Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Plus 1 Results for 2022

Here are the Lotto Plus 1 results for 2022. You can see the winning numbers and jackpot amounts for each draw that took place. Select another year from the options below to view the results from that period or use the Lotto Number Checker to compare your numbers against the winning ones from recent Lotto and Lotto Plus draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 25 June 2022 2241
13
17
20
30
41
46
27
R6,206,489
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 2240
1
16
29
30
32
33
18
R5,216,434
Saturday, 18 June 2022 2239
2
20
22
34
49
51
40
R4,480,584
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 2238
2
5
8
15
25
37
26
R3,568,877
Saturday, 11 June 2022 2237
1
3
14
23
26
44
36
R2,873,571
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 2236
12
25
32
39
45
49
3
R1,944,225
Saturday, 4 June 2022 2235
11
29
40
47
48
50
23
R1,088,315
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 2234
1
7
10
19
28
46
24
R31,473,151
Saturday, 28 May 2022 2233
12
16
20
22
47
48
51
R30,594,718
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 2232
8
23
32
39
47
50
44
R29,427,994
Saturday, 21 May 2022 2231
3
19
22
23
33
43
24
R28,457,549
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 2230
10
19
20
29
41
51
6
R27,556,126
Saturday, 14 May 2022 2229
18
20
24
29
39
49
43
R26,689,635
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 2228
10
17
22
29
35
47
46
R25,600,363
Saturday, 7 May 2022 2227
10
15
16
25
29
34
35
R24,735,811
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 2226
11
26
28
34
39
40
24
R23,721,111
Saturday, 30 April 2022 2225
6
28
32
35
36
50
19
R22,847,645
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 2224
8
10
25
30
31
32
18
R21,697,461
Saturday, 23 April 2022 2223
6
10
16
27
28
48
21
R20,841,570
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 2222
2
7
14
18
23
36
33
R19,825,798
Saturday, 16 April 2022 2221
25
31
35
41
46
47
27
R19,100,036
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 2220
17
20
26
31
45
48
12
R18,098,435
Saturday, 9 April 2022 2219
25
27
39
44
45
48
36
R17,232,122
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 2218
1
2
6
24
30
40
48
R16,048,575
Saturday, 2 April 2022 2217
13
14
23
27
39
42
17
R15,141,031
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 2216
6
14
26
29
30
51
46
R14,031,441
Saturday, 26 March 2022 2215
19
25
34
42
44
52
45
R13,062,186
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 2214
5
8
15
17
32
42
48
R11,891,216
Saturday, 19 March 2022 2213
4
6
11
12
16
34
49
R11,147,222
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 2212
9
14
18
19
26
27
51
R10,274,608
Saturday, 12 March 2022 2211
3
20
25
34
47
48
46
R9,512,532
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 2210
4
21
27
31
39
42
17
R8,548,153
Saturday, 5 March 2022 2209
15
23
34
38
44
52
36
R7,715,386
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 2208
2
22
25
32
39
48
31
R6,520,426
Saturday, 26 February 2022 2207
6
12
19
28
39
52
13
R5,538,888
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 2206
12
15
19
38
42
48
26
R4,438,893
Saturday, 19 February 2022 2205
1
7
11
41
42
44
14
R3,663,092
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 2204
4
19
36
40
44
50
20
R2,724,470
Saturday, 12 February 2022 2203
12
27
32
43
45
49
35
R1,874,701
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 2202
6
13
14
15
27
44
49
R836,024
Saturday, 5 February 2022 2201
5
9
25
34
37
39
3
R17,584,262
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 2200
7
9
12
38
46
48
3
R16,441,866
Saturday, 29 January 2022 2199
6
15
21
33
34
44
23
R15,537,026
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 2198
4
24
26
42
45
48
39
R14,425,247
Saturday, 22 January 2022 2197
3
6
34
36
37
52
25
R13,471,109
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 2196
1
8
14
22
29
52
24
R12,462,211
Saturday, 15 January 2022 2195
10
26
30
38
48
51
37
R11,675,255
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 2194
4
6
11
22
46
51
10
R10,589,507
Saturday, 8 January 2022 2193
5
12
20
27
30
47
3
R9,758,646
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 2192
11
13
14
24
42
46
47
R8,808,002
Saturday, 1 January 2022 2191
5
31
35
41
42
43
9
R7,847,638