Leprechaun
Fox

Daily Lotto Results for 2020

Use this Daily Lotto results archive to browse the winning numbers from all draws that took place in 2020. The previous results show what the jackpot was worth in each draw that took place. You can check your numbers to find out if you've won any prizes in recent draws.

To see Daily Lotto results for a different period, select a year from the list at the bottom of the page.

Draw Date Draw Number Results Jackpot
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 346
4
6
14
26
29
R354,606
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 345
7
8
23
30
32
R383,527
Monday, 17 February 2020 344
5
19
21
22
32
R354,432
Sunday, 16 February 2020 343
2
25
29
32
33
R200,000
Saturday, 15 February 2020 342
1
20
22
24
30
R338,321
Friday, 14 February 2020 341
4
6
13
14
29
R427,889
Thursday, 13 February 2020 340
5
6
10
16
22
R381,120
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 339
3
8
12
23
30
R380,479
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 338
12
13
15
26
28
R404,517
Monday, 10 February 2020 337
4
14
22
25
27
R361,790
Sunday, 9 February 2020 336
9
11
18
24
29
R212,651
Saturday, 8 February 2020 335
1
5
15
35
36
R351,655
Friday, 7 February 2020 334
6
13
27
34
36
R447,807
Thursday, 6 February 2020 333
2
4
6
9
12
R406,957
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 332
7
24
25
27
34
R397,182
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 331
1
4
14
20
25
R453,585
Monday, 3 February 2020 330
5
6
12
28
36
R386,578
Sunday, 2 February 2020 329
4
8
14
29
35
R200,000
Saturday, 1 February 2020 328
4
5
7
12
23
R400,000
Friday, 31 January 2020 327
7
9
14
15
36
R500,000
Thursday, 30 January 2020 326
2
6
29
32
35
R401,158
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 325
3
5
21
32
35
R400,000
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 324
6
12
22
30
34
R427,200
Monday, 27 January 2020 323
7
12
19
32
36
R378,093
Sunday, 26 January 2020 322
3
6
12
17
29
R226,067
Saturday, 25 January 2020 321
3
5
7
10
15
R369,236
Friday, 24 January 2020 320
1
11
16
24
31
R430,000
Thursday, 23 January 2020 319
6
18
24
28
30
R351,023
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 318
4
6
7
14
25
R339,463
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 317
5
21
25
30
32
R373,667
Monday, 20 January 2020 316
5
8
16
33
34
R400,000
Sunday, 19 January 2020 315
2
9
10
13
25
R200,000
Saturday, 18 January 2020 314
1
9
10
16
17
R400,000
Friday, 17 January 2020 313
9
10
24
31
34
R430,000
Thursday, 16 January 2020 312
12
17
31
35
36
R370,300
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 311
6
8
11
12
22
R357,419
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 310
7
11
19
28
32
R363,343
Monday, 13 January 2020 309
1
3
10
17
21
R330,112
Sunday, 12 January 2020 308
22
26
29
33
35
R201,526
Saturday, 11 January 2020 307
6
7
21
25
36
R342,342
Friday, 10 January 2020 306
1
11
12
27
35
R400,654
Thursday, 9 January 2020 305
8
11
16
24
27
R363,420
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 304
6
8
9
11
20
R364,112
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 303
2
3
24
26
35
R391,679
Monday, 6 January 2020 302
8
14
25
26
28
R400,000
Sunday, 5 January 2020 301
5
18
21
23
34
R209,968
Saturday, 4 January 2020 300
4
14
24
28
30
R336,190
Friday, 3 January 2020 299
9
14
18
26
30
R420,000
Thursday, 2 January 2020 298
1
6
16
24
34
R300,000
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 297
14
17
21
22
29
R197,894