Daily Lotto Results for 2024

Use this Daily Lotto results archive to browse the winning numbers from all draws that took place in 2024. The previous results show what the jackpot was worth in each draw that took place. You can check your numbers to find out if you've won any prizes in recent draws.

To see Daily Lotto results for a different period, select a year from the list at the bottom of the page.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Saturday, 2 March 2024 1815
6
9
15
16
36
R570,581
Friday, 1 March 2024 1814
20
22
24
29
31
R753,176.10
Thursday, 29 February 2024 1813
7
14
16
21
28
R850,000
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 1812
4
17
26
27
29
R526,170.60
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 1811
11
20
27
33
36
R601,934.40
Monday, 26 February 2024 1810
3
4
9
32
36
R480,000
Sunday, 25 February 2024 1809
15
21
26
27
28
R300,000
Saturday, 24 February 2024 1808
1
2
11
15
20
R526,786.20
Friday, 23 February 2024 1807
4
19
25
26
33
R750,000
Thursday, 22 February 2024 1806
5
13
15
16
29
R446,636.40
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 1805
1
9
16
35
36
R426,332.40
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 1804
7
13
22
30
32
R489,142.80
Monday, 19 February 2024 1803
1
2
5
26
27
R426,501
Sunday, 18 February 2024 1802
5
6
16
17
33
R329,686.80
Saturday, 17 February 2024 1801
8
10
15
25
28
R466,883.70
Friday, 16 February 2024 1800
1
14
18
20
32
R550,000
Thursday, 15 February 2024 1799
2
10
16
19
34
R498,609.80
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 1798
1
4
10
29
36
R457,744.30
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 1797
7
8
16
26
30
R514,525
Monday, 12 February 2024 1796
3
14
27
30
34
R465,251.30
Sunday, 11 February 2024 1795
9
10
13
14
17
R353,871.80
Saturday, 10 February 2024 1794
7
12
16
24
29
R501,379.20
Friday, 9 February 2024 1793
10
24
29
34
36
R650,000.10
Thursday, 8 February 2024 1792
2
16
24
27
33
R563,477.20
Wednesday, 7 February 2024 1791
7
10
11
19
32
R544,895.80
Tuesday, 6 February 2024 1790
8
16
21
32
33
R603,012
Monday, 5 February 2024 1789
3
10
12
14
28
R539,210.80
Sunday, 4 February 2024 1788
1
2
11
18
23
R410,744
Saturday, 3 February 2024 1787
5
8
22
33
36
R586,964
Friday, 2 February 2024 1786
11
13
16
20
33
R762,559.40
Thursday, 1 February 2024 1785
10
18
28
34
35
R612,398.70
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 1784
4
9
10
12
29
R588,240.40
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 1783
3
10
16
29
30
R600,768.30
Monday, 29 January 2024 1782
8
10
11
22
23
R514,232.40
Sunday, 28 January 2024 1781
9
14
15
34
35
R403,074.80
Saturday, 27 January 2024 1780
10
14
27
29
32
R569,431
Friday, 26 January 2024 1779
2
10
17
21
33
R750,000
Thursday, 25 January 2024 1778
1
3
11
12
32
R600,000
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 1777
9
11
22
26
27
R470,772.30
Tuesday, 23 January 2024 1776
15
22
23
25
36
R519,216.20
Monday, 22 January 2024 1775
2
9
18
31
34
R430,713.20
Sunday, 21 January 2024 1774
1
4
18
19
22
R300,000
Saturday, 20 January 2024 1773
5
6
14
30
33
R500,000
Friday, 19 January 2024 1772
9
10
21
32
35
R588,113.60
Thursday, 18 January 2024 1771
12
15
22
29
31
R493,547.20
Wednesday, 17 January 2024 1770
3
17
20
24
33
R491,584
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 1769
7
9
25
28
34
R558,646.80
Monday, 15 January 2024 1768
5
25
27
33
34
R470,596.50
Sunday, 14 January 2024 1767
10
19
27
33
35
R352,253.10
Saturday, 13 January 2024 1766
5
7
9
11
30
R500,000
Friday, 12 January 2024 1765
1
8
25
34
36
R750,000
Thursday, 11 January 2024 1764
9
14
18
27
32
R550,000
Wednesday, 10 January 2024 1763
3
4
9
13
19
R519,756
Tuesday, 9 January 2024 1762
3
6
13
17
27
R565,343.60
Monday, 8 January 2024 1761
4
12
19
23
26
R495,974
Sunday, 7 January 2024 1760
4
20
25
29
31
R387,025.30
Saturday, 6 January 2024 1759
8
17
21
29
32
R531,652.80
Friday, 5 January 2024 1758
3
6
18
29
34
R640,100.90
Thursday, 4 January 2024 1757
3
7
14
19
34
R555,722.70
Wednesday, 3 January 2024 1756
2
10
25
31
34
R544,179.60
Tuesday, 2 January 2024 1755
16
19
27
30
33
R509,049.80
Monday, 1 January 2024 1754
2
3
14
17
32
R350,929.50

Mega Millions Logo Jackpot Alert!

Next Jackpot

R12.39 Billion
Pick Your Numbers
×