Lotto Plus 1 Results for 2010

Here are the Lotto Plus 1 results for 2010. You can see the previous numbers and jackpot amounts for each draw that took place. Select another year from the options below to view the results from that period or use the Lotto Number Checker to compare your numbers against the winning ones from recent Lotto and Lotto Plus 1 draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Wednesday, 29 December 2010 1045
2
12
20
22
27
41
33
R0
Wednesday, 22 December 2010 1044
15
18
27
32
42
45
23
R0
Saturday, 18 December 2010 1043
7
15
18
20
40
43
16
R1,547,764
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 1042
1
9
11
21
22
46
17
R0
Saturday, 11 December 2010 1041
11
12
22
23
29
35
4
R1,090,462
Wednesday, 8 December 2010 1040
5
6
12
17
23
29
40
R0
Saturday, 4 December 2010 1039
10
33
35
39
42
48
26
R0
Wednesday, 1 December 2010 1038
3
8
15
36
44
46
24
R0
Saturday, 27 November 2010 1037
3
9
14
22
27
48
33
R1,528,733
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 1036
6
7
10
13
22
41
36
R0
Saturday, 20 November 2010 1035
17
23
27
31
32
49
42
R0
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 1034
10
16
23
26
32
42
6
R0
Saturday, 13 November 2010 1033
8
9
32
33
47
49
35
R0
Wednesday, 10 November 2010 1032
10
23
30
31
35
44
47
R0
Saturday, 6 November 2010 1031
3
7
17
30
40
42
9
R1,351,686
Wednesday, 3 November 2010 1030
21
34
35
39
44
46
45
R0
Saturday, 30 October 2010 1029
9
22
23
25
28
38
42
R1,820,908
Wednesday, 27 October 2010 1028
11
17
21
25
29
41
1
R0
Saturday, 23 October 2010 1027
13
21
26
29
37
47
39
R0
Wednesday, 20 October 2010 1026
5
9
14
23
27
38
26
R789,668
Saturday, 16 October 2010 1025
15
16
22
39
45
48
5
R1,159,546
Wednesday, 13 October 2010 1024
5
17
21
26
27
33
1
R0
Saturday, 9 October 2010 1023
15
17
20
30
36
40
3
R1,281,858
Wednesday, 6 October 2010 1022
24
33
37
41
43
44
17
R0
Saturday, 2 October 2010 1021
27
28
30
31
34
47
23
R0
Wednesday, 29 September 2010 1020
2
12
16
29
34
47
21
R0
Saturday, 25 September 2010 1019
12
18
24
29
35
46
31
R1,172,784
Wednesday, 22 September 2010 1018
16
26
32
41
44
47
37
R0
Saturday, 18 September 2010 1017
11
23
25
27
46
47
26
R0
Wednesday, 15 September 2010 1016
4
11
14
38
45
47
33
R0
Saturday, 11 September 2010 1015
2
23
26
27
32
46
18
R0
Wednesday, 8 September 2010 1014
1
7
25
32
42
47
34
R908,423
Saturday, 4 September 2010 1013
2
10
13
19
23
39
21
R0
Wednesday, 1 September 2010 1012
3
8
22
24
41
45
42
R0
Saturday, 28 August 2010 1011
7
14
15
17
37
47
29
R0
Wednesday, 25 August 2010 1010
18
23
37
42
44
45
7
R0
Saturday, 21 August 2010 1009
3
9
19
23
39
49
11
R1,009,670
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 1008
7
12
14
22
35
46
9
R0
Saturday, 14 August 2010 1007
15
22
24
31
33
36
35
R1,160,621
Wednesday, 11 August 2010 1006
8
18
34
35
38
46
7
R0
Saturday, 7 August 2010 1005
16
17
31
32
42
49
2
R0
Wednesday, 4 August 2010 1004
1
29
31
34
35
43
46
R0
Saturday, 31 July 2010 1003
17
20
22
25
46
49
41
R0
Wednesday, 28 July 2010 1002
10
11
17
23
27
45
31
R0
Saturday, 24 July 2010 1001
1
7
30
41
43
47
2
R0
Wednesday, 21 July 2010 1000
22
24
27
29
47
48
3
R0
Saturday, 17 July 2010 999
7
18
24
43
44
48
36
R0
Wednesday, 14 July 2010 998
9
20
29
35
41
49
38
R893,490
Saturday, 10 July 2010 997
15
25
26
29
35
44
20
R0
Wednesday, 7 July 2010 996
1
11
22
25
26
44
4
R0
Saturday, 3 July 2010 995
5
6
26
35
42
43
10
R0
Wednesday, 30 June 2010 994
8
9
16
29
36
44
35
R0
Saturday, 26 June 2010 993
4
20
24
34
35
37
21
R0
Wednesday, 23 June 2010 992
24
26
37
41
46
49
48
R0
Saturday, 19 June 2010 991
4
21
22
41
43
48
11
R1,103,386
Wednesday, 16 June 2010 990
6
13
21
39
45
47
36
R0
Saturday, 12 June 2010 989
16
21
24
25
39
45
4
R0
Wednesday, 9 June 2010 988
13
14
27
28
42
45
3
R0
Saturday, 5 June 2010 987
4
5
9
15
26
29
16
R1,799,316
Wednesday, 2 June 2010 986
1
15
34
35
43
44
10
R0
Saturday, 29 May 2010 985
5
10
21
25
34
48
39
R0
Wednesday, 26 May 2010 984
10
21
26
32
36
48
44
R0
Saturday, 22 May 2010 983
17
21
22
43
47
48
23
R0
Wednesday, 19 May 2010 982
18
20
26
30
40
42
5
R814,842
Saturday, 15 May 2010 981
2
8
9
11
17
41
35
R0
Wednesday, 12 May 2010 980
1
3
11
14
26
42
5
R0
Saturday, 8 May 2010 979
1
8
17
27
30
38
25
R0
Wednesday, 5 May 2010 978
5
27
38
41
46
47
33
R0
Saturday, 1 May 2010 977
4
10
23
30
40
42
12
R1,796,733
Wednesday, 28 April 2010 976
18
31
40
42
44
48
22
R870,073
Saturday, 24 April 2010 975
4
5
27
42
48
49
37
R1,221,152
Wednesday, 21 April 2010 974
2
12
15
37
41
43
1
R0
Saturday, 17 April 2010 973
1
2
11
27
28
48
16
R0
Wednesday, 14 April 2010 972
6
8
17
24
45
46
12
R0
Saturday, 10 April 2010 971
14
16
31
35
41
44
27
R1,242,205
Wednesday, 7 April 2010 970
4
6
19
27
35
41
1
R1,099,521
Saturday, 3 April 2010 969
6
23
32
40
42
49
3
R0
Wednesday, 31 March 2010 968
8
23
32
41
44
46
29
R1,084,935
Saturday, 27 March 2010 967
18
20
26
31
45
48
43
R1,900,880
Wednesday, 24 March 2010 966
17
29
30
34
36
42
31
R0
Saturday, 20 March 2010 965
7
10
13
19
30
49
42
R0
Wednesday, 17 March 2010 964
2
17
34
38
39
43
25
R0
Saturday, 13 March 2010 963
4
7
19
28
35
39
33
R0
Wednesday, 10 March 2010 962
5
18
20
21
23
41
7
R0
Saturday, 6 March 2010 961
2
16
20
27
30
48
22
R1,519,176
Wednesday, 3 March 2010 960
10
15
23
32
43
48
20
R0
Saturday, 27 February 2010 959
4
14
15
26
31
38
5
R2,049,943
Wednesday, 24 February 2010 958
5
9
11
19
20
32
12
R0
Saturday, 20 February 2010 957
8
23
36
42
43
49
31
R0
Wednesday, 17 February 2010 956
9
18
23
26
40
49
29
R0
Saturday, 13 February 2010 955
9
24
31
36
45
47
1
R0
Wednesday, 10 February 2010 954
5
13
19
21
23
29
47
R953,173
Saturday, 6 February 2010 953
10
16
26
29
33
41
28
R0
Wednesday, 3 February 2010 952
4
6
28
31
38
49
39
R0
Saturday, 30 January 2010 951
1
4
10
33
36
42
40
R0
Wednesday, 27 January 2010 950
4
26
31
32
40
46
12
R0
Saturday, 23 January 2010 949
7
16
22
26
29
46
31
R1,419,211
Wednesday, 20 January 2010 948
3
10
18
23
28
45
35
R0
Saturday, 16 January 2010 947
12
28
29
34
43
46
5
R0
Wednesday, 13 January 2010 946
13
25
31
34
47
49
46
R0
Saturday, 9 January 2010 945
9
10
13
17
42
45
49
R0
Wednesday, 6 January 2010 944
2
6
11
13
18
26
46
R1,368,372
Saturday, 2 January 2010 943
2
11
15
19
28
36
21
R1,600,186