Lotto Plus 1 Results for 2016

Here are the Lotto Plus 1 results for 2016. You can see the previous numbers and jackpot amounts for each draw that took place. Select another year from the options below to view the results from that period or use the Lotto Number Checker to compare your numbers against the winning ones from recent Lotto and Lotto Plus 1 draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1671
12
15
25
36
37
47
13
R5,478,833
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1670
5
8
14
17
33
43
9
R4,117,930
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1669
5
15
22
29
44
48
24
R3,125,237
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1668
15
17
31
32
36
43
42
R1,382,113
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1667
1
3
29
34
36
46
21
R21,664,253
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1666
11
14
27
30
40
45
13
R20,000,000
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1665
2
7
8
24
27
45
29
R6,063,949
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1664
1
7
9
15
25
28
46
R4,782,267
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1663
4
16
24
37
41
42
25
R3,813,024
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1662
4
11
22
25
38
43
19
R2,432,627
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1661
11
14
15
20
22
35
1
R1,280,100
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1660
1
6
12
28
33
36
4
R3,153,170
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1659
7
12
27
32
35
43
22
R2,250,304
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1658
19
20
34
36
41
46
47
R1,049,168
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1657
14
22
27
37
48
49
4
R1,306,005
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1656
8
10
12
15
26
42
32
R5,668,466
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1655
1
18
30
32
35
49
6
R4,405,340
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1654
13
21
23
33
35
39
28
R2,715,011
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1653
10
11
19
23
28
37
46
R1,427,842
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1652
11
17
28
39
45
46
21
R1,166,214
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1651
2
3
7
9
19
29
35
R5,720,884
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1650
7
23
25
36
41
48
33
R4,622,192
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1649
14
22
32
33
37
44
47
R3,610,861
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1648
1
9
13
17
23
42
21
R2,292,160
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1647
8
9
21
38
39
48
43
-
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1646
7
15
24
26
33
37
43
-
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1645
7
12
28
40
46
49
47
-
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1644
8
11
12
16
30
44
18
-
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1643
4
23
24
27
29
42
22
-
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1642
1
4
10
29
31
48
33
-
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1641
6
9
14
28
32
35
19
-
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1640
2
4
23
24
33
49
34
-
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1639
2
6
18
27
31
34
25
-
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1638
4
7
24
29
40
43
23
-
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1637
1
5
28
36
38
49
24
-
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1636
10
16
38
44
45
49
46
-
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1635
4
17
21
25
31
40
3
-
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1634
14
22
33
41
42
44
16
-
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1633
7
10
21
25
27
34
46
-
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1632
1
8
9
25
26
38
11
-
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1631
12
15
16
21
25
48
18
-
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1630
5
33
38
39
43
48
32
-
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1629
8
11
13
19
48
49
46
-
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1628
7
18
32
35
38
47
10
-
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1627
8
25
27
35
39
43
26
-
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1626
11
17
19
35
42
49
34
-
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1625
14
17
25
29
33
34
2
-
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1624
6
8
25
32
33
45
49
-
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1623
2
7
18
26
29
41
6
-
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1622
14
27
34
39
43
44
22
-
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1621
3
5
8
26
29
47
13
-
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1620
2
9
19
29
32
40
7
-
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1619
7
8
15
19
33
43
24
-
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1618
1
22
23
27
37
44
45
-
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1617
2
13
22
28
43
46
25
-
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1616
13
17
32
42
43
46
3
-
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1615
5
6
8
17
30
45
49
-
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1614
25
27
30
33
48
49
6
-
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1613
6
11
21
37
39
45
12
-
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1612
5
8
19
26
39
47
22
-
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1611
12
23
27
29
32
39
41
-
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1610
6
11
13
23
25
26
30
-
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1609
4
7
21
22
24
31
27
-
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1608
2
30
33
36
38
40
44
-
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1607
13
18
24
33
35
46
23
-
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1606
10
19
26
35
39
49
41
-
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1605
18
22
27
32
36
39
38
-
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1604
1
11
12
13
27
38
6
-
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1603
1
11
12
26
28
34
36
-
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1602
5
11
16
21
22
27
12
-
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1601
2
5
20
27
29
45
8
-
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1600
16
28
30
35
36
42
12
-
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1599
1
4
10
15
24
37
7
-
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1598
9
11
15
30
40
48
25
-
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1597
6
10
27
30
41
42
37
-
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1596
2
14
25
35
38
47
7
-
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1595
2
4
6
27
31
34
14
-
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1594
8
12
37
40
42
45
9
-
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1593
7
13
19
34
39
40
23
-
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1592
1
22
24
27
39
43
19
-
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1591
9
10
17
30
43
46
14
-
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1590
10
11
14
25
28
31
21
-
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1589
10
19
24
40
46
47
14
-
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1588
3
9
13
24
31
44
4
-
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1587
7
15
17
40
45
48
29
-
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1586
3
9
22
23
32
35
33
-
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1585
2
6
24
27
32
41
21
-
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1584
7
10
16
27
29
37
23
-
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1583
11
17
35
37
39
41
16
-
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1582
14
17
29
33
35
38
12
-
Saturday, 20 February 2016 1581
6
9
19
28
36
41
38
-
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 1580
2
8
19
21
28
33
7
-
Saturday, 13 February 2016 1579
6
13
27
38
39
43
40
-
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 1578
10
16
20
23
27
28
21
-
Saturday, 6 February 2016 1577
5
8
16
24
36
44
47
-
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 1576
1
7
9
16
30
47
34
-
Saturday, 30 January 2016 1575
6
15
18
19
33
37
1
-
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 1574
13
14
15
19
22
35
10
-
Saturday, 23 January 2016 1573
4
8
11
14
40
47
24
-
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 1572
20
29
42
43
44
46
4
-
Saturday, 16 January 2016 1571
3
7
18
19
39
48
44
-
Wednesday, 13 January 2016 1570
1
6
14
22
27
48
23
-
Saturday, 9 January 2016 1569
6
7
22
24
28
42
30
-
Wednesday, 6 January 2016 1568
11
33
36
39
40
46
19
-
Saturday, 2 January 2016 1567
14
22
24
28
31
33
29
-