Lotto Results for 2002

You can see every Lotto result from 2002 on this page, including the winning numbers and the value of the jackpot for that draw. Lottery.co.za's archive of previous Lotto results covers every draw since the game started in 2000, so just select a year to view past draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 28 December 2002 266
5
8
12
15
36
49
20
R15,000,000
Saturday, 21 December 2002 265
2
5
13
22
27
40
19
R12,286,349
Wednesday, 18 December 2002 264
5
13
19
22
42
44
33
R0
Saturday, 14 December 2002 263
5
7
13
14
21
39
15
R0
Wednesday, 11 December 2002 262
3
16
20
22
32
44
18
R0
Saturday, 7 December 2002 261
2
5
7
11
17
30
14
R25,000,000
Wednesday, 4 December 2002 260
10
12
13
17
21
39
48
R2,243,206
Saturday, 30 November 2002 259
10
12
14
28
44
45
4
R5,533,759
Wednesday, 27 November 2002 258
22
29
31
33
35
41
37
R0
Saturday, 23 November 2002 257
20
26
28
30
45
48
41
R2,946,864
Wednesday, 20 November 2002 256
2
7
8
16
37
39
45
R1,991,070
Saturday, 16 November 2002 255
8
20
21
23
30
40
45
R5,465,677
Wednesday, 13 November 2002 254
1
22
23
27
34
40
46
R0
Saturday, 9 November 2002 253
3
4
13
17
26
47
28
R3,133,973
Wednesday, 6 November 2002 252
6
12
25
29
31
37
41
R2,214,202
Saturday, 2 November 2002 251
9
12
23
26
43
48
10
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 30 October 2002 250
26
32
33
47
48
49
24
R2,228,703
Saturday, 26 October 2002 249
4
10
15
30
32
47
48
R3,338,478
Wednesday, 23 October 2002 248
1
12
13
25
27
37
32
R7,653,779
Saturday, 19 October 2002 247
7
11
33
42
43
44
8
R0
Wednesday, 16 October 2002 246
6
12
20
24
40
41
4
R0
Saturday, 12 October 2002 245
3
23
25
32
39
42
48
R9,599,748
Wednesday, 9 October 2002 244
7
20
22
23
38
46
39
R0
Saturday, 5 October 2002 243
1
20
40
46
48
49
39
R0
Wednesday, 2 October 2002 242
7
19
21
26
42
46
31
R2,507,694
Saturday, 28 September 2002 241
3
19
24
33
42
49
23
R15,000,000
Wednesday, 25 September 2002 240
14
18
23
39
41
44
35
R0
Saturday, 21 September 2002 239
11
18
26
28
31
48
17
R0
Wednesday, 18 September 2002 238
15
23
36
41
44
46
16
R2,294,576
Saturday, 14 September 2002 237
10
16
29
34
35
41
48
R5,000,000
Wednesday, 11 September 2002 236
13
29
34
36
45
46
40
R2,588,497
Saturday, 7 September 2002 235
3
7
14
19
24
40
22
R3,910,105
Wednesday, 4 September 2002 234
2
11
19
26
30
32
35
R2,648,144
Saturday, 31 August 2002 233
8
17
19
24
34
42
27
R30,000,000
Wednesday, 28 August 2002 232
3
12
16
36
45
47
27
R0
Saturday, 24 August 2002 231
13
18
20
30
33
37
34
R5,000,000
Wednesday, 21 August 2002 230
9
13
14
18
19
24
37
R2,391,798
Saturday, 17 August 2002 229
6
9
10
31
37
40
7
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 14 August 2002 228
8
13
20
22
33
49
30
R0
Saturday, 10 August 2002 227
3
6
30
31
34
49
25
R5,000,000
Wednesday, 7 August 2002 226
2
7
17
32
47
48
43
R2,643,564
Saturday, 3 August 2002 225
6
12
16
25
42
43
44
R4,004,832
Wednesday, 31 July 2002 224
4
18
25
32
40
44
33
R2,678,296
Saturday, 27 July 2002 223
2
5
27
44
45
46
19
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 24 July 2002 222
1
7
17
27
28
38
35
R2,419,474
Saturday, 20 July 2002 221
14
16
20
30
37
39
43
R6,213,774
Wednesday, 17 July 2002 220
6
8
15
21
35
48
44
R0
Saturday, 13 July 2002 219
3
10
14
28
36
44
6
R3,768,680
Wednesday, 10 July 2002 218
4
7
19
30
47
48
9
R2,611,920
Saturday, 6 July 2002 217
4
12
24
35
43
46
20
R4,089,200
Wednesday, 3 July 2002 216
5
6
12
22
25
44
10
R3,284,652
Saturday, 29 June 2002 215
1
4
23
35
39
48
6
R0
Wednesday, 26 June 2002 214
16
20
30
36
39
40
29
R0
Saturday, 22 June 2002 213
2
15
16
18
38
40
43
R0
Wednesday, 19 June 2002 212
1
7
8
10
30
38
6
R0
Saturday, 15 June 2002 211
11
17
24
35
42
43
9
R0
Wednesday, 12 June 2002 210
2
9
15
20
28
45
1
R2,578,091
Saturday, 8 June 2002 209
3
8
14
25
26
31
28
R4,126,277
Wednesday, 5 June 2002 208
3
12
24
28
29
33
25
R2,790,590
Saturday, 1 June 2002 207
5
23
30
36
43
46
6
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 29 May 2002 206
23
26
28
35
44
46
21
R0
Saturday, 25 May 2002 205
6
16
24
33
35
48
11
R19,868,088
Wednesday, 22 May 2002 204
4
6
7
34
40
46
25
R0
Saturday, 18 May 2002 203
22
29
30
31
34
40
18
R0
Wednesday, 15 May 2002 202
13
18
19
37
45
46
39
R0
Saturday, 11 May 2002 201
1
13
26
29
37
45
22
R0
Wednesday, 8 May 2002 200
3
8
9
30
35
45
31
R2,586,478
Saturday, 4 May 2002 199
2
3
19
27
41
46
38
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 1 May 2002 198
6
8
28
43
46
49
33
R7,063,180
Saturday, 27 April 2002 197
14
24
30
32
41
48
9
R0
Wednesday, 24 April 2002 196
11
22
28
37
38
46
47
R6,426,722
Saturday, 20 April 2002 195
4
18
21
23
43
48
44
R0
Wednesday, 17 April 2002 194
2
10
12
26
30
35
1
R2,779,027
Saturday, 13 April 2002 193
6
14
15
36
38
49
21
R11,331,217
Wednesday, 10 April 2002 192
3
9
16
17
44
45
10
R0
Saturday, 6 April 2002 191
11
20
32
33
46
48
21
R0
Wednesday, 3 April 2002 190
5
13
15
23
26
28
41
R24,092,989
Saturday, 30 March 2002 189
9
13
14
33
43
45
8
R0
Wednesday, 27 March 2002 188
7
16
26
27
39
44
23
R15,054,250
Saturday, 23 March 2002 187
6
18
20
31
40
43
30
R0
Wednesday, 20 March 2002 186
1
11
29
34
43
44
24
R0
Saturday, 16 March 2002 185
1
7
18
30
44
49
16
R0
Wednesday, 13 March 2002 184
2
4
6
32
44
49
34
R5,000,000
Saturday, 9 March 2002 183
9
15
31
33
34
42
5
R10,000,000
Wednesday, 6 March 2002 182
5
10
13
16
26
49
7
R0
Saturday, 2 March 2002 181
4
5
7
16
19
40
39
R30,000,000
Wednesday, 27 February 2002 180
1
9
21
31
35
46
32
R0
Saturday, 23 February 2002 179
3
9
13
24
32
48
18
R6,654,603
Wednesday, 20 February 2002 178
15
19
24
30
31
43
27
R0
Saturday, 16 February 2002 177
2
5
11
16
28
33
18
R11,127,753
Wednesday, 13 February 2002 176
7
22
37
38
44
46
40
R0
Saturday, 9 February 2002 175
7
11
26
34
45
46
5
R0
Wednesday, 6 February 2002 174
16
24
26
28
38
48
46
R2,649,540
Saturday, 2 February 2002 173
16
21
28
34
45
49
17
R20,000,000
Wednesday, 30 January 2002 172
3
10
29
30
34
45
32
R2,763,386
Saturday, 26 January 2002 171
20
21
34
38
43
49
48
R9,478,752
Wednesday, 23 January 2002 170
18
19
21
36
37
45
13
R0
Saturday, 19 January 2002 169
23
36
42
45
46
47
18
R6,276,102
Wednesday, 16 January 2002 168
4
11
14
15
33
36
5
R0
Saturday, 12 January 2002 167
8
14
21
24
30
33
49
R6,484,064
Wednesday, 9 January 2002 166
2
12
17
23
36
38
31
R0
Saturday, 5 January 2002 165
17
24
27
31
34
35
16
R6,683,280
Wednesday, 2 January 2002 164
5
9
23
29
35
45
2
R0