Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Plus 1 Results for 2017

Here are the Lotto Plus 1 results for 2017. You can see the previous numbers and jackpot amounts for each draw that took place. Select another year from the options below to view the results from that period or use the Lotto Number Checker to compare your numbers against the winning ones from recent Lotto and Lotto Plus 1 draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 30 December 2017 1775
3
11
15
37
38
48
47
R2,786,094
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 1774
21
22
25
26
41
45
9
R1,133,134
Saturday, 23 December 2017 1773
6
17
19
33
34
51
11
R15,424,887
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 1772
5
29
34
38
39
48
26
R13,642,467
Saturday, 16 December 2017 1771
1
2
9
19
28
40
4
R12,621,096
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 1770
12
24
26
32
42
46
34
R11,493,616
Saturday, 9 December 2017 1769
21
30
35
38
39
52
19
R10,482,832
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 1768
1
12
17
21
38
39
3
R9,192,282
Saturday, 2 December 2017 1767
23
29
39
45
46
52
3
R8,228,013
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 1766
3
25
32
37
39
49
41
R6,832,974
Saturday, 25 November 2017 1765
5
15
16
21
24
36
32
R5,741,713
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 1764
9
23
33
40
45
49
26
R4,604,437
Saturday, 18 November 2017 1763
9
17
25
29
35
36
12
R3,815,668
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 1762
3
6
25
28
37
52
32
R2,797,205
Saturday, 11 November 2017 1761
5
12
27
33
44
48
11
R1,879,512
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 1760
2
8
10
22
29
34
17
R802,427
Saturday, 4 November 2017 1759
2
7
8
18
19
51
21
R4,535,024
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 1758
10
28
30
36
38
46
18
R2,969,445
Saturday, 28 October 2017 1757
24
27
35
37
40
47
7
R1,548,454
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 1756
11
12
15
20
32
36
44
R27,789,307
Saturday, 21 October 2017 1755
3
17
28
29
31
43
23
R26,426,137
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 1754
7
8
11
38
42
51
29
R24,901,450
Saturday, 14 October 2017 1753
8
17
27
35
36
49
1
R23,702,908
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 1752
11
19
23
33
37
44
9
R22,252,825
Saturday, 7 October 2017 1751
8
22
33
36
42
50
52
R21,000,000
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 1750
7
22
31
44
47
52
43
R20,000,000
Saturday, 30 September 2017 1749
7
14
21
41
47
52
32
R18,000,000
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 1748
9
11
21
32
41
51
24
R17,000,000
Saturday, 23 September 2017 1747
4
5
10
14
35
38
11
R16,000,000
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 1746
10
12
15
20
26
45
25
R15,000,000
Saturday, 16 September 2017 1745
7
11
14
29
45
47
44
R14,000,000
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 1744
5
16
27
39
41
42
38
R13,000,000
Saturday, 9 September 2017 1743
3
26
29
35
40
42
19
R12,000,000
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 1742
2
34
36
47
48
50
28
R10,000,000
Saturday, 2 September 2017 1741
12
19
24
29
38
44
14
R9,000,000
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1740
13
21
26
30
33
39
14
R8,000,000
Saturday, 26 August 2017 1739
7
11
28
34
37
38
51
R6,500,000
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1738
15
23
26
35
36
49
48
R5,500,000
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1737
11
14
18
29
30
36
26
R4,500,000
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1736
20
27
28
30
33
50
41
R3,500,000
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1735
2
8
25
32
47
48
30
R2,000,000
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1734
7
24
41
42
48
49
16
R1,400,000
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1733
15
29
35
37
42
51
13
R5,233,340
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1732
16
20
25
36
38
52
3
R3,500,000
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1731
6
22
25
28
29
48
11
R5,576,515
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1730
1
11
23
30
35
37
49
R1,134,086
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1729
3
8
13
21
40
42
45
R16,588,130
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1728
4
14
19
20
35
43
36
R15,292,756
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1727
7
11
35
42
45
49
23
R14,292,477
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1726
5
9
10
19
42
45
40
R12,946,221
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1725
1
12
23
29
34
39
13
R11,939,506
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1724
3
11
21
26
27
42
31
R10,586,759
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1723
6
8
13
26
34
43
37
R9,477,416
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1722
8
11
13
18
27
48
9
R7,984,489
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1721
6
8
10
12
27
41
43
R6,900,485
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1720
21
32
36
37
40
41
31
R5,557,679
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1719
2
17
19
32
42
47
46
R4,541,983
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1718
2
4
28
32
43
46
13
R3,310,927
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1717
1
13
28
37
41
45
12
R2,282,282
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1716
3
9
11
15
21
27
39
R941,113
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1715
4
9
18
32
43
46
24
R6,740,668
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1714
2
4
18
28
33
39
23
R5,118,868
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1713
1
23
33
34
36
40
22
R3,892,010
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1712
16
26
28
31
44
48
43
R2,344,166
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1711
1
10
18
20
31
38
11
R1,286,612
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1710
9
11
12
25
37
38
1
R1,053,223
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1709
3
30
32
41
44
46
40
R1,372,754
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1708
12
29
33
34
38
46
22
R7,012,319
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1707
1
20
28
34
37
46
8
R5,827,651
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1706
2
13
31
35
43
46
5
R4,168,580
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1705
7
8
28
33
34
43
40
R2,789,716
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1704
1
5
6
33
36
40
28
R1,207,941
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1703
6
22
36
44
48
49
45
R39,535,256
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1702
7
8
12
27
35
47
24
R37,553,111
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1701
6
15
18
28
35
47
41
R36,035,423
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1700
4
8
14
21
37
45
26
R34,245,529
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1699
1
13
24
36
41
46
19
R32,633,102
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1698
1
6
24
26
34
43
30
R30,389,281
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1697
2
12
16
31
34
39
48
R28,670,333
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1696
15
18
27
32
36
42
21
R26,471,862
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1695
9
19
22
30
38
42
2
R24,911,915
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1694
9
17
23
31
34
48
30
R22,971,061
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1693
1
9
22
28
46
47
39
R21,747,067
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1692
1
4
12
15
34
35
21
R20,000,000
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1691
1
2
10
14
25
26
3
R2,916,717
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1690
3
8
18
34
37
43
13
R1,267,767
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1689
3
8
21
24
27
42
6
R1,620,099
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1688
3
5
14
17
24
47
23
R26,550,301
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1687
5
17
18
29
44
46
7
R25,000,000
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1686
5
27
31
35
42
49
17
R5,584,710
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1685
15
23
32
34
38
41
9
R4,627,071
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1684
9
28
32
37
38
42
43
R3,363,884
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1683
11
13
15
39
44
45
40
R2,370,099
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1682
2
7
12
30
31
48
28
R1,019,560
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1681
4
10
17
36
44
48
16
R9,665,996
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1680
9
12
19
31
39
40
18
R8,218,225
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1679
12
21
23
27
37
43
18
R7,124,558
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1678
10
20
26
28
29
32
40
R5,577,838
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1677
13
16
19
43
46
47
37
R4,479,019
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1676
16
27
29
31
33
35
36
R3,141,125
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1675
10
13
17
19
20
27
3
R2,162,772
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1674
25
30
31
33
38
39
27
R960,277
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1673
4
10
26
28
31
45
17
R7,737,978
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1672
10
16
17
26
32
40
28
R6,492,899