Leprechaun
Fox

Lotto Plus 1 Results for 2012

Here are the Lotto Plus 1 results for 2012. You can see the previous numbers and jackpot amounts for each draw that took place. Select another year from the options below to view the results from that period or use the Lotto Number Checker to compare your numbers against the winning ones from recent Lotto and Lotto Plus 1 draws.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 29 December 2012 1254
2
3
19
41
43
49
10
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 26 December 2012 1253
4
17
19
32
39
42
29
R1,000,000
Saturday, 22 December 2012 1252
1
9
18
24
25
49
45
R1,874,672
Wednesday, 19 December 2012 1251
2
14
19
24
41
44
27
R1,000,000
Saturday, 15 December 2012 1250
5
28
36
37
40
43
23
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 1249
3
5
9
13
40
46
41
R1,000,000
Saturday, 8 December 2012 1248
20
28
37
41
45
48
1
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 1247
3
8
38
40
44
48
5
R1,000,000
Saturday, 1 December 2012 1246
7
14
17
20
24
25
39
R1,555,770
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 1245
6
21
33
34
35
37
2
R1,000,000
Saturday, 24 November 2012 1244
5
13
18
30
42
47
24
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 1243
5
18
27
30
33
38
26
R1,000,000
Saturday, 17 November 2012 1242
4
10
15
41
42
46
1
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 14 November 2012 1241
4
6
8
17
27
43
36
R1,000,000
Saturday, 10 November 2012 1240
5
7
17
18
31
45
16
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 7 November 2012 1239
12
15
24
27
35
47
22
R1,000,000
Saturday, 3 November 2012 1238
8
26
27
32
33
35
43
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 31 October 2012 1237
1
3
4
13
14
42
15
R1,000,000
Saturday, 27 October 2012 1236
3
16
22
25
40
41
45
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 1235
4
11
13
20
22
40
42
R1,000,000
Saturday, 20 October 2012 1234
1
6
7
22
33
45
25
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 1233
2
3
7
41
43
48
13
R1,000,000
Saturday, 13 October 2012 1232
4
5
6
32
36
44
12
R1,640,248
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 1231
2
3
17
28
40
41
39
R1,000,000
Saturday, 6 October 2012 1230
15
24
28
42
44
47
4
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 3 October 2012 1229
7
8
11
24
36
39
30
R1,000,000
Saturday, 29 September 2012 1228
1
6
30
32
40
47
34
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 1227
11
16
20
21
31
34
4
R1,000,000
Saturday, 22 September 2012 1226
18
30
33
35
42
44
11
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 1225
7
25
30
41
45
48
23
R1,000,000
Saturday, 15 September 2012 1224
4
9
27
29
34
40
15
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 12 September 2012 1223
8
10
18
21
27
38
45
R1,000,000
Saturday, 8 September 2012 1222
11
19
26
36
45
48
13
R1,271,416
Wednesday, 5 September 2012 1221
8
10
29
37
42
49
14
R1,000,000
Saturday, 1 September 2012 1220
26
27
28
30
44
46
1
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 1219
1
3
14
26
31
46
11
R1,000,000
Saturday, 25 August 2012 1218
10
14
30
38
45
47
46
R1,834,368
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 1217
1
10
25
28
44
45
33
R1,000,000
Saturday, 18 August 2012 1216
2
3
22
37
40
45
20
R1,447,966
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 1215
3
7
13
24
28
44
8
R1,000,000
Saturday, 11 August 2012 1214
8
11
24
43
47
48
46
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 8 August 2012 1213
6
18
25
35
41
43
28
R1,000,000
Saturday, 4 August 2012 1212
12
13
21
23
36
46
18
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 1 August 2012 1211
8
15
41
42
43
44
25
R1,370,749
Saturday, 28 July 2012 1210
3
13
15
34
35
42
6
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 25 July 2012 1209
15
29
31
38
43
44
11
R1,000,000
Saturday, 21 July 2012 1208
2
5
21
30
38
43
3
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 18 July 2012 1207
8
24
34
35
36
47
21
R1,000,000
Saturday, 14 July 2012 1206
1
11
19
33
34
46
9
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 1205
7
18
20
24
43
48
33
R1,000,000
Saturday, 7 July 2012 1204
10
16
17
19
24
32
35
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 4 July 2012 1203
3
5
28
35
38
45
41
R1,000,000
Saturday, 30 June 2012 1202
2
19
38
40
42
48
16
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 1201
20
23
29
34
44
46
27
R1,000,000
Saturday, 23 June 2012 1200
11
12
13
14
24
36
6
R1,248,596
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 1199
10
11
20
27
37
43
46
R1,000,000
Saturday, 16 June 2012 1198
5
17
35
38
40
42
47
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 1197
8
11
15
19
27
47
37
R1,000,000
Saturday, 9 June 2012 1196
1
5
17
34
44
48
23
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 6 June 2012 1195
2
9
36
40
42
46
1
R1,000,000
Saturday, 2 June 2012 1194
3
10
27
37
40
46
16
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 1193
7
15
17
25
41
44
21
R1,235,109
Saturday, 26 May 2012 1192
6
15
25
40
42
44
36
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 1191
4
13
18
25
38
46
39
R839,739
Saturday, 19 May 2012 1190
12
15
18
22
28
47
39
R1,159,208
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 1189
8
10
14
26
30
48
7
R1,000,000
Saturday, 12 May 2012 1188
8
11
20
27
37
44
25
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 9 May 2012 1187
4
12
14
17
40
41
22
R1,227,063
Saturday, 5 May 2012 1186
3
7
16
17
25
46
19
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 2 May 2012 1185
3
6
10
13
29
35
31
R1,000,000
Saturday, 28 April 2012 1184
2
3
9
29
42
49
12
R1,883,319
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 1183
9
11
23
30
42
49
16
R1,000,000
Saturday, 21 April 2012 1182
11
13
23
24
33
37
20
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 1181
3
5
38
42
47
48
2
R1,000,000
Saturday, 14 April 2012 1180
6
23
29
31
39
44
48
R1,298,470
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 1179
1
2
3
27
30
45
21
R1,000,000
Saturday, 7 April 2012 1178
3
16
17
21
24
37
46
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 4 April 2012 1177
2
4
7
26
30
42
31
R1,035,001
Saturday, 31 March 2012 1176
1
11
22
23
29
36
49
R3,059,620
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 1175
13
27
29
31
43
45
42
R1,328,017
Saturday, 24 March 2012 1174
17
23
34
35
36
44
28
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 1173
7
10
34
42
45
49
44
R1,000,000
Saturday, 17 March 2012 1172
9
12
22
23
25
40
47
R1,898,790
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 1171
1
2
17
37
41
42
45
R1,000,000
Saturday, 10 March 2012 1170
10
21
29
31
41
44
26
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 7 March 2012 1169
3
4
13
17
37
39
41
R1,000,000
Saturday, 3 March 2012 1168
2
5
13
20
38
42
41
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 29 February 2012 1167
3
4
6
13
39
40
41
R1,000,000
Saturday, 25 February 2012 1166
3
6
10
15
27
49
31
R2,016,748
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 1165
10
21
25
35
46
49
11
R1,000,000
Saturday, 18 February 2012 1164
18
22
34
42
45
47
36
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 1163
7
21
29
33
35
36
47
R1,000,000
Saturday, 11 February 2012 1162
17
19
23
28
30
41
32
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 8 February 2012 1161
4
8
28
33
38
40
43
R1,000,000
Saturday, 4 February 2012 1160
1
28
29
36
37
42
4
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 1 February 2012 1159
4
9
13
21
35
40
15
R1,000,000
Saturday, 28 January 2012 1158
6
12
23
32
34
41
4
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 1157
10
29
33
34
36
44
4
R1,000,000
Saturday, 21 January 2012 1156
6
8
9
16
28
42
21
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 1155
1
4
24
31
39
40
29
R928,505
Saturday, 14 January 2012 1154
1
21
31
34
37
45
16
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 1153
1
4
16
23
36
49
12
R1,000,000
Saturday, 7 January 2012 1152
2
7
13
15
32
44
38
R1,000,000
Wednesday, 4 January 2012 1151
24
37
38
39
43
47
8
R1,000,000