928
Wednesday, 20 August 2003 333
6
18
23
34
36
45
33
R0
Saturday, 16 August 2003 332
8
30
31
35
37
47
7
R13,483,683
Wednesday, 13 August 2003 331
6
8
9
22
36
48
40
R0
Saturday, 9 August 2003 330
6
7
8
16
41
47
27
R0
Wednesday, 6 August 2003 329
4
15
21
36
37
47
14
R0
Saturday, 2 August 2003 328
1
8
9
19
22
31
36
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 30 July 2003 327
18
29
30
33
39
44
31
R0
Saturday, 26 July 2003 326
5
14
18
27
32
38
3
R0
Wednesday, 23 July 2003 325
3
9
10
38
45
46
30
R8,960,899
Saturday, 19 July 2003 324
17
19
24
28
36
43
13
R0
Wednesday, 16 July 2003 323
4
5
16
24
27
44
1
R0
Saturday, 12 July 2003 322
12
16
25
32
38
41
6
R6,020,852
Wednesday, 9 July 2003 321
3
4
10
11
31
33
23
R0
Saturday, 5 July 2003 320
6
11
14
21
30
42
17
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 2 July 2003 319
10
12
14
24
40
44
39
R2,612,689
Saturday, 28 June 2003 318
1
9
19
39
40
43
11
R5,856,268
Wednesday, 25 June 2003 317
8
10
22
23
41
48
38
R0
Saturday, 21 June 2003 316
1
8
11
14
43
44
40
R3,322,495
Wednesday, 18 June 2003 315
14
26
29
32
35
36
37
R5,768,687
Saturday, 14 June 2003 314
2
3
14
26
43
46
34
R0
Wednesday, 11 June 2003 313
3
11
12
20
40
44
49
R2,364,217
Saturday, 7 June 2003 312
19
21
30
40
46
48
15
R5,996,110
Wednesday, 4 June 2003 311
9
10
21
25
28
46
7
R0
Saturday, 31 May 2003 310
9
13
21
30
34
41
10
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 28 May 2003 309
14
15
19
35
38
46
9
R0
Saturday, 24 May 2003 308
20
21
40
41
44
48
10
R5,778,286
Wednesday, 21 May 2003 307
8
12
16
21
30
43
49
R0
Saturday, 17 May 2003 306
13
19
22
31
39
43
16
R3,220,402
Wednesday, 14 May 2003 305
1
7
9
30
45
46
20
R6,018,590
Saturday, 10 May 2003 304
2
16
28
42
46
47
48
R0
Wednesday, 7 May 2003 303
11
15
21
22
39
40
6
R2,539,455
Saturday, 3 May 2003 302
1
13
32
34
37
46
41
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 30 April 2003 301
8
15
21
24
30
45
25
R6,528,825
Saturday, 26 April 2003 300
22
31
34
37
41
42
5
R0
Wednesday, 23 April 2003 299
2
6
11
29
34
44
20
R16,292,706
Saturday, 19 April 2003 298
3
13
15
24
44
48
23
R0
Wednesday, 16 April 2003 297
10
22
28
29
40
44
15
R0
Saturday, 12 April 2003 296
1
6
13
15
19
40
21
R0
Wednesday, 9 April 2003 295
5
14
30
36
38
42
11
R0
Saturday, 5 April 2003 294
12
17
22
35
37
41
8
R19,999,998
Wednesday, 2 April 2003 293
6
27
31
38
44
48
2
R0
Saturday, 29 March 2003 292
15
28
31
39
41
48
7
R0
Wednesday, 26 March 2003 291
9
12
20
22
38
44
14
R5,861,472
Saturday, 22 March 2003 290
8
31
32
45
46
49
23
R0
Wednesday, 19 March 2003 289
2
11
17
28
29
49
21
R757,844
Saturday, 15 March 2003 288
23
25
27
29
31
33
20
R3,692,733
Wednesday, 12 March 2003 287
8
16
18
30
32
48
45
R2,506,182
Saturday, 8 March 2003 286
1
6
25
34
44
45
2
R3,674,581
Wednesday, 5 March 2003 285
8
15
24
25
29
48
36
R2,849,308
Saturday, 1 March 2003 284
1
4
12
14
18
30
13
R30,000,000
Wednesday, 26 February 2003 283
5
32
35
43
45
48
24
R0
Saturday, 22 February 2003 282
6
7
16
17
22
47
25
R3,714,053
Wednesday, 19 February 2003 281
16
17
27
30
36
48
13
R2,620,004
Saturday, 15 February 2003 280
3
6
7
26
29
46
22
R44,700,128
Wednesday, 12 February 2003 279
1
6
16
23
24
49
14
R0
Saturday, 8 February 2003 278
9
16
17
20
27
31
4
R0
Wednesday, 5 February 2003 277
6
26
33
36
41
43
47
R0
Saturday, 1 February 2003 276
6
9
16
20
45
47
28
R0
Wednesday, 29 January 2003 275
3
6
9
16
22
35
45
R2,272,414
Saturday, 25 January 2003 274
13
19
26
38
41
45
34
R4,000,000
Wednesday, 22 January 2003 273
1
16
21
22
41
46
39
R3,000,000
Saturday, 18 January 2003 272
5
6
17
25
28
37
4
R3,999,999
Wednesday, 15 January 2003 271
1
18
24
35
37
41
30
R3,000,000
Saturday, 11 January 2003 270
8
14
16
17
44
48
32
R6,421,432
Wednesday, 8 January 2003 269
7
22
24
45
46
47
20
R0
Saturday, 4 January 2003 268
4
10
18
32
38
41
29
R4,000,000
Wednesday, 1 January 2003 267
2
7
13
34
37
41
49
R3,000,000