Leprechaun
Fox

Daily Lotto Results for 2021

Use this Daily Lotto results archive to browse the winning numbers from all draws that took place in 2021. The previous results show what the jackpot was worth in each draw that took place. You can check your numbers to find out if you've won any prizes in recent draws.

To see Daily Lotto results for a different period, select a year from the list at the bottom of the page.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Monday, 18 October 2021 952
14
19
32
34
35
R301,050
Sunday, 17 October 2021 951
13
17
22
24
29
R172,746
Saturday, 16 October 2021 950
3
7
17
19
35
R351,194
Friday, 15 October 2021 949
2
4
7
9
19
R443,450
Thursday, 14 October 2021 948
8
16
19
23
35
R370,126
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 947
11
14
17
25
27
R368,246
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 946
21
22
24
30
34
R450,000
Monday, 11 October 2021 945
15
17
20
32
34
R356,240
Sunday, 10 October 2021 944
7
12
13
15
23
R250,000
Saturday, 9 October 2021 943
18
20
25
26
32
R363,772
Friday, 8 October 2021 942
3
12
16
25
36
R459,606
Thursday, 7 October 2021 941
1
7
10
15
34
R420,106
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 940
1
2
8
14
24
R417,255
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 939
3
14
16
21
25
R462,425
Monday, 4 October 2021 938
6
14
18
27
30
R378,840
Sunday, 3 October 2021 937
4
6
21
27
32
R268,799
Saturday, 2 October 2021 936
5
7
9
12
21
R392,317
Friday, 1 October 2021 935
2
16
18
20
29
R500,000
Thursday, 30 September 2021 934
18
19
21
33
35
R430,829
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 933
15
20
23
32
33
R400,358
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 932
6
21
22
23
31
R500,000
Monday, 27 September 2021 931
5
8
18
25
36
R430,000
Sunday, 26 September 2021 930
9
11
22
31
32
R300,000
Saturday, 25 September 2021 929
6
8
14
28
29
R347,091
Friday, 24 September 2021 928
1
13
18
26
27
R550,000
Thursday, 23 September 2021 927
3
4
5
16
22
R405,479
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 926
10
19
22
24
30
R363,240
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 925
12
15
17
24
36
R500,000
Monday, 20 September 2021 924
4
11
12
16
33
R420,000
Sunday, 19 September 2021 923
16
21
28
30
33
R250,213
Saturday, 18 September 2021 922
2
3
4
6
12
R356,119
Friday, 17 September 2021 921
9
10
19
26
34
R458,351
Thursday, 16 September 2021 920
2
5
21
23
35
R396,528
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 919
1
23
24
32
33
R425,000
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 918
12
13
20
21
31
R413,522
Monday, 13 September 2021 917
12
20
31
33
35
R350,941
Sunday, 12 September 2021 916
10
18
25
32
35
R244,114
Saturday, 11 September 2021 915
2
18
20
22
34
R360,508
Friday, 10 September 2021 914
5
18
29
31
34
R500,000
Thursday, 9 September 2021 913
10
12
18
25
32
R409,707
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 912
2
6
15
28
36
R415,170
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 911
4
8
11
35
36
R454,829
Monday, 6 September 2021 910
1
4
10
11
20
R390,318
Sunday, 5 September 2021 909
4
6
26
28
29
R265,265
Saturday, 4 September 2021 908
8
12
22
27
33
R398,193
Friday, 3 September 2021 907
2
4
14
15
36
R510,983
Thursday, 2 September 2021 906
1
2
6
12
14
R400,000
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 905
6
13
22
30
36
R422,000
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 904
7
15
16
18
20
R500,000
Monday, 30 August 2021 903
5
15
23
29
31
R450,000
Sunday, 29 August 2021 902
6
24
28
29
35
R273,872
Saturday, 28 August 2021 901
6
8
16
22
30
R420,000
Friday, 27 August 2021 900
10
11
16
20
35
R485,462
Thursday, 26 August 2021 899
5
19
21
28
29
R450,000
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 898
5
9
18
19
27
R450,000
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 897
10
13
25
32
33
R387,770
Monday, 23 August 2021 896
7
9
25
31
33
R333,438
Sunday, 22 August 2021 895
5
16
20
22
27
R239,195
Saturday, 21 August 2021 894
3
6
8
13
36
R353,341
Friday, 20 August 2021 893
7
16
20
27
32
R432,903
Thursday, 19 August 2021 892
1
12
17
20
25
R375,069
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 891
8
10
11
14
17
R373,599
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 890
7
23
24
25
29
R412,932
Monday, 16 August 2021 889
3
22
28
29
31
R363,560
Sunday, 15 August 2021 888
6
14
23
31
34
R256,589
Saturday, 14 August 2021 887
15
29
33
35
36
R376,064
Friday, 13 August 2021 886
15
18
22
33
36
R461,096
Thursday, 12 August 2021 885
4
7
13
15
22
R400,000
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 884
1
5
15
28
31
R399,696
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 883
8
10
18
20
29
R411,304
Monday, 9 August 2021 882
13
20
30
32
36
R314,141
Sunday, 8 August 2021 881
13
18
19
22
24
R272,299
Saturday, 7 August 2021 880
5
7
12
31
33
R396,026
Friday, 6 August 2021 879
7
12
16
30
34
R500,000
Thursday, 5 August 2021 878
4
5
10
21
36
R450,781
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 877
5
6
7
27
30
R450,309
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 876
2
11
18
31
32
R490,916
Monday, 2 August 2021 875
18
20
28
29
32
R400,000
Sunday, 1 August 2021 874
2
5
17
26
36
R288,529
Saturday, 31 July 2021 873
10
13
26
30
34
R425,072
Friday, 30 July 2021 872
2
26
29
34
35
R509,414
Thursday, 29 July 2021 871
18
20
24
29
33
R450,000
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 870
8
22
23
26
29
R428,050
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 869
11
13
22
31
35
R485,440
Monday, 26 July 2021 868
8
24
30
31
34
R399,919
Sunday, 25 July 2021 867
11
17
23
31
34
R302,764
Saturday, 24 July 2021 866
16
17
24
34
35
R429,410
Friday, 23 July 2021 865
4
7
9
18
34
R510,545
Thursday, 22 July 2021 864
6
10
17
25
33
R388,735
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 863
3
16
21
27
35
R393,003
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 862
7
13
23
34
35
R451,758
Monday, 19 July 2021 861
6
7
11
13
22
R363,580
Sunday, 18 July 2021 860
6
7
18
29
33
R259,389
Saturday, 17 July 2021 859
4
15
24
31
35
R377,744
Friday, 16 July 2021 858
3
6
22
23
29
R451,989
Thursday, 15 July 2021 857
7
9
17
22
24
R376,045
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 856
2
11
24
34
36
R400,000
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 855
6
8
20
22
26
R369,825
Monday, 12 July 2021 854
4
10
18
20
31
R327,334
Sunday, 11 July 2021 853
5
9
13
22
24
R220,000
Saturday, 10 July 2021 852
6
15
17
18
23
R400,000
Friday, 9 July 2021 851
2
4
12
16
17
R573,302
Thursday, 8 July 2021 850
7
9
19
21
32
R481,776
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 849
7
9
10
11
20
R481,419
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 848
1
13
16
22
36
R533,671
Monday, 5 July 2021 847
5
26
32
33
36
R436,976
Sunday, 4 July 2021 846
9
16
25
26
30
R322,007
Saturday, 3 July 2021 845
3
22
27
33
35
R459,879
Friday, 2 July 2021 844
8
10
19
24
29
R560,663
Thursday, 1 July 2021 843
3
5
27
30
36
R400,000
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 842
6
9
13
14
18
R469,781
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 841
19
21
24
26
27
R500,000
Monday, 28 June 2021 840
7
17
22
30
31
R395,716
Sunday, 27 June 2021 839
8
16
17
24
36
R300,000
Saturday, 26 June 2021 838
5
8
18
32
36
R409,624
Friday, 25 June 2021 837
6
11
22
27
28
R500,000
Thursday, 24 June 2021 836
11
19
22
24
28
R367,995
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 835
2
12
21
27
32
R355,256
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 834
7
8
25
27
28
R402,511
Monday, 21 June 2021 833
12
21
27
30
36
R349,539
Sunday, 20 June 2021 832
3
7
10
24
31
R242,951
Saturday, 19 June 2021 831
4
17
27
30
32
R362,953
Friday, 18 June 2021 830
1
5
13
28
33
R446,252
Thursday, 17 June 2021 829
2
4
5
22
30
R379,861
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 828
13
18
21
31
34
R400,000
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 827
4
7
17
19
20
R427,827
Monday, 14 June 2021 826
7
14
18
24
30
R353,236
Sunday, 13 June 2021 825
7
8
19
20
33
R248,737
Saturday, 12 June 2021 824
1
6
9
17
35
R374,220
Friday, 11 June 2021 823
4
6
12
28
32
R461,828
Thursday, 10 June 2021 822
9
13
15
21
24
R402,216
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 821
4
15
16
35
36
R397,800
Tuesday, 8 June 2021 820
7
11
24
30
34
R461,291
Monday, 7 June 2021 819
18
19
25
29
31
R400,044
Sunday, 6 June 2021 818
11
19
20
22
31
R277,802
Saturday, 5 June 2021 817
5
9
10
19
22
R402,351
Friday, 4 June 2021 816
9
22
25
27
29
R502,929
Thursday, 3 June 2021 815
4
6
16
26
31
R455,525
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 814
11
15
23
26
36
R424,565
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 813
5
8
15
31
34
R500,000
Monday, 31 May 2021 812
1
2
21
30
31
R408,040
Sunday, 30 May 2021 811
9
12
18
29
32
R279,014
Saturday, 29 May 2021 810
16
18
25
27
32
R406,067
Friday, 28 May 2021 809
15
18
23
27
29
R550,000
Thursday, 27 May 2021 808
4
8
10
18
35
R428,716
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 807
2
10
21
22
35
R450,000
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 806
14
19
20
22
24
R442,025
Monday, 24 May 2021 805
1
3
4
22
27
R346,832
Sunday, 23 May 2021 804
10
16
21
23
31
R238,451
Saturday, 22 May 2021 803
2
5
10
26
30
R362,120
Friday, 21 May 2021 802
14
25
26
27
32
R500,000
Thursday, 20 May 2021 801
2
8
32
33
36
R390,356
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 800
2
7
10
12
26
R400,000
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 799
12
15
16
17
33
R411,536
Monday, 17 May 2021 798
4
6
9
23
35
R400,000
Sunday, 16 May 2021 797
1
16
24
30
33
R257,766
Saturday, 15 May 2021 796
6
10
12
16
26
R389,038
Friday, 14 May 2021 795
10
12
31
35
36
R477,992
Thursday, 13 May 2021 794
7
10
12
24
27
R408,771
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 793
1
2
11
30
35
R401,179
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 792
18
22
28
32
36
R443,601
Monday, 10 May 2021 791
2
7
21
28
29
R391,979
Sunday, 9 May 2021 790
3
6
14
18
20
R271,915
Saturday, 8 May 2021 789
2
5
13
31
34
R400,000
Friday, 7 May 2021 788
3
10
14
15
19
R505,062
Thursday, 6 May 2021 787
17
23
29
31
33
R457,590
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 786
4
8
14
24
25
R454,434
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 785
8
20
21
24
30
R503,376
Monday, 3 May 2021 784
11
18
23
28
34
R398,723
Sunday, 2 May 2021 783
14
21
24
27
31
R250,000
Saturday, 1 May 2021 782
5
13
22
30
31
R399,262
Friday, 30 April 2021 781
1
8
20
28
29
R510,400
Thursday, 29 April 2021 780
4
9
16
26
36
R423,598
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 779
2
14
23
29
35
R397,728
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 778
5
14
16
18
23
R390,610
Monday, 26 April 2021 777
2
5
13
19
31
R404,691
Sunday, 25 April 2021 776
6
11
17
25
26
R220,000
Saturday, 24 April 2021 775
6
13
24
32
36
R399,229
Friday, 23 April 2021 774
8
13
23
24
27
R475,501
Thursday, 22 April 2021 773
4
12
18
21
29
R350,000
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 772
3
4
8
23
26
R377,478
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 771
1
4
10
13
36
R419,086
Monday, 19 April 2021 770
13
21
28
31
36
R361,372
Sunday, 18 April 2021 769
1
15
20
21
24
R246,705
Saturday, 17 April 2021 768
3
13
20
24
29
R387,235
Friday, 16 April 2021 767
4
7
25
29
30
R480,610
Thursday, 15 April 2021 766
3
6
17
23
26
R407,023
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 765
2
9
10
23
35
R387,037
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 764
1
2
11
19
31
R428,615
Monday, 12 April 2021 763
3
7
8
10
21
R373,390
Sunday, 11 April 2021 762
5
6
7
27
33
R200,000
Saturday, 10 April 2021 761
5
20
29
30
34
R400,000
Friday, 9 April 2021 760
2
9
13
34
35
R491,290
Thursday, 8 April 2021 759
6
12
15
16
21
R442,918
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 758
8
9
22
24
29
R437,441
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 757
12
13
18
31
35
R400,000
Monday, 5 April 2021 756
1
9
12
15
19
R299,825
Sunday, 4 April 2021 755
4
10
14
30
35
R257,276
Saturday, 3 April 2021 754
6
10
12
24
25
R360,340
Friday, 2 April 2021 753
12
14
20
22
29
R350,445
Thursday, 1 April 2021 752
7
10
12
30
36
R452,606
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 751
14
17
25
26
31
R450,000
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 750
16
24
25
27
33
R500,000
Monday, 29 March 2021 749
3
9
10
30
32
R391,975
Sunday, 28 March 2021 748
12
16
21
24
31
R200,000
Saturday, 27 March 2021 747
10
11
14
22
27
R415,299
Friday, 26 March 2021 746
7
13
15
33
35
R500,000
Thursday, 25 March 2021 745
2
15
17
18
24
R416,968
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 744
25
27
30
32
33
R368,861
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 743
6
11
28
30
32
R378,252
Monday, 22 March 2021 742
6
8
11
32
33
R282,244
Sunday, 21 March 2021 741
2
3
7
21
24
R235,632
Saturday, 20 March 2021 740
4
12
15
26
34
R365,396
Friday, 19 March 2021 739
4
5
20
27
36
R442,289
Thursday, 18 March 2021 738
11
23
24
27
29
R379,162
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 737
5
9
17
32
36
R380,040
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 736
1
3
8
17
23
R407,790
Monday, 15 March 2021 735
4
17
20
21
29
R359,686
Sunday, 14 March 2021 734
6
13
25
31
35
R200,000
Saturday, 13 March 2021 733
5
18
26
33
36
R345,208
Friday, 12 March 2021 732
1
19
23
28
30
R500,000
Thursday, 11 March 2021 731
6
9
12
29
31
R381,263
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 730
4
10
11
25
32
R450,000
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 729
5
9
22
27
33
R428,867
Monday, 8 March 2021 728
1
15
18
30
35
R400,000
Sunday, 7 March 2021 727
19
22
27
28
33
R200,000
Saturday, 6 March 2021 726
2
8
10
24
34
R385,846
Friday, 5 March 2021 725
4
8
14
26
34
R500,000
Thursday, 4 March 2021 724
1
9
11
13
19
R444,013
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 723
5
8
22
27
34
R437,739
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 722
21
22
30
34
36
R500,000
Monday, 1 March 2021 721
6
13
24
28
33
R380,124
Sunday, 28 February 2021 720
2
7
18
22
24
R264,570
Saturday, 27 February 2021 719
11
12
17
27
28
R392,887
Friday, 26 February 2021 718
3
12
16
25
35
R500,000
Thursday, 25 February 2021 717
8
10
15
19
30
R381,938
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 716
7
22
26
29
34
R400,000
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 715
3
15
21
27
29
R500,000
Monday, 22 February 2021 714
2
11
21
22
34
R313,347
Sunday, 21 February 2021 713
1
3
9
22
28
R216,676
Saturday, 20 February 2021 712
6
8
13
28
34
R333,772
Friday, 19 February 2021 711
12
13
14
21
23
R500,000
Thursday, 18 February 2021 710
14
19
22
29
33
R361,082
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 709
2
12
15
18
20
R359,832
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 708
2
15
20
23
24
R400,844
Monday, 15 February 2021 707
3
12
14
27
32
R450,000
Sunday, 14 February 2021 706
12
14
18
25
27
R300,000
Saturday, 13 February 2021 705
1
12
20
25
35
R400,000
Friday, 12 February 2021 704
7
9
16
24
27
R500,000
Thursday, 11 February 2021 703
6
12
27
32
36
R374,807
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 702
2
11
17
21
34
R366,600
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 701
5
7
19
23
27
R419,241
Monday, 8 February 2021 700
1
2
9
11
30
R400,000
Sunday, 7 February 2021 699
1
7
9
20
29
R200,000
Saturday, 6 February 2021 698
9
15
21
23
31
R396,726
Friday, 5 February 2021 697
23
29
31
34
35
R500,000
Thursday, 4 February 2021 696
7
8
23
27
34
R400,000
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 695
5
10
31
33
34
R450,000
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 694
1
9
22
32
34
R500,000
Monday, 1 February 2021 693
3
4
11
17
19
R418,168
Sunday, 31 January 2021 692
2
18
26
30
31
R295,473
Saturday, 30 January 2021 691
1
4
20
21
34
R437,076
Friday, 29 January 2021 690
2
9
12
16
33
R506,424
Thursday, 28 January 2021 689
1
12
13
14
36
R431,525
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 688
1
2
5
9
21
R417,645
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 687
8
13
14
21
22
R500,000
Monday, 25 January 2021 686
4
10
14
26
31
R389,368
Sunday, 24 January 2021 685
3
16
19
20
25
R249,908
Saturday, 23 January 2021 684
1
23
24
26
34
R373,963
Friday, 22 January 2021 683
4
9
19
23
25
R425,635
Thursday, 21 January 2021 682
1
12
18
21
24
R362,071
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 681
4
22
30
32
35
R358,018
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 680
9
18
20
21
29
R500,000
Monday, 18 January 2021 679
6
12
21
24
30
R338,012
Sunday, 17 January 2021 678
12
22
26
28
34
R234,723
Saturday, 16 January 2021 677
2
10
12
23
24
R354,839
Friday, 15 January 2021 676
6
14
15
27
29
R419,213
Thursday, 14 January 2021 675
16
17
29
33
35
R400,000
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 674
15
25
28
30
33
R348,300
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 673
15
22
25
33
35
R500,000
Monday, 11 January 2021 672
2
18
19
28
36
R400,000
Sunday, 10 January 2021 671
2
4
6
22
36
R236,219
Saturday, 9 January 2021 670
6
25
27
30
34
R351,347
Friday, 8 January 2021 669
10
13
14
17
25
R500,000
Thursday, 7 January 2021 668
1
7
21
22
30
R369,668
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 667
2
10
15
16
34
R361,791
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 666
6
8
10
25
35
R387,104
Monday, 4 January 2021 665
12
13
19
21
23
R351,514
Sunday, 3 January 2021 664
12
20
23
27
31
R200,000
Saturday, 2 January 2021 663
14
23
24
26
29
R297,904
Friday, 1 January 2021 662
13
17
19
21
25
R210,150