Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Plus 1 Results for 2018

Here are the Lotto Plus 1 results for 2018. You can see the previous numbers and jackpot amounts for each draw that took place. Select another year from the options below to view the results from that period or use the Lotto Number Checker to compare your numbers against the winning ones from recent Lotto and Lotto Plus 1 draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 29 December 2018 1879
5
8
30
38
51
52
2
R8,618,336
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 1878
6
9
12
31
36
43
46
R7,330,146
Saturday, 22 December 2018 1877
1
14
18
26
38
47
33
R6,662,715
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 1876
12
30
32
37
50
52
22
R5,415,667
Saturday, 15 December 2018 1875
1
8
25
40
46
49
52
R4,404,820
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 1874
7
8
11
18
20
28
30
R3,158,652
Saturday, 8 December 2018 1873
5
19
31
35
42
46
1
R2,472,727
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 1872
9
25
35
43
44
47
32
R1,140,278
Saturday, 1 December 2018 1871
2
18
19
27
47
52
40
R2,426,392
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 1870
7
19
27
28
37
50
48
R1,039,737
Saturday, 24 November 2018 1869
22
27
34
45
48
50
43
R58,284,275
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 1868
9
19
28
30
31
32
13
R56,588,026
Saturday, 17 November 2018 1867
3
5
23
44
48
49
9
R55,387,697
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 1866
6
9
19
39
46
47
15
R53,897,503
Saturday, 10 November 2018 1865
6
11
17
21
49
51
34
R52,737,930
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 1864
12
16
20
21
26
28
49
R51,272,205
Saturday, 3 November 2018 1863
2
24
26
32
47
49
25
R50,000,000
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 1862
17
24
26
27
35
38
48
R44,511,036
Saturday, 27 October 2018 1861
15
17
21
42
51
52
34
R43,312,455
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 1860
9
11
18
20
34
44
3
R41,782,782
Saturday, 20 October 2018 1859
11
27
33
37
46
48
13
R40,617,069
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 1858
2
20
23
24
33
50
44
R39,002,487
Saturday, 13 October 2018 1857
30
31
42
44
47
50
2
R37,611,282
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 1856
5
8
17
34
49
52
16
R35,903,428
Saturday, 6 October 2018 1855
12
19
31
45
48
51
11
R34,622,077
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 1854
19
23
27
33
35
47
5
R33,000,000
Saturday, 29 September 2018 1853
8
18
34
36
40
50
29
R29,680,301
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 1852
3
8
12
28
47
52
18
R28,304,748
Saturday, 22 September 2018 1851
17
24
40
43
48
52
14
R27,347,863
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 1850
4
13
14
31
32
44
11
R26,095,018
Saturday, 15 September 2018 1849
12
23
40
41
44
52
47
R25,114,435
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 1848
2
18
29
43
49
50
19
R23,703,831
Saturday, 8 September 2018 1847
20
26
32
36
44
52
49
R22,681,692
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 1846
11
14
18
30
31
41
35
R21,363,450
Saturday, 1 September 2018 1845
3
5
23
27
34
37
35
R20,319,216
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 1844
6
13
29
30
46
51
10
R19,014,713
Saturday, 25 August 2018 1843
1
26
27
39
41
49
44
R17,918,972
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 1842
3
10
11
17
37
43
13
R16,513,773
Saturday, 18 August 2018 1841
1
3
7
40
42
47
36
R15,577,916
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 1840
4
27
39
41
49
51
17
R14,336,685
Saturday, 11 August 2018 1839
21
23
26
27
28
34
40
R13,228,033
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 1838
6
13
19
31
36
46
25
R11,967,617
Saturday, 4 August 2018 1837
7
11
33
36
38
46
29
R10,897,264
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 1836
4
13
15
25
34
39
30
R9,435,465
Saturday, 28 July 2018 1835
12
15
16
25
26
41
45
R8,160,539
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 1834
15
27
32
36
39
42
17
R6,635,471
Saturday, 21 July 2018 1833
1
9
23
48
50
52
24
R5,527,434
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 1832
27
28
40
44
45
50
30
R4,020,452
Saturday, 14 July 2018 1831
7
28
29
33
47
51
30
R2,803,047
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 1830
7
14
16
33
48
52
22
R1,143,017
Saturday, 7 July 2018 1829
5
12
17
24
41
46
4
R5,371,535
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 1828
9
14
20
21
30
49
44
R3,838,811
Saturday, 30 June 2018 1827
15
22
24
39
43
52
34
R2,663,836
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 1826
7
27
30
40
45
49
17
R992,614
Saturday, 23 June 2018 1825
4
8
12
16
31
34
21
R2,030,127
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 1824
33
37
40
41
44
52
7
R937,750
Saturday, 16 June 2018 1823
2
6
11
22
25
31
33
R18,419,751
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 1822
12
16
33
35
39
40
18
R17,385,695
Saturday, 9 June 2018 1821
5
7
14
21
26
37
23
R16,436,497
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 1820
3
12
21
31
34
35
30
R15,269,921
Saturday, 2 June 2018 1819
10
11
19
33
37
49
12
R14,230,007
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 1818
9
10
12
18
27
33
3
R12,924,966
Saturday, 26 May 2018 1817
6
8
12
23
27
44
32
R12,000,127
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 1816
2
17
33
36
40
45
11
R10,632,027
Saturday, 19 May 2018 1815
7
12
14
25
47
48
3
R9,742,799
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 1814
1
4
13
23
27
41
11
R8,547,894
Saturday, 12 May 2018 1813
12
26
35
37
44
47
33
R7,644,490
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 1812
7
23
29
30
31
35
4
R5,896,643
Saturday, 5 May 2018 1811
1
14
17
30
33
40
15
R4,496,943
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 1810
22
25
36
42
43
51
33
R2,661,942
Saturday, 28 April 2018 1809
7
20
23
36
41
52
50
R1,416,891
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 1808
1
18
21
29
34
42
31
R1,084,799
Saturday, 21 April 2018 1807
16
19
21
37
39
41
9
R4,083,818
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 1806
3
10
11
15
28
46
26
R2,869,544
Saturday, 14 April 2018 1805
4
7
14
32
33
34
27
R1,963,879
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 1804
16
30
33
35
39
48
36
R922,919
Saturday, 7 April 2018 1803
1
2
20
28
44
47
13
R5,871,918
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 1802
2
4
5
6
13
15
3
R4,606,862
Saturday, 31 March 2018 1801
30
40
41
48
50
51
33
R3,794,055
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 1800
18
27
28
30
45
50
43
R2,520,439
Saturday, 24 March 2018 1799
5
21
38
43
49
52
4
R1,555,274
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 1798
7
9
11
19
21
26
4
R9,171,171
Saturday, 17 March 2018 1797
2
5
17
31
46
51
48
R8,628,073
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 1796
1
4
17
23
48
50
14
R7,379,322
Saturday, 10 March 2018 1795
8
24
25
31
36
37
44
R6,448,059
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 1794
11
12
14
23
34
42
30
R5,161,779
Saturday, 3 March 2018 1793
2
13
23
29
32
42
52
R4,177,239
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 1792
2
13
16
45
50
51
25
R2,701,450
Saturday, 24 February 2018 1791
20
34
42
43
47
49
25
R1,467,047
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 1790
6
15
21
25
42
46
35
R4,507,975
Saturday, 17 February 2018 1789
1
5
8
21
29
38
42
R3,585,329
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 1788
11
14
23
24
26
40
42
R2,342,155
Saturday, 10 February 2018 1787
7
12
20
36
43
47
34
R1,397,680
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 1786
10
14
15
21
38
50
16
R2,672,357
Saturday, 3 February 2018 1785
3
13
16
19
40
41
35
R1,471,307
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 1784
4
13
23
40
41
49
9
R1,289,182
Saturday, 27 January 2018 1783
6
10
11
21
32
52
4
R11,698,565
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 1782
10
11
25
26
31
35
50
R7,942,997
Saturday, 20 January 2018 1781
6
9
23
27
31
43
48
R5,323,670
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 1780
3
7
21
29
46
48
17
R3,251,804
Saturday, 13 January 2018 1779
7
10
25
33
44
50
22
R1,766,897
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 1778
9
19
20
38
42
48
49
R4,100,813
Saturday, 6 January 2018 1777
6
14
17
18
38
40
32
R2,691,930
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 1776
1
4
19
28
33
36
23
R1,167,407